Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Newton Nissan

4.9

6,122 Lifetime Reviews

1461 Nashville Pike, Gallatin, Tennessee 37066
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 6,122 reviews

January 26, 2020

"My experience at Newton Nissan was absolutely something I..."

- Cleonard7700

My experience at Newton Nissan was absolutely something I will never forget. Matt Jenkins is very good a his job he treated me with the most respect and the whole team was so helpful. I will send everyone to Nissan that needs a new car. I will be a forever customer with Newton Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2020

"Richard was able to get us taken care on a very busy..."

- mcelhiney5

Richard was able to get us taken care on a very busy Saturday afternoon as a walk-in with a key fob purchase and program. 5 star service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2020

"Great experience at this dealership. Good car dealers to..."

- kenzie1231

Great experience at this dealership. Good car dealers to work with. Helpful employees to get you in your new vehicle. Awesome place to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2020

"awesome place. if u have problems with past cars or..."

- shawnw

awesome place. if u have problems with past cars or whatever has happened. they try to find the best thing possible for you. they are awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2020

"Peyton was great and very easy to work with! I appreciate..."

- Billy.karras

Peyton was great and very easy to work with! I appreciate the time he took to make sure that I got what I was looking for in my car purchase. He was very personable talking with us throughout the process and did a great job making us all feel comfortable. Thanks Peyton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2020

"Newton Nissan was very helpful in buying my new car. We..."

- pjwhen

Newton Nissan was very helpful in buying my new car. We found the car online and handled all of the details long distance by phone and mail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2020

"Nick and Peyton were terrific to work with. All our..."

- c_hutsell

Nick and Peyton were terrific to work with. All our questions were answered in a timely manner. Nick was super thorough with follow up. Peyton has everything ready to go when we came in to finalize the deal. I wish more sales managers in the business were like Tim Clark. He is a genuinely good person and we trust him. That is hard to find when you are buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2020

"The service was very friendly and helpful and I think I..."

- Noah.c123

The service was very friendly and helpful and I think I have a good car to start out with big thanks to Robert Thomas for all his help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2020

"Matt Jenkins and the team at Newton was friendly and easy..."

- Charlesray84

Matt Jenkins and the team at Newton was friendly and easy to work with. Matt did an awesome job of walking me through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2020

"I’ve had the best experience going to Newton Nissan in..."

- tamtamdaniel84

I’ve had the best experience going to Newton Nissan in Gallatin TN. Mr. Robert Thomas was great fast and met all my needs. I’m so glad I was referred to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 6,122 results