Back

Newton Nissan

Gallatin, TN

5.0
9,843 Reviews
Change Your Experience™ Our Gallatin, TN new and used car dealership was built on the principles of honesty, integrity and teamwork, and that shows up in everything that we do. Established in 2009, Newton Nissan has sought to live out those driving core values 100% of the time, every day. What this leads to is an ability to Change Your Experience™ with us--from the stressful, slow, and pushy-tactics that haunts many car dealerships to the easy, no-hassle experience that Newton Nissan offers to all our customers.
Contact Dealership

1461 Nashville Pike

Gallatin, TN

37066

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 9,843 reviews

September 29, 2022

My salesman, Drew, was very patient with me during the entire process. He listened to my wants and needs, and understood the importance my visit to the dealership. I recommend this dealership and Drew to More

by WCrutcher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Drew Shirley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Amanda Rose
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 29, 2022 -

Newton Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Drew here at Newton Nissan. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 29, 2022

This is my second car that I have bought from Dave Gomes at Newton Nissan he is great go see him!! More

by Brianfrederick2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Gomes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 28, 2022

Awesomeness! We bought a car from Robert 23 years ago! We have never forgot the treatment we received, so here we are again, with the same awesome service! Robe More

by tammygoad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 28, 2022 -

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Newton Nissan are glad to have you as a customer.

September 28, 2022

Derrick Johnson was curtious, very professional, answered all questions without hesitation, thorough and trying to get maintenance complete today. It was overall a great experience with him as our salespers More

by tbarnes8648
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Irwin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Derrick Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 28, 2022 -

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Derrick had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

September 28, 2022

Dave was very professional and helpful in selling me a great used car! We would recommend him More

by Ahopkins03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Gomes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 28, 2022 -

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words for Dave and congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan.

September 28, 2022

The Dealership was amazing. Everyone was extremely helpful. Lacy and Brandon were the best. They made the whole process easy and enjoyable. I suggest anyone looking for a car to More

by pjmfacilities
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Payne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lacy Tegarden
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 28, 2022 -

Newton Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Brandon and Lacey had the opportunity to work with you, and that they could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

September 28, 2022

Experience was excellent from the initial review of vehicles to purchasing. Our sales specialist Trey was both professional and respectful to our needs, without making us feel pressured. We would not h More

by Angie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Trey Adcox
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 28, 2022 -

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Newton Nissan!

September 28, 2022

Dave was a great; with my son, too! ! Love my new ride! #NewWheelsWednesday #NewtownNissan #2022Pathfinder More

by Ashleystewart00
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Gomes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 29, 2022 -

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Dave and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

September 28, 2022

Robert Thomas was absolutely amazing! So kind, helpful & great at what he does. Multiple family members & friends have purchased vehicles from Robert @ Newton Nissan & we wouldn’t do busi More

by Brittney Matthews
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 29, 2022 -

Newton Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Robert here at Newton Nissan. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 28, 2022

Teesha was so nice ,professional, and really went beyond to get me the very best deal. She was very a patient and not pushy. Gave me great suggestions and worked within my budget for the very best deal. I w More

by Annette.dublinocomAnnette.dublinocom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lateesha Whitely
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 29, 2022 -

Newton Nissan responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Newton Nissan. I'm glad to hear that Lateesha was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

Sep 29, 2022 -

Annette.dublinocomAnnette.dublinocom responded

I stand by Nissans Quality ! I was in a severe Hit + Run accident, he hit me going 100 miles an hr. I hit a guard rail at 70 miles per hr. Flipped 6-7 times and came out not seriously hurt. It was a miricle ! My Nissan Rogue saved my life. all the air bags as I flipped and rolled on the ground. I was badly brused and 1 little brush burn not 1 broken bone + nothing on my face. My Rogue was totalled but I was unscaved.. Teesha Found me the exact same Rogue but with upgrades ! She was fantastic. I absoultely LOVE it. Safety is #1 with Nissan and awesomely built. Better than any other vehicle I've ever owned. Thank you. Annette Dublino

1
...
1 - 10 of 9,843 results