Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Newton Nissan

4.9

6,133 Lifetime Reviews

1461 Nashville Pike, Gallatin, Tennessee 37066
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 6,134 reviews

January 29, 2020

"They are extremely great to work with and so helpful!..."

- ahesson

They are extremely great to work with and so helpful! They are just GREAT ! I will be telling everyone to go there ask for GW VALENTINE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2020

"Awesome Experience!!! From the beginning to the end! It..."

- Birdieher12

Awesome Experience!!! From the beginning to the end! It was wonderful!! We will definitely be back! Robert was so kind, informative and treated us so well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2020

"Excellent customer service! Chip made sure I knew exactly..."

- TJ Lassiter

Excellent customer service! Chip made sure I knew exactly what needed to be done and what the status of the work was before and after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2020

"This is our fourth vehicle purchased at Newton Nissan..."

- Johnny Norton

This is our fourth vehicle purchased at Newton Nissan within the last 5 years. We are very thankful for Cody. Very professional and diligent! We will be back again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2020

"Brennan Alton took a bad situation and turned into..."

- Mikalea33

Brennan Alton took a bad situation and turned into blessing. He’s turned my frown from upside down into a wonderful smile an I’m loving my new ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 27, 2020

"We had a great experience working with Kevin. He is very..."

- Deandrebeasley23

We had a great experience working with Kevin. He is very professional and easy to work with and gets the job done! We will be back for the next car soon! Thank you Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2020

"Awesome salesman the very best in the entire world Mr..."

- jpmason27

Awesome salesman the very best in the entire world Mr Robert Thomas he is very quick on answering any and all questions you have with no hesitation #😻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2020

"Purchasing my vehicle from Robert Thomas was very..."

- jhlester

Purchasing my vehicle from Robert Thomas was very pleasant! After making the decision to purchase a new car...I contacted Robert's wife..as our sons had played football together years ago! Within 2 hours..Robert had me in my dream vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2020

"Quality, Professional Service"

- beebeejohnson

The Sales associates were knowledgeable, considerate, helpful, and patient; They were not pushy and did not employ high pressure sales techniques. I was treated with dignity and respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2020

"I absolutely love this dealership I bought a car in..."

- Susan

I absolutely love this dealership I bought a car in October 2019 totaled it out, Then today January 2020 I came back to get another car and they helped me with no questions asked they are amazing and I love my sales rep Moses Dumas he’s the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 6,134 results