Joshua Berberena
Joshua Berberena at 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Joshua Berberena

Premium Sales Consultant

495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

732 Rogers Street
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me
4.5
44 Reviews

I’m honest, consistent, & reliable. I pride myself in product knowledge and helping people get the best deal possible. It’s my job to help! So if you’re looking for someone you can trust to purchase your next vehicle from please Give me a call here at 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Performance Institute Jeep Expert

Performance Institute Ram Expert

View more specialties & trainings
4.5

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Joshua Berberena

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Things were going well until they got my credit score. Well I have to go get a job soon and earn money for my score must be really low. More

by Bug man
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice helpful to customers recommending to any one wants to buy a car ou service More

by mannyc66
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service department. Fixed brakes and ebrake under warranty bc it was caused by seal leak. More

by TMilHyn
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

495 Chrysler always goes above and beyond to get our cars serviced in a timely manner. Check in is quick, easy and pleasant. The fully stocked waiting room is comfortable with wifi, a TV, and beverages. Very More

by Nicole Veno
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They offered a laughable trade in value for my used ram. 5000 less than anyone else offered. I would do your homework and make sure you are getting a fair value for your trade in. They clearly don’t value t More

by TheDealerrater
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Tierney

Oct 17, 2023

495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for any frustration or disappointment you may have experienced during your visit. We strive to provide fair and competitive trade-in values for our customers, and we regret to hear that the offer made fell short of your expectations. We understand that trade-in values can vary between dealerships, and we apologize if the offer we provided was not in line with what you had anticipated. We are constantly reassessing and updating our trade-in pricing to provide the best value possible. Regarding your comment about the manager not coming over to talk to you, we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We strive to provide exceptional customer service, and we regret if you felt overlooked during your visit. We will ensure that this feedback is addressed with our team to improve our communication and customer experience. If there is anything further we can do to assist you or address your concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to make it right.

Oct 17, 2023

TheDealerrater responded

You clearly don’t want to sell your trucks as you have sooo many on the lot. Guess I’m not the only one getting very poor offers. OTHER CUSTOMERS I RECOMMEND YOU STAY AWAY FROM THESE RIP OFFS!

July 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

495 dodge has been great. My wife and I have bought both of our vehicles there and will continue going there. They have been hassle free and helpful every time. The service d More

by Seanb1010
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealer in town ❤️ good business Good friendly Good service Good salesman Best place More

by Khmerboyz2180
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales folks, Shah and Josh, were great to work with. Made for a very smooth transaction. More

by ken_lewis
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shah

February 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience and would highly recommend buying a vehicle from them. Thanks again More

by Dman119
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with. Just had to go sign the papers and pick up. More

by Jimdec79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando

Nov 02, 2022

Jimdec79 responded

Very easy to work with Great place!!!

1
...