Joshua Berberena
Joshua  Berberena at 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Joshua Berberena

Premium Sales Consultant

495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

732 Rogers Street
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me
4.8
34 Reviews

I’m honest, consistent, & reliable. I pride myself in product knowledge and helping people get the best deal possible. It’s my job to help! So if you’re looking for someone you can trust to purchase your next vehicle from please Give me a call here at 495 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Performance Institute Jeep Expert

Performance Institute Ram Expert

View more specialties & trainings
4.8

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Joshua Berberena

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service Bbb. Nbbbb bbbb bbbb nnnn bb bb bb bb bb bb bbbb bb More

by billyung
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome job by 495 jeep Ram very professional very courteous I recommend people by their vehicles and get their service there from when I bought my truck to when I have my truck serviced again an awes More

by Patrick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great looking dealership, quick turn around, great salesman with Josua, knowledgable, kind, relaxed and no pressure tactics. More

by Pbaldo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh is a polite and courteous salesman and is a please to do business with. More

by mcosta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was great good experience as always at 495 Jeep. Spent time with me finding the right car even came in on his day off More

by Clt2bos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service all around. Joshua was extremely helpful during the entire sales process. All my questions were answered in a timely manner. Thank you for a good car purchasing experience. More

by Joe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joshua was excellent selling and delivering my new Ram truck. I would definitely suggest you go to 495 for your new vehicle. Thank you for everything. More

by macrulz34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best new car buying experience I’ve ever had. James Smith was great as our sales representative. No pressure easy going personality made our experience great. He is very knowledgeable about all of the option More

by Dbachner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James W. Smith , Jack DiPietro

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. I have been going to 495 Ram Dodge , Jeep for the last two years, this dealership is top notch in service and sales in my opinion. More

by Jim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We came to this dealership after having bad customer service at another dealership. This dealership helped u get to the price we wanted to get to and josh was so pleasant and informative and really made More

by Brianne S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results