Joshua Darrah
Joshua Darrah at Ricart Ford
Refer Me

Joshua Darrah

Product Specialist

Ricart Ford

4255 South Hamilton Road
Groveport, OH 43125

Contact Me
not yet
rated
59 Reviews

Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certificate of Completion In Marine Mechanics

Certified Ford Product Specialist

View more specialties & trainings
not yet
rated

59 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Joshua Darrah

February 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealt with Joshua Darrah and Ted at Newark,Ohio location. Both were courteous, knowledgeable, and explained things well. Appreciated options they suggested, Great experience! More

by Drsymom
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Hanawalt

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh is your guy if you want honesty and someone that listens to what you want! We are on our third purchase with him and every purchase has been pleasant and we walked away with the payment and vehicle More

by tjwilkins3@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Hanawalt

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I felt like everyone that I talked to was there to help me get what I wanted. I thought that my purchase was really easy. More

by scotties
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Carter , Josh

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh Darrah was a really nice sales person to work with, Helpful and caring . Answered all our ??’s if he could . Would Recommend Thank you More

by dmburwell
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can’t get better serviceAll were very friendlyOnly Can’t get better service All were very friendly Only place to buy your vehicle Sending granddaughter tomorrow to buy new Escape I bought 2 other c More

by Cshaeffe
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Miller, Jake Moore , John Chapman

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best car sales teams I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Easy and enjoyable experience at Ricart Ford. Highly recommend More

by Brock H
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Arnold

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast easy and friendly I took my vehicle in for a recall notice and started talking to Josh about a new car. By the time my recall was fixed I walked out with a new car. More

by customerok
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent salesman , very helpful , would definitely recommend this ford dealership, really nice car not bad price , service department also looks good , did not see the carwash More

by marilynhill78StormyJenny1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Carter

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased our 4th new car from Ricart Ford 2/15. We had another amazing experience! Knowledgable salesman, excellent finance and management staff. The crew at Ricart have always done the best deal they More

by Jmillerrn04
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Arnold , Jason Brigner, Doug McFarland

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was very helpful and polite to me! My experience with him was a very pleasant experience! Just wish I would have got a better trade in value!!!!!!!!!!!!!! More

by jerryberry54
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Arnold , Jason Brigner

1
...

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $56,795
2023 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,840
2023 Ford Escape
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,525
2023 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,320
2023 Ford Escape
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,625
2023 Ford F-150
new
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-350 car, priced at $76,270
2023 Ford F-350
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive