Joshua Darrah
Joshua Darrah at Ricart Ford
Refer Me

Joshua Darrah

Product Specialist

Ricart Ford

4255 South Hamilton Road
Groveport, OH 43125

Contact Me
not yet
rated
58 Reviews

Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certificate of Completion In Marine Mechanics

Certified Ford Product Specialist

View more specialties & trainings
not yet
rated

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of Joshua Darrah

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh is your guy if you want honesty and someone that listens to what you want! We are on our third purchase with him and every purchase has been pleasant and we walked away with the payment and vehicle More

by M&T Wilkins
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Hanawalt

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I felt like everyone that I talked to was there to help me get what I wanted. I thought that my purchase was really easy. More

by scotties
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Carter , Josh

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh Darrah was a really nice sales person to work with, Helpful and caring . Answered all our ??’s if he could . Would Recommend Thank you More

by dmburwell
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can’t get better serviceAll were very friendlyOnly Can’t get better service All were very friendly Only place to buy your vehicle Sending granddaughter tomorrow to buy new Escape I bought 2 other c More

by Cshaeffe
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best car sales teams I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Easy and enjoyable experience at Ricart Ford. Highly recommend More

by Brock H
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Arnold

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast easy and friendly I took my vehicle in for a recall notice and started talking to Josh about a new car. By the time my recall was fixed I walked out with a new car. More

by customerok
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent salesman , very helpful , would definitely recommend this ford dealership, really nice car not bad price , service department also looks good , did not see the carwash More

by marilynhill78StormyJenny1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Carter

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased our 4th new car from Ricart Ford 2/15. We had another amazing experience! Knowledgable salesman, excellent finance and management staff. The crew at Ricart have always done the best deal they More

by Jmillerrn04
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Arnold , Jason Brigner, Doug McFarland

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh was very helpful and polite to me! My experience with him was a very pleasant experience! Just wish I would have got a better trade in value!!!!!!!!!!!!!! More

by jerryberry54
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Arnold , Jason Brigner

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A pleasant experience. I was more than pleased with the quality of service provided by Ricart staff. I did not expect to end up with the truck I got. The Ford F-150 suits my More

by small.53
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Bowen , Jason Brigner

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,800
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $67,865
2022 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $68,655
2021 Ford F-150
new
Off Road Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $86,918
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $29,690
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
Moondust Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $85,990
2022 Ford Expedition Max
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive