Scott Carter
Scott Carter at Ricart Ford
Refer Me

Scott Carter

Business Manager

Ricart Ford

4255 South Hamilton Road
Groveport, OH 43125

Contact Me
not yet
rated
79 Reviews

Scott is one of our senior Finance Managers who helps you protect and secure your loan and paperwork when purchasing from Ricart Ford. Ford Credit, Central States Health & Life Co. and Jim Moran & Associates have each certified Scott in finance and insurance. Scott loves spending time with his family, watching movies and outdoor activities. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Scott Carter

December 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been customers for many years. Have encountered many great people that work there. Very helpful friendly and they are there to help in many ways. Now we live in Plain City and st More

by Owl 1038
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Arnold, John "Jay" Morelli

August 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have worked with this group multiple times and always had great deals. Would recommend them to anyone searching for a new or used car More

by dkcrn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The only dealership with deal with! The whole staff is awesome. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

by Prius123
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire experience was a pleasure ,knowledgeable sales associate , quick time line COVID 19 responsible , bought cars at ricart before and will do so in the future More

by Mdbrown1955
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Somar , Zach Bowens

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would like to say thanks to the sales team at The Ricart Ford dealership. Handled everything with class and made my family feel at home. No better dealership than Ricart Ford in my book. Would recommend to More

by carbella1
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Moshier, Drew Sweigart , Josh Rice

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great family based facility. Great staff and a pleasure to work with. Honestly and loyal to their customers. Take the extra step to try and make everyone happy and comfortable More

by pickens4
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Duffy, Craig Miller, Dustin Cox , Zach Bowens, Ted Hanawalt, Chad Yochens

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jake and Brittney were amazing! I’d recommend them to anyone. They were quick, listened to what I wanted, and ensured I understood everything. They made sure I was happy. More

by chardy489
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Moore , Brittney Jarrell

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricart has always taken care of my family as customers. They care about what their customers want and listen to them. I would not go anywhere else to buy a car. More

by JC0704
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I felt like everyone that I talked to was there to help me get what I wanted. I thought that my purchase was really easy. More

by scotties
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Darrah , Josh

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bailey was helpful and thoughtful. She even drove my second vehicle home. Would work with her again on a future purchase. Thank you for your excellent team. More

by mcandhm
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bailey Nelms , Zach Bowens, Josh Rice

1
...

Dealership Inventory (628 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford F-250 car, priced at $56,880
2024 Ford F-250
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,005
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Expedition car, priced at $73,776
2023 Ford Expedition
new
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,773
2023 Ford Edge
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,020
2024 Ford Edge
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,010
2023 Ford Escape
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive