Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Carter.
Scott Carter
Scott Carter at Ricart Ford
4.9

Scott Carter

Business Manager

Ricart Ford

4255 South Hamilton Road
Columbus, OH 43125

Contact Me

Scott is one of our senior Finance Managers who helps you protect and secure your loan and paperwork when purchasing from Ricart Ford. Ford Credit, Central States Health & Life Co. and Jim Moran & Associates have each certified Scott in finance and insurance. Scott loves spending time with his family, watching movies and outdoor activities. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

63 Reviews of Scott Carter

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Professional "

- Tiffany

Everyone worked hard to provide a great experience. I appreciate the respect for my limited time and the cooperation provided to get the sale finalized quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Arnold, Joshua Darrah

Dec 03, 2019

Ricart Ford responded

Thank you for such a wonderful review, Tiffany! We're so happy to see your experience met two of our core business values: speed & convenience. We look forward to seeing you at your first complimentary maintenance appointment!

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"sales was good."

- bharvey1984

Purchased ford 250 diesel truck from quarter horse congress. Josh and the team were nice and helpful..the golf cart rides sure help alot. Service was good..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Arnold, Joshua Darrah

Nov 14, 2019

Ricart Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We are so happy you enjoyed working with Josh and the team at the Quarter House Congress. We look forward to seeing you next time!

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been a member of the Ford family for 9 years and 4..."

- Daniel Henderson

I’ve been a member of the Ford family for 9 years and 4 vehicles. I’m ultra happy every time I leave the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

Ricart Ford responded

We are SO grateful to have had you as a part of our family for almost a decade. We look forward to seeing you every trip, Daniel. Happy and safe driving - we'll see you for #5!

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I wasn’t sure if Ricart’s would be able to..."

- Albert

My wife and I wasn’t sure if Ricart’s would be able to help us or have THE rite truck. A+ in both. Our 3rd vehicle from there 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Bowens, Nicholas Hyland

Oct 08, 2019

Ricart Ford responded

Hi Albert! Thanks for your loyalty to Ricart Ford over the years. We're so happy to have you in our family. We hope you love your new truck!

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying"

- Pamsford!

Best experience, great people to work with. Would recommend all we worked with. Dealership is wonderful. Drove 500 miles expecting to wait, but vehicle, salesmen, and finance were all ready for us. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Ricart Ford responded

Wow - 500 miles! Thank you for trusting us through this process and purchasing your new Ford from us. Welcome to the family!

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome sales team"

- The Bates

Josh was a great help in finding me the vehicle that I wanted. I called the day before and got all my questions answered and let him know what I was looking for. When I showed up it was a quick and efficient sale. Such great customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Darrah

Aug 22, 2019

Ricart Ford responded

Thanks for reviewing Josh and Scott! We truly appreciate your business!

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd F150"

- Tmtussing

Once again great service I would highly recommend Ricart this makes our 5th vechile purchased I will send all my friends there when they are looking to purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Bowens, Nicholas Hyland

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always the Best buying Experience"

- Cheridroid

We just purchased our 3rd vehicle from Ricart. Ricart made it so easy! Our salesman was Top Notch, no high pressure. He informed us of all the features and set up my Ford pass. (Josh D.). I don't think we will ever buy a vehicle from anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Miller, Joshua Darrah

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F150 experience "

- Mikeh1057

Overall experience with the purchase of the new F150 was satisfactory, Bailey was very fun to work with, the time spent at the dealership was minimal , people involved seemed friendly and ready to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug McFarland, Bailey Nelms

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience "

- Shelly

From the time I walked in to the time the car was delivered. It was a very good experience and did not take a long time at all. I knew what I wanted when I went to the dealership. Kate was professional and very nice to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (942 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $24,818

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$24,818

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $29,808

2019 Ford Fusion

$29,808

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $26,166

2019 Ford Fusion

$26,166

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $29,808

2019 Ford Fusion

$29,808

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $65,836

2019 Ford F-250

$65,836

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,991

2019 Ford Escape

$28,991

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,991

2019 Ford Escape

$28,991

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,442

2019 Ford Escape

$22,442