Jake Moore
Jake Moore at Ricart Ford
Refer Me

Jake Moore

Business Manager

Ricart Ford

4255 South Hamilton Road
Groveport, OH 43125

Contact Me
not yet
rated
45 Reviews

Originally from Akron, Ohio, Jake came to Columbus and began working in the car wash at the Ricart Megamall, then moved to prepping vehicles for delivery, and is now part of our sales staff as a Master Certified Product Specialist. Jake has always been an automotive fan, and plays a little hoops when he's not helping folks find their right Ford! Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified through Ford Motor Company

not yet
rated

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Jake Moore

August 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have worked with this group multiple times and always had great deals. Would recommend them to anyone searching for a new or used car More

by dkcrn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Needed a new Bronco due to an accident with ours. Jay Morelli and Jake Moore was a fantastic sales team. We knew what we were looking for. We picked the one we preferred, then worked the deal with Ja More

by Justin Sayre
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John "Jay" Morelli , Bill Arnold

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jake and Brittney were amazing! I’d recommend them to anyone. They were quick, listened to what I wanted, and ensured I understood everything. They made sure I was happy. More

by chardy489
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Carter , Brittney Jarrell

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience at Ricart has been truly terrific! From Kris to Ted to Jake. Their selection is vast and service is thee best!! We were not disappointed when we walked off the lot. If you’re looking for a More

by angeladaniels54
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Moshier, Kris Somar , Zach Bowens, Ted Hanawalt

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience with everyone involved. Worked to find specific vehicle I was looking for searching other dealer inventory. Jake and Zach were friendly and easy to work with. My 4th experience buy More

by dean_milligan33
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Arnold , Zach Bowens

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricart is a absolute pleasure to work with. Always respectful and courteous. I’ve dealt with service dept in the past and there great as well. This goes a long way with me and my family. This is why w More

by lguitner1970
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Hanawalt

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can’t get better serviceAll were very friendlyOnly Can’t get better service All were very friendly Only place to buy your vehicle Sending granddaughter tomorrow to buy new Escape I bought 2 other c More

by Cshaeffe
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Miller, Joshua Darrah , John Chapman

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are repeat customers to ricarts. We purchased our vehicle during Covid 19 crisis and the staff was very helpful through messages and phone calls before we arrived to pick up the vehicle. More

by Kevin.kobelt
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Arnold, Scott Carter

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve bought 4 cars from Ricart Ford. They have great prices and work with you to get the best deal and payment for your budget. Staff is professional and friendly. More

by lsee47
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brigner, Josh Rice

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jake Moore was GREAT, he went over everything in detail, explained things about the truck, set up our phones, set the white and red truck side by side so I could decide More

by Ray
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bailey Nelms

1
...

Dealership Inventory (752 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford F-350 car, priced at $66,798
2024 Ford F-350
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $42,205
2024 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-350 car, priced at $51,451
2024 Ford F-350
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,745
2024 Ford Edge
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-250 car, priced at $75,539
2024 Ford F-250
new
Glacier Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,735
2024 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive