Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Joshua Sears
Joshua Sears at ALM Hyundai of Florence
Refer Me

Joshua Sears

Sales Representative

ALM Hyundai of Florence

2542 W Palmetto St
Florence, SC 29501

Contact Me
4.9
17 Reviews
4.9

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Joshua Sears

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Joshua customer service is great . this is my first suv..."

- chjattala

Joshua customer service is great . this is my first suv and its brilliant . love to do business again with him and let my friends and family tell to get it fro Joshua . he know every thing about cars .100 out of 100

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2021

ALM Hyundai of Florence responded

Hello chjattala , We appreciate your 5 star review, and your business! We are very pleased that you are happy with Joshua and team ALM! Thanks, Ken Myers, General Manager, ALM Hyundai Florence, 843-667-3317, kmyers@almhyundai.com

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joshua was very understanding and listen well to our wish..."

- TigersFan

Joshua was very understanding and listen well to our wish list. He was very thorough in showing the vehicle and made us feel very comfortable with our purchase. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

ALM Hyundai of Florence responded

Hello TigersFan, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy that you're pleased with Joshua and team ALM Hyundai Florence ! We appreciate you, and thank you for your review ! Ken Myers-General Manager ALM Hyundai Florence 843-667-3317 gm.almflorence@gmail.com

Aug 25, 2021

ALM Hyundai of Florence responded

Hello TigersFan, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy that you're pleased with Joshua and team ALM Hyundai Florence ! We appreciate you, and thank you for your review ! Ken Myers-General Manager ALM Hyundai Florence 843-667-3317 gm.almflorence@gmail.com

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great personality made us feel like family right person..."

- Mikemarlee5

Great personality made us feel like family right person for the job freak attitude listen to concern got the right person to answer questions? Good

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stewart, Kimberly Brown

Aug 12, 2021

ALM Hyundai of Florence responded

Hello Mikemarlee5 , Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy that you're pleased with team ALM Hyundai Florence ! We appreciate you, and thank you for your review ! Ken Myers-General Manager ALM Hyundai Florence 843-667-3317 gm.almflorence@gmail.com

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean, and the people working there are very..."

- Stimmons3340

Very clean, and the people working there are very pleasant. Josh was a real trooper, working very well with my husband! I’m very glad Josh was our salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2021

ALM Hyundai of Florence responded

Hello Stimmons3340 , Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy that you're pleased with Josh and team ALM Hyundai Florence ! We appreciate you, and thank you for your review ! Ken Myers-General Manager ALM Hyundai Florence 843-667-3317 gm.almflorence@gmail.com

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i had the best car buying experience at alm hyundai in..."

- surveyhero8

i had the best car buying experience at alm hyundai in florence. All the staff where very kind and helpfull. i would recoment this dealership over any. the entire team works to get you the best deal and have you driving away in your dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2021

ALM Hyundai of Florence responded

Hello surveyhero8 , Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy that you're pleased with team ALM Hyundai Florence ! We appreciate you, and thank you for your review ! Ken Myers-General Manager ALM Hyundai Florence 843-667-3317

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly non aggressive salesman. Took the time to..."

- TigersFan

Very friendly non aggressive salesman. Took the time to show me the features of my desired vehicle and how everything worked. Would highly recommend asking for Joshua!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

ALM Hyundai of Florence responded

Hello TigersFan , Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy that you're pleased with Joshua and team ALM Hyundai Florence ! We appreciate you, and thank you for your review ! Ken Myers-General Manager ALM Hyundai Florence 843-667-3317

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with my experience with Kim. I..."

- Prm7119

I am very pleased with my experience with Kim. I recommend her to others and I would work with her again. She was nice, relatable, and, most important to me, patient. There was no pressure, and she was there to assist me when I needed her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2021

ALM Hyundai of Florence responded

Hello Prm7119, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy that you're pleased with Kim and team ALM Hyundai Florence ! We appreciate you, and thank you for your review ! Ken Myers-General Manager ALM Hyundai Florence 843-667-3317

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joshua was very understanding of or wants and made the..."

- TigersFan

Joshua was very understanding of or wants and made the experience very enjoyable. Joshua was patience and listened to our needs and helped us find the right car. Highly recommend Joshua to anyone wanting a great experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

ALM Hyundai of Florence responded

Hello TigersFan, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy that you're pleased with Joshua and team ALM Hyundai Florence ! We appreciate you, and thank you for your review ! Ken Myers-General Manager ALM Hyundai Florence 843-667-3317

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the worst experience I've had trying to buy my..."

- Cleveland Gore

One of the worst experience I've had trying to buy my wife a new Palisade. $500below MSRP.take it, or leave. I left. We are an elderly black couple aged 71+years young, 805 credit score, and enough cash for a very nice down payment. After two and a half hours of the run around game, the sales manager informed me that he would only sell the SUV for $500 below MSRP. He must not have looked at all of the cars sitting there unsold. The ownership of ALM can not be in the business of selling cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 25, 2021

ALM Hyundai of Florence responded

Hello Cleveland, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that you were not satisfied with your experience. The vehicle of interest is not a highly discounted vehicle due to limited availability, and high demand. The pricing offered is extremely competitive for our marketplace. Although we want to sell everyone we meet a vehicle, there are times that we do not for one reason or another. The issue it seems, is the price of the vehicle that was chosen, vs your perceived value of the vehicle. We are always willing to work with our customers to obtain the vehicle desired at the best deal that we can offer. We apologize that we failed to meet your price requirements in this instance. We will contact you to discuss this further. Thanks, Ken Myers, General Manager, ALM Hyundai Florence, 843-667-3317, kmyers@almhyundai.com

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Josh, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the..."

- BrandyJ

Ask for Josh, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and knows his stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

ALM Hyundai of Florence responded

Hello BrandyJ, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy that you're pleased with Joshua and team ALM Hyundai Florence ! We appreciate you, and thank you for your review ! Ken Myers-General Manager ALM Hyundai Florence 843-667-3317 gm.almflorence@gmail.com

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $33,995
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,395
2017 Buick Encore
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,995
2019 Hyundai Kona
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $47,995
2021 Hyundai Palisade
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $25,966
2021 Hyundai Veloster
used
Sonic Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $22,495
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive