Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua Wampole.
Joshua Wampole
Joshua  Wampole at Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine
5.0

Joshua Wampole

Sales & Leasing Manager

Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine

8320 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Joshua Wampole

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service folks were great!"

- Brian K Verified Customer

Pati and everyone were terrific. They did a fantastic install job of my tonneau cover. Tony even cleaned the snow off my vehicle (young kid shoveling the parking lot)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Schovain, Tim Krikau , Pati

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience ever. "

- Mike Mainland Verified Customer

The sales team was very helpful in finding exactly what I was looking for in a Pacifica mini van. The leasing process was quick and easy. The salesperson took his time in explaining all the features and helped set up some of the options. I was very satisfied with the experience. Many thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Schovain, Nick Barsuli , Steve Schwaab

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only Place to Buy a Jeep"

- Trailhawk Jim

Everything was great! Such a pleasant and friendly shopping experience. Everyone involved was very attentive to my needs, with absolutely no pressure at all. Only place to buy a Jeep...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Amburn, Bob Zeihen, Teddy Hendrix , Steve Schwaab

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 1st Dodge!"

- Brian K Verified Customer

Love the Ram... and Chuck & Josh found me exactly what I wanted for a fair price ( and I was very particular about what I wanted)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Schovain

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff"

- No screen name Verified Customer

Very friendly and helpful. Listened generously to what I needed. Answered all my questions and very patient with me. Gave me time to make my decision without being pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Berlin

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a new car"

- MGAJOHN Verified Customer

I needed a car with all wheel drive. Mr Wampole went out of his way to find a 300 Limited that fit my needs. When we couldn't find one hew helped me order one that fit all my needs. The process was extremely easy and thanks to Joshua I was able to find a 300 that fit my needs perfectly. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: All service employees

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy"

- Allen Verified Customer

Joshua Wampole was wonderful , I didn’t feel rushed to buy a car , and the communication was awesome . Very happy I went to palmen in Racine. Also teddy Hendrix was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Hendrix

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Jkenosh Verified Customer

As always Palmen of Racine treated us great and made it a quick painless experience! The manager Mark Amburn and his sales team were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- BLADE_AMY Verified Customer

We had a great experience and are very grateful to the sales and management staff for their patience and guidance through the buying process! We are very happy with the Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Gastaldi, Teddy Hendrix

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive experience"

- Cliff Verified Customer

This is our second time leasing a vehicle from Palmen. Haven't had a bad experience so far. They try really hard to make sure your happy with every aspect or your experience before you drive away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,201

2019 Ram 1500

$48,201

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,946

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$35,946

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,404

2019 Ram 1500

$31,404

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,494

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$35,494

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,494

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$35,494

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,494

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$35,494

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $33,918

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$33,918

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $35,382

2019 Ram 2500

$35,382