About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josiah Sosa.
Josiah Sosa
Josiah Sosa, Sales Consultant, Paragon Honda
4.9

Josiah Sosa

Sales Consultant

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me

I inherited my people relation skills from my parents , and an inspiration to sell cars from a great friend of mine named, Joseph Planas. I enjoy playing music during my spare time and wake up at 4:30am to hit the gym before I start my day in the office and work.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Specialties & Trainings

Grant Cardone

COSL Training

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Josiah Sosa

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service"

- evidad16

Josiah really knows how to cater to the needs of his customers. Super friendly and attentive and will even work with you after hours to make sure you're all taken care of. I'd recommend him to all my friends and family looking for a car. Awesome work Paragon Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Josiah was able to meet your needs. At Paragon Honda, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Best, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional experience"

- Jhunbug

I was referred to Mr. Josiah Sosa by a coworker of mine. I’m glad I didn’t think twice of seeing him. My family and I got out of the Paragon Honda at ease and well-pleased. Mr. Sosa answered our questions with confidence and empathy. He made sure our needs are timely met. He, unquestionably, deserves the 5 star-rating. He is a valuable asset! Highly recommended. It was a pleasure meeting him and doing business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for giving us an opportunity to work with you and your family! We look forward to helping you with any and all of your future automotive needs! Be sure tell all your other friends and relatives about your experience! Take Care, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really good service"

- LiangS23

They are doing a really good job. Has good customer support and service. Good pricing and friendly staff. Deals are excellent and everything is good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Take Care, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- MRA

I had an overall good experience at Paragon. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. I started process on Saturday but for family reasons couldn’t complete purchase on the same day. However, next day was able to pick up from where I left off with no issues. Josiah was helpful and accommodated my needs, he made the experience satisfactory overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Josiah on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Navid62

Nice to work with them. But slow in processing. 1st they have to know what they need for financing. After selling the car and handover the car after 1 day later they asking for some extra document. This kind of thing too much bothering.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them!  We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Paragon Honda. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealer and Experience"

- Tttt10019

Went in the same day and bought a car the same day, Josiah was very friendly, accommodating, knowledgeable and helped my dad pick out his car. We had above and beyond service at the dealership and didn’t feel at all pressured. We recommend seeing Josiah for any potential cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that Josiah was able to provide you and your father with pressure-free, knowledgeable, and helpful service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job "

- Arnet28

He is very helpful and he explained everything. Whatever questions we have he answer it and he make sure we understand everything. I will recommend him with my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to answer every question and address every concern and it’s encouraging to know Josiah was able to show you our dedicated and personalized service. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experince "

- MrzG617

I really appricated the time and attention i received from my sales persin josiah and his manger Quedwin. I really felt that he was just trying to get my business, he was actually put my wants and happiness 1st.. And thats hard to find in most of these dealerships. Although he was new he had compassion about me and my husband and did whatever it took to make me happy. Thank you paragon honda..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quedwin Medina

Jun 09, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

It is great to know that Josiah and Quedwin were able to provide you and your husband with a pleasant time purchasing your new car. If you ever have any automotive needs in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at any time. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and patient! "

- Mae

Paragon honda staff is very helpful and knowledgeable! They will assist you in all details to suit your needs! I would recommend them if you if you want to get that dream car of yours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quedwin Medina, Md. S. Majumder

Jun 01, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Mae, thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Geeje96

Everybody was so nice. They did their best to give me & my father the best deals and helped me out ALOT to get my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Md. S. Majumder

May 29, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

It is great to know that we were able to provide you and your father with a pleasant time purchasing your new cars. If you ever have any automotive needs in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at any time. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (1185 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,618

2018 Honda Accord

$34,618

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,165

2018 Honda Pilot

$39,235

2018 Honda Civic

$28,895

2018 Honda Accord

$32,049

2018 Honda Accord

$34,618

2018 Honda Accord

$34,618