About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josiah Sosa.
Josiah Sosa
Josiah Sosa, Sales Consultant, Paragon Honda
4.9

Josiah Sosa

Sales Consultant

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me

I inherited my people relation skills from my parents , and an inspiration to sell cars from a great friend of mine named, Joseph Planas. I enjoy playing music during my spare time and wake up at 4:30am to hit the gym before I start my day in the office and work.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Grant Cardone

COSL Training

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of Josiah Sosa

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- MRA

I had an overall good experience at Paragon. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. I started process on Saturday but for family reasons couldn’t complete purchase on the same day. However, next day was able to pick up from where I left off with no issues. Josiah was helpful and accommodated my needs, he made the experience satisfactory overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Josiah on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Navid62

Nice to work with them. But slow in processing. 1st they have to know what they need for financing. After selling the car and handover the car after 1 day later they asking for some extra document. This kind of thing too much bothering.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them!  We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Paragon Honda. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealer and Experience"

- Tttt10019

Went in the same day and bought a car the same day, Josiah was very friendly, accommodating, knowledgeable and helped my dad pick out his car. We had above and beyond service at the dealership and didn’t feel at all pressured. We recommend seeing Josiah for any potential cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that Josiah was able to provide you and your father with pressure-free, knowledgeable, and helpful service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job "

- Arnet28

He is very helpful and he explained everything. Whatever questions we have he answer it and he make sure we understand everything. I will recommend him with my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to answer every question and address every concern and it’s encouraging to know Josiah was able to show you our dedicated and personalized service. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experince "

- MrzG617

I really appricated the time and attention i received from my sales persin josiah and his manger Quedwin. I really felt that he was just trying to get my business, he was actually put my wants and happiness 1st.. And thats hard to find in most of these dealerships. Although he was new he had compassion about me and my husband and did whatever it took to make me happy. Thank you paragon honda..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quedwin Medina

Jun 09, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

It is great to know that Josiah and Quedwin were able to provide you and your husband with a pleasant time purchasing your new car. If you ever have any automotive needs in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at any time. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and patient! "

- Mae

Paragon honda staff is very helpful and knowledgeable! They will assist you in all details to suit your needs! I would recommend them if you if you want to get that dream car of yours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quedwin Medina, Md. S. Majumder

Jun 01, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Mae, thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Geeje96

Everybody was so nice. They did their best to give me & my father the best deals and helped me out ALOT to get my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Md. S. Majumder

May 29, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

It is great to know that we were able to provide you and your father with a pleasant time purchasing your new cars. If you ever have any automotive needs in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at any time. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Karyll

The service was great. The dealer made sure that he seqrched fornthe specific car i'm looking for. All the employees are professional and helpful. The place os quite busy but they keep it very clean and organized. Enough seats for all the clients!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

We appreciate your marvelous feedback. It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and clean facilities as well as helpful and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thanks again! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My car buying experience "

- Ja712

The dealership experience overall was really good , staff are friendly and constantly checking to make sure everything is good. Josiah was great, very patient and reachable whenever needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our staff was friendly and attentive! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5th car from paragon honda"

- Ggallart

I always have great experience with this dealer, I guess thats why i keep coming back. Mr. Sosa was professional and patient. He was not aggressive unlike the other dealers that i visited (hillside honda). The showroom is clean as always although the bathroom may need some attention but it was understandable since there was only one. Mr. Medina was also very helpful and helped me close the deal. Theres nothing else i can say but if ever you’re looking for a good deal on a honda, paragon should always be the first on your list. Look for Mr. Sosa and Mr. Medina you won’t regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quedwin Medina

May 21, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

It was a pleasure to read about your fifth car-buying experience at Paragon Honda! Congratulations on your new car! It's delightful to know Josiah and Quedwin provided you with such professional and helpful customer service. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (987 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Accord

$32,810

2017 Honda Civic

$24,025

2018 Honda Civic

$23,975

2017 Honda Pilot

$39,845

2018 Honda Accord

$32,044

2018 Honda Accord

$32,044

2018 Honda Accord

$32,044

2018 Honda Accord

$32,044