Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Josiah Sosa.
Josiah Sosa
Josiah Sosa at Paragon Honda
5.0

Josiah Sosa

Sales Professional

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me

Sales Professional with a driven ambition to change peoples lives

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Grant Cardone

COSL Training

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

81 Reviews of Josiah Sosa

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Didn’t think we were going to buy a car anytime soon but..."

- joyce6

Didn’t think we were going to buy a car anytime soon but walked out with a car. Great thanks to an amazing sales rep Josiah, talked us into an amazing deal no one can resist and made everything a smooth process. Would come back again and highly recommend him to anyone that’s looking to buy a honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josiah made sure finding the right car for me was an easy..."

- E.Darien

Josiah made sure finding the right car for me was an easy and fun process; he was patient, diligent and professional throughout. I would recommend Josiah to anyone looking to purchase their next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Palma

Nov 26, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Josiah was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Love the car so much, he got me a great deal on it..."

- Alan zhang

Love the car so much, he got me a great deal on it compared to other dealership. Didn’t know I was going to purchase the car on the same day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us this review, Alan. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So friendly and patient, deal went through so smooth-..."

- lucia.finizio

So friendly and patient, deal went through so smooth- highly recommend to all my friends out there- love he car so much - thanks again guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Paragon Honda and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josiah is an excellent sales rep. He made the transition..."

- Yospina3

Josiah is an excellent sales rep. He made the transition of buying a vehicle very smooth. He listened attentively to what I was looking for and made it happened. I left the dealership very joyful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josiah helped me get what I needed sufficiently. He was..."

- Lifebegins_2703

Josiah helped me get what I needed sufficiently. He was kind and made the process smooth, He even checked on me to make sure all was well after my purchase. I'll be referring anyone who is interested in Honda! Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for the feedback! Our top priority is exceptional customer care and we are proud that this was offered to you during your recent visit. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Josiah Sosa is very professional and polite. He made..."

- anrive178

Mr. Josiah Sosa is very professional and polite. He made purchasing my first car off the dealer super easy. Very pleasant experience. He didn't put any pressure which was great. Very knowledgeable answer all my questions. Thanks for your help. I’ll be bringing you more customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Josiah was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first car buying experience and I was not..."

- Jose

This was my first car buying experience and I was not disappointed.Mr. Sosa at Paragon Honda was very helpful and knowledgeable. His patience and commitment into helping me find the right vehicle for me is greatly appreciated. I hope to repeat this experience in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us this review, Jose. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and informative "

- alpernyc

Josiah was very helpful and professional during the purchase process .He has extended knowledge of what he is selling ; I would highly recommend him . Thank you Josiah . alper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that Josiah was able to provide you with knowledgeable service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Josiah Sosa is a professional and polite salesman...."

- Frank L.

Mr. Josiah Sosa is a professional and polite salesman. He made the car buying process a pleasant experience. He didn't put any pressure or rushed a decision to purchase a vehicle. My wife and I had met him a few months ago on a brief visit to Paragon Honda. On our second and recent visit back to the dealership, he recognized us and approached us as he had done the first time in a courteous manner. We had a friendly discussion about buying a new car. At the end of our conversation, we had agreed on a contract to purchase a new vehicle. He even offered to personally deliver the vehicle to my home. I told my family and friends to go to Paragon Honda to see him when they are ready to buy their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anais Estrella

Nov 15, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that Josiah was able to provide you with a pressure-free and knowledgeable service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (1489 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,880

2019 Honda Fit

$17,880

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,225

2019 Honda Passport

$42,225

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,765

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,765

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,910

2019 Honda Fit

$17,910

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $42,965

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,965

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,670

2019 Honda Civic

$24,670

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $45,465

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,465

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,640

2019 Honda Accord

$24,640