Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joslynn Keys.
Joslynn Keys
Joslynn Keys at Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins
Refer Me
4.8

Joslynn Keys

Sales Consultant

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins

9510 Joliet Rd
Hodgkins, IL 60525

Contact Me

113 Reviews of Joslynn Keys

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always exceptional service! I always refer customers to..."

- trudi1113 Verified Customer

Always exceptional service! I always refer customers to the Advantage Chevrolet Service Center. The dealership is always clean and adheres to social distancing code regarding the COVID-19 virus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, Len Paluch | lpaluch@advantagedealer.net

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the service, pricing, Joslynn was..."

- sharondps Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the service, pricing, Joslynn was great. This was my 2nd car from Advantage they care about the customers. Thank you Advantage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Armstrong, Robert Alanis

Apr 26, 2021

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Sharon. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service but sales person never called me back to let..."

- daici.anaya Verified Customer

Good service but sales person never called me back to let me know what happened with extra set of car keys. Other than that buying experience was pretty good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Murillo, Steve Jaeger

Apr 21, 2021

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that we could help service your automotive needs. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to contact us anytime! Take care. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure for me to choose that dealership the..."

- jclovebell2 Verified Customer

It was a pleasure for me to choose that dealership the people there were so pleasant and catering to my needs I’d recommend others to advantage Chevrolet for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Reily

Apr 21, 2021

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review. It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joslynn Keys. Is the best. My 3 car my family bought..."

- OLUSANIA Verified Customer

Joslynn Keys. Is the best. My 3 car my family bought from Her..I’ll keep coming back to buy a car from her. Definitely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership..wonderful people to due business..."

- sexydreadz32 Verified Customer

Fantastic dealership..wonderful people to due business with...will always promote this dealership and continue my business with ADVANTAGE CHEVROLET in Hodgkins IL.. always good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from our team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the people that work here they are very fine..."

- JACQUELINEHALL470 Verified Customer

I love the people that work here they are very fine people they take good care of me when i come in their they are very friendly they are very professional people they know their job just good people all around i love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Len Paluch | lpaluch@advantagedealer.net

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are always friendly and helpful when I come to this..."

- yvonnebooski Verified Customer

They are always friendly and helpful when I come to this location thats the reason why I will always bring my truck to this location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felipe Alfaro

Apr 14, 2021

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Len Paluch | lpaluch@advantagedealer.net

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership they have been taking care of me for..."

- minibrut2018 Verified Customer

Great Dealership they have been taking care of me for last 3 years. Everyone from service to the dealership is fantastic. I’m 75 years of age I will be with them until whenever They take care of you no matter what. Thank you so much. Joyce Gordon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Harskey , Owen

Apr 14, 2021

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional i loved the car! Got in and out i will..."

- ceara112692 Verified Customer

Very professional i loved the car! Got in and out i will definitely do business again i was pleased with everything thanks again Glad i decided to come there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $38,486

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$38,486

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,400

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$22,400

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $38,496

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$38,496

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $38,496

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$38,496

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,200

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$25,200

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,363

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$23,363