Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fabian Murillo.
Fabian Murillo
Fabian Murillo at Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins
Refer Me
4.6

Fabian Murillo

Sales Consultant

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins

9510 Joliet Rd
Hodgkins, IL 60525

Contact Me

124 Reviews of Fabian Murillo

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Cyril O. (can't spell his last name was excellent,..."

- JPROVAN Verified Customer

Cyril O. (can't spell his last name was excellent, persistent, and made the experience enjoyable. I will definitely recommend this to my friends, family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cyril O.

May 03, 2021

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service, friendly people. The staff at Advantage..."

- rodrichevy Verified Customer

Friendly service, friendly people. The staff at Advantage Chevrolet are very friendly and helpful. I purchased my 2021 Silverado truck from them and they went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Len Paluch | lpaluch@advantagedealer.net

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"David Z. Was an awesome sales guy.Salesman was..."

- godsplan6 Verified Customer

David Z. Was an awesome sales guy.Salesman was knowledgeable and was a good listener.would definitely return. Great Team. I'll definitely recommend..Great Place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Armstrong, Robert Alanis , David z

Apr 28, 2021

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service but sales person never called me back to let..."

- daici.anaya Verified Customer

Good service but sales person never called me back to let me know what happened with extra set of car keys. Other than that buying experience was pretty good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joslynn Keys, Steve Jaeger

Apr 21, 2021

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that we could help service your automotive needs. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to contact us anytime! Take care. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Advantage Chevy was very helpful. I came into the..."

- gtadda65 Verified Customer

Advantage Chevy was very helpful. I came into the dealership looking at one vehicle and after driving it is wasn’t the right one for me. Advantage brought out different vehicles for me to test drive until I found the one I was happy with. Thanks Advantage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie and Denise

Apr 15, 2021

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Joslynn Keys. Is the best. My 3 car my family bought..."

- OLUSANIA Verified Customer

Joslynn Keys. Is the best. My 3 car my family bought from Her..I’ll keep coming back to buy a car from her. Definitely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joslynn Keys, Valerie Tromiczak

Apr 14, 2021

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Advantage Chevy really helped me choose the best vehicle..."

- gtadda65 Verified Customer

Advantage Chevy really helped me choose the best vehicle for me. I went in looking a one style test drove and I was not happy. Charlie suggested to look at a different style and it is the truck I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie.

Apr 14, 2021

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice car mi wife she’s happy I’m happy to sowe still with..."

- cuevasrigoberto48 Verified Customer

Nice car mi wife she’s happy I’m happy to sowe still with for the new seats by de dealer the salesperson the name Juan is good man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan

Apr 14, 2021

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's been a nightmare for me. Purchased a 2011 jeep. Not..."

- REYITOSZURDO Verified Customer

It's been a nightmare for me. Purchased a 2011 jeep. Not even a week later check engine light went on. Took it to service and apparently didn't do anything else than erase the code. A week later my jeep started to overheat. Took it to my mechanic and got informed that head was leaking. Took it to dealer to get it fix and first of all they did want to respect the guarantee they offered me. Then I talked to "Bobby " and was a total mess arguing that I didn't have guarantee on my vehicle so they wouldn't be able to fix it without me paying for it. After a serious discussion when I had to tell them that I would have to take legal actions they decided to check and fix what was wrong with the jeep. It's been 2 weeks already and I haven't received any call from them and every time I call and ask for "bobby" since apparently he's the manager is charge never answer or return my calls. Now I'm stuck with a broken jeep making payments on the loan and insurance and I haven't even drive it for a whole week

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Carolina Martinez

Apr 13, 2021

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Joslynn and Fabian! They made the process very..."

- KMULLIGAN1126 Verified Customer

Thank you Joslynn and Fabian! They made the process very smooth and painless! I am very pleased with my new car , and even though I was not trying to have a car payment (i was in an accident and my car was a total loss) at the moment, they helped me make it affordable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joslynn Keys

Apr 08, 2021

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

It is always our goal to earn your 5-star rating. However, it seems as if we came up short this time. We would very much appreciate learning more about your particular experience and what we can do to earn those 2 additional stars in the future. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you! Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $38,486

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$38,486

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,400

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$22,400

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $38,496

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$38,496

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $38,496

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$38,496

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,200

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$25,200

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,363

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$23,363