Josue Jimenez
Josue Jimenez at Vera Buick GMC
Refer Me

Josue Jimenez

Sales Consultant

Vera Buick GMC

300 S University Dr
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Contact Me
4.9
16 Reviews
4.9

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Josue Jimenez

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My buyer experience was very seamless. I was able to get all my questions answered regarding the Hummer EV I bought. They were very fair with me on my trades. All in all a very positive More

by BRHAMILTON711
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Vera Buick GMC. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Los vendedores y financistas de Vera son espectaculares , siempre tienen muy buena actitud en aras de poder vender y se esfuerzan por que el cliente salga feliz con su compra More

by ROBERMARBLE29
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Vera dealer has a very professional and knowledgeable staff. It is a pleasure to do business with this company. More

by lmaribona
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Morales, Gabino Ramos

May 29, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Vera Buick GMC. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service, I love that car. Josue was very helpful, very knowledgeable and professional. Recommended!!! More

by mederosgabi
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Rivera, Ulises Soza

May 19, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Jose was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was the best dealership I went to they got my the deal I wanted and the car. More

by royalex081
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

March 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Look forward to going there when I have anything going on with my truck issues More

by sexmo46
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us here at Vera Buick GMC to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

March 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience start to finish! Josue and Chris the sales manager were excellent More

by ejjmarinas
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josue Jimenez

Mar 04, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

We are very happy to hear Josue, and Chris provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

March 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best car lock in the world would love to referral a lot of people there keep up the good work More

by lankyburgess6583
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Morales

Mar 03, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, professional and responsive I wasted very little time at the dealership they had the truck as advertised, made the deal and gave me a fair price on my trade in. More

by ryan-ej
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josue Jimenez

Feb 07, 2024

Vera Buick GMC responded

Ryan, Thanks for sharing about your experience with Vera Buick GMC. Josue and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

September 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I never had an experienced with Vera dealer but today that I have made the best decision to choose Vera I highly recommend it for anyone.Everyone is very polite and friendly trying to do their best and s More

by MYISMELIS
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willy Masot

Sep 24, 2023

Vera Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

1

Dealership Inventory (632 Vehicles)

new 2024 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $48,715
2024 Cadillac XT5
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $42,415
2024 Cadillac XT5
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,394
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Downpour Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $48,640
2024 Cadillac CT4
new
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $60,060
2024 Cadillac XT6
new
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $90,095
2024 GMC Sierra 2500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive