Sami Karaki
Sami Karaki at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA
Refer Me

Sami Karaki

Sales Manager

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA

3600 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me
4.9
318 Reviews

You know what I'm saying?

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified

Onstar Certified

4.9

318 Reviews

Write a Review

318 Reviews of Sami Karaki

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy buying experience. Felt like a true VIP treatment. Always appreciate the effort Jim Ellis dealerships put in. More

by Zach
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morris Walker

Nov 25, 2022

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Zach, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both men were extremely helpful and courteous. Made my first car I purchased by myself a piece of cake. Went out of their way to help me with special financing and getting my old car home with ea More

by JANETFRED1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Lovette, Perry Mallory

Nov 25, 2022

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After several unpleasant experiences with other GMC dealers I still one to Craig on the phone. I’m he experience was so amazing I cancelled a deal I was about to do and drive to him the next day. Betwe More

by hamferg1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Ebel

Nov 13, 2022

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smiling faces ,very courteous and personable staff! . A pleasureable and easy buying experience, thank you! More

by DONNA.MARIE816
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Newton

Nov 13, 2022

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Craig was the very best! He was not too pushy, but very kind & helpful. I did not plan on buying a brand new car, but love it. The team was fantastic! More

by STIDWELL0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Ebel

Nov 09, 2022

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car can be very stressful. I had a wonderful experience at this dealership with everyone making me feel like family. I can’t thank them enough. Everyone worked very hard for More

by maryhake2421
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugh and Jasmine

Nov 04, 2022

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful and helping us identify a car that I was interested in purchasing. No one was overbearing or pushing us toward a purchase. They just let us make a decision and answer any questio More

by Jehavey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Lovette, Morris Walker

Oct 14, 2022

Jehavey responded

Everyone was very helpful and helping us identify a car that I was interested in purchasing. No one was overbearing or pushing us toward a purchase. They just let us make a decision and answer any questions that we might have. Which eventually will lead to us buying the 2022 terrain.

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Our salesman Luis Larios was very professional. The car was the exact one we wanted. Thanks Jim Ellis Buick More

by Pineappldiva
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2022

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richard was very polite and helpful. This was our 1st time at Jim Ellis and we will be back. Sales was not pushy, you earned our business and we will pass it on to our friends about t More

by tismith57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Newton

Oct 05, 2022

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really like people there, they are very friendly and helpful especially Sami helped us alot to buy the car, also James was good with us,the price was good, the history of the car was clean,we like the More

by houai1972
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James

Oct 02, 2022

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 318 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $56,978
2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $53,440
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $34,300
2023 Buick Encore GX
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $73,830
2023 GMC Yukon XL
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $49,650
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon car
2021 GMC Yukon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive