Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sami Karaki.
Sami Karaki
Sami Karaki at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA
Refer Me
4.9

Sami Karaki

Sales Manager

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA

3600 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me

You know what I'm saying?

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified

Onstar Certified

221 Reviews of Sami Karaki

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I purchased a used vehicle and could not ask for better..."

- Felicia1120 Verified Customer

I purchased a used vehicle and could not ask for better service. The salesperson was out of this world. It was a fast and seamless process. They made sure there was no price haggling and back and forth. From the moment I walked in the door and was greeted by my Richard Newton I knew then I would be purchasing a car. The test drive was lovely. Once we agreed on the sales price they had the paperwork for me and I didn't have to do anything but sign the papers. I will definitely recommend this dealership to a friend or family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Newton

May 12, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Staff they will get it done! Jovian was very..."

- VIRGINIAJENKINS4987 Verified Customer

Awesome Staff they will get it done! Jovian was very helpful and made the buying process simple. I have recommended family and friends this dealership is one of the best in the city.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jovan Riley

May 08, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jovian here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The sales staff were friendly and helpful. They listened..."

- CBRANDEL Verified Customer

The sales staff were friendly and helpful. They listened to my needs and helped me find just the right Buick to fit my needs. They worked with me to establish the best deal as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I appreciate the service we recieved and would definitely..."

- Alabama Verified Customer

I appreciate the service we recieved and would definitely recommend this dealership. Our sales consultant was extremely helpful and was what ultimately sealed the deal. I love my new car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Taylor

May 05, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this dealership!! They treat us like close friends,..."

- JUDITH_ROCHA Verified Customer

Love this dealership!! They treat us like close friends, basically family every time we're there for service or buying a new car. They are always happy to answer all our questions and are super helpful. We know we will be taken care of by the Jim Ellis family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Ebel, David Gonzalez

May 03, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Hugh White was a gentleman, I felt comfortable not..."

- rossanamurray16 Verified Customer

Hugh White was a gentleman, I felt comfortable not pressured. He went above and beyond to make sure we we’re happy.I’ve bought many cars in my life this was my best experience.I’ll definitely consider Jim Ellis next time I’m shopping for a car, and Hugh White will be my sales person. By the way the finance dept. was amazing .They got me a great rate on my loan. Michael Murray,Canton Ga.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugh white

May 04, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I had an amazing experience purchasing a quality preowned..."

- Corpnupe85 Verified Customer

I had an amazing experience purchasing a quality preowned vehicle. Hugh White, Jasmine and Joe provided an excellent experience! They worked with me to provide the best deal on the vehicle that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marengo , Hugh White, Jasmine - Finance

May 01, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. This is the 3rd vehicle I have..."

- REHBERG41 Verified Customer

I had a great experience. This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from your dealership in the past 8 months. Service was excellent, as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Lovette

May 01, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Treated my family and I with respect and got a fair trade..."

- JZAAL Verified Customer

Treated my family and I with respect and got a fair trade in value and a fair price for my new Acadia. It was a pleasure to buy from Jim Ellis Buick GMC. Kudos to my Sales Associate Craig En el, Sales Mgrs Sam and Sheldon and without question my F&I Mgr Ken Wong, Great crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Ebel

Apr 28, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will not recommend this place to anyone. Go somewhere..."

- Necee Verified Customer

I will not recommend this place to anyone. Go somewhere else. Sami was terrible. They are all about making a sale than helping the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 03, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Necee, at our dealership we pride ourselves in straight forward, no nonsense, and transparent dealings with our clients. We are interested in learning more about your particular situation. Please reach out to Andrea Bradley at 770-454-2467 so we an work towards a solution for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $51,973
2020 GMC Sierra 2500
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,655
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,655
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $47,963
2020 GMC Sierra 2500
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,450
2021 GMC Terrain
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $32,035
2021 GMC Acadia
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD