About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Morris Walker.
Morris Walker
Morris Walker, Sales Representative, Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA
5.0

Morris Walker

Sales Representative

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA

3600 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me

I am from Baton Rouge, LA. The New Orleans Saints is my favorite team. I love to play golf and go deep sea fishing when I am not selling a car. I have two sons and two grandchildren who are the apple of my eye! My favorite vehicle is a GMC Sierra 1500. I mentor with Big Brother & Big Sisters of Atlanta in my spare time. I really love animals especially dogs. I love to connect and getting to know people.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Jim Ellis University

Onstar Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Morris Walker

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership for the best vehicles with the best team"

- jennifer1027 Verified Customer

I was a first time new car buyer and was very anxious about the whole process. After visiting a few dealerships, we went to Jim Ellis GMC. We were greeted by Morris and it was like we had been friends forever. He and Sam, the manager, took care of us and made sure we got the car that met our needs while staying within our budget. Fred, in the finance department made the finance end of the sale completely painless and took care of us from the moment we walked in his office. He was a oleasure tonwork with as well! Rather than the nightmare experience you hear about from car salesmen, our experience was one of the best ever! I doubt I’ll ever go anywhere else to look for another car now! We feel like we are part of the family now, and we absolutely LOVE our new Terrain! I highly recommend you visit Morris and Sam the next time you are looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to do business with!"

- Sue C. Verified Customer

We have purchased 3 vehicles from Jim Ellis. They do not over complicate the car purchasing process like I have seen with other dealerships. The process is quick, painless and no surprises. The prices are fair and they are pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Hong, Joe Marengo

May 09, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sierra 1500 SLT"

- wescummings

Morris and Joe were both great to work with and went the extra mile with me to get a deal done. I look forward to working more with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marengo, Jasmine Kennedy

Apr 17, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia and we hope to see you again soon!

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- eddiekirkland Verified Customer

I worked with Morris Walker, who kept me informed over several weeks about a used car that I was interested in. I never felt pressured to purchase, and Morris did everything he could to help me test drive the car, take it to my mechanic, and get a very fair price. The negotiation process was simple and hassle-free. I'm thankful to have worked with Morris and the team at Jim Ellis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Rudow, Joe Marengo

Apr 12, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Celliott0107

Amazing experience. After car shopping at different dealerships Jim Ellis really stood out from the rest. Very respectful of my time and listened to everything I was looking for and found the car just for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Hong

Apr 06, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Morris , he is great !!!!"

- sammyriver

Morris, he is a funny guy ! He is very personable, he cared about my silly stories, and my silly hobbies. I really was thinking about another truck, I needed a bigger truck to tow my camper, my chevy 1500 just was not going to cut it in the long run. When I met Morris, we just chatted, there was no sales pressure, it felt like we were on a golf course just hanging out having a couple of beers. I just felt very comfortable with Morris. I am an inspector for Extended warranty companies, so I had an inspection to do at Jim Ellis there in Buford. I told Morris, I will go do my inspection, then come back and talk about that 2500hd pickup over there, he said " cool, see you then." I finished my inspection, uploaded my report in my truck in my mobile office, then drove my truck over next to the new 2500HD, Wow, what a freaking truck !! Morris drove up on a golf cart, I asked if he wanted to see my mobile office, he said " Sure." I opened up the back door of my chevy 1500 big red pickup, and exposed my mobile office. " WOW, that is cool, is that alligator skin ? " Yep, I replied, Morris sat in the truck and was blown away. Then it was time for me to sit inside of the 2500, well..... I WAS BLOWN AWAY !!!!! This thing is a beast, !!!!! - Morris knew I needed something that would tow a house, so, he looked up the specs, verified which rear diff this vehicle had, and explained to me " yes this will tow 15,000 lbs" - Perfect I replied, Then we went for a test drive, it was the best driving truck I have every been behind the wheel of. Keep in mind I have owned 59 vehicles in my 47 year life, so that is saying a lot. After the test drive, we went inside, put the numbers together, and I came home with a new truck !! I had a 5th wheel in the back of my old truck, so I needed it out for the new truck, Morris is the man for the job, he got some techs to take it out for me !!!! All is good. Well I just got to say " Thank you Morris" you are the bomb !!!!! - Sam H. Dimsdale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Rvales68

I could not be more pleased with the service provided to me at Jim Ellis Mall of Georgia. No pressure sales and worked with me to get a car I liked at the price that worked. I have used this dealerships service department for years and they are great as well. Overall it was a great experience and will buy from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dowdy, Sami Karaki

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff and service,real nice!"

- Elborrego2002

Went in looking for a vehicle and The staff there helped me out great,they worked with me all the way and had patience with me,, really good staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Hong

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!!"

- Beaucephas7

I had a great experience buying my GMC Denali at Jim Ellis Mall of Georgia! The staff really made my family feel right at home while we were there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Hong, Joe Marengo

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy breezy"

- JorjaPiech

I found a car on the web, emailed with a salesman, went to the dealership, test drove it and took it home. Simple. There were a couple of hours in between as we got financing at the dealership, but everyone was great and there was no fuss. Great group of guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2017

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Thanks for the feedback, Jorjapiech. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (498 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Yukon

$60,455

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$48,450

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$62,345

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$48,450

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$62,345

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$46,510

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$42,285

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$36,975