About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Morris Walker.
Morris Walker
Morris Walker, Sales Representative, Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA
5.0

Morris Walker

Sales Representative

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA

3600 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me

I am from Baton Rouge, LA. The New Orleans Saints is my favorite team. I love to play golf and go deep sea fishing when I am not selling a car. I have two sons and two grandchildren who are the apple of my eye! My favorite vehicle is a GMC Sierra 1500. I mentor with Big Brother & Big Sisters of Atlanta in my spare time. I really love animals especially dogs. I love to connect and getting to know people.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jim Ellis University

Onstar Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Morris Walker

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Staff, Quick and Easy Purchase"

- tomunger848 Verified Customer

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA. Morris, Sam, Joe and the entire staff were very friendly and offered great and fair pricing. They even included replacing the windshield on the vehicle I was purchasing free of charge. My appointment was at 10 AM and I was out the door before noon. Very quick and easy purchase. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thank you again for choosing Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia and we hope to see you again.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service. Made me feel at home. "

- moniquewheeler Verified Customer

The dealership was great. They even gave me a discount on the price of the car, so that I could afford gap insurance. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki, Dee Hong

Nov 08, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

Nov 08, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Thank you for the strong recommendation! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jim Ellis is the best"

- Whr5 Verified Customer

Great process, easy and knowledgeable staff with the best selection of vehicles. Morris, Craig, and Jason took care of everything and I'm confident I got a great price! Will deal with them again when I need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience; we will be sure to pass along your comments to Morris and the team! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yukon XL purchase "

- WHEBAN3 Verified Customer

I came in and seen Morris Walker and Joe. They were great and gave me a great buying experience. This was probably the most stress free experience I had buying a new vehicle. I would definitely recommend Jim Ellis gmc of Buford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marengo, Jasmine Kennedy

Oct 01, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Feels like family"

- THutson Verified Customer

Went in for service on my 2013 Chevrolet Cruze. `Service staff was professional and friendly. While there, went by and saw the greatest salesman, Morris! Every staff member is friendly, and truly make you feel welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaleb Dance

Oct 19, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Morris was my agent and rate 5 star "

- tom@sawyertile.com Verified Customer

I was very please in the way Mr. Morris Walker and Joe Marengo support me during my visit to Jim Ellis GMC. Never any pressure to close an deal. Look forward to being an repeat customer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marengo

Sep 20, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive car buying experience! At Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant finish time as promised"

- JANETSMILEY Verified Customer

On every visit, they finish the work in the time they gave me upon arrival. Morris is absolutely awesome. I make a point to see him every time I visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

Aug 23, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello Janet, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your visit with Morris! We're so pleased to see that everything was completed to your satisfaction. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrian"

- sidbram Verified Customer

Quick team of salesman found the car we wanted and had the deal closed same day. Original vehehcle that we were going to buy was sold while we were on vacation. The team found a very similar vehicle in Alabama and quickly obtained it to keep a a customer happy and satisfied. Excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA! We are glad we could help you find what you were looking for. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Up-front, honest experience "

- johnny8

Sami and Morris were up-front, helpful, and honest. They worked to get me the best deal. I’d recommend them to anyone. Dee also worked to get me the best financing and was very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki, Dee Hong

Aug 01, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Johnny, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership for the best vehicles with the best team"

- jennifer1027 Verified Customer

I was a first time new car buyer and was very anxious about the whole process. After visiting a few dealerships, we went to Jim Ellis GMC. We were greeted by Morris and it was like we had been friends forever. He and Sam, the manager, took care of us and made sure we got the car that met our needs while staying within our budget. Fred, in the finance department made the finance end of the sale completely painless and took care of us from the moment we walked in his office. He was a oleasure tonwork with as well! Rather than the nightmare experience you hear about from car salesmen, our experience was one of the best ever! I doubt I’ll ever go anywhere else to look for another car now! We feel like we are part of the family now, and we absolutely LOVE our new Terrain! I highly recommend you visit Morris and Sam the next time you are looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi Jennifer, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia! Welcome to the Jim Ellis Family and we hope that you continue to enjoy your New Terrain! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Take Care!

Jul 23, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We're happy to hear we could make your first time purchasing a car such a great experience! Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to see you again!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (489 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$47,285

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$41,975

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$48,010

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$48,400

2018 Buick Enclave

$39,395

2018 Buick Enclave

$46,535

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$51,605

2018 Buick Enclave

$39,395