Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Morris Walker
Morris Walker at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA
Refer Me

Morris Walker

Sales Representative

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA

3600 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me
4.9
56 Reviews

I am from Baton Rouge, LA. The New Orleans Saints is my favorite team. I love to play golf and go deep sea fishing when I am not selling a car. I have two sons and two grandchildren who are the apple of my eye! My favorite vehicle is a GMC Sierra 1500. I mentor with Big Brother & Big Sisters of Atlanta in my spare time. I really love animals especially dogs. I love to connect and getting to know people.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jim Ellis University

Onstar Certified

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Morris Walker

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Morris Walker and Mr Ken Wang was very helpful. I..."

- LOVEMYGRANDMAMA1 Verified Customer

Mr Morris Walker and Mr Ken Wang was very helpful. I drove off the car lot with the truck I came for. The process was smooth and easy. Thanks to the gmc family for making sure I was satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki , Ken Wang

Mar 24, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second vehicle purchased from the Jim Ellis..."

- landonjohnson Verified Customer

This is my second vehicle purchased from the Jim Ellis Automotive group and I have had positive experiences each time. Morris was very attentive and flexible. He even came in on his off day to arrange a test drive. Really loving my GMC Sierra Denali. Great Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki

Feb 22, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia and we hope to see you again.

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ordered seat cover and it arrived with the package having..."

- hpknscr Verified Customer

ordered seat cover and it arrived with the package having not been sealed, no instructions in the package. so did i get all of the parts i dont know

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ryberg

Feb 23, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to us at (770) 884-4641 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took a while but they provided a rental, price was good ,..."

- rigoarita34 Verified Customer

Took a while but they provided a rental, price was good , MR Morris took good care of the truck and delivered in good condition . He deserve 5 stars .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki

Feb 20, 2021

rigoarita34 responded

Gotta give credits to Sami he was very friendly and gave me a good price plus gave cookies to my daughter .

Feb 20, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Is good clean and professional people working and tha..."

- JUANPADILLA041779 Verified Customer

Is good clean and professional people working and tha dealer special Morris tha gay es professional is nice and friendly thank you so much Morris for you help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki

Feb 05, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia and we hope to see you again soon!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciated how diligent they worked through my..."

- WANDRA.N.LOWE Verified Customer

I appreciated how diligent they worked through my personal concerns and getting the exact car that was right for me . Also, how genuine everyone was in their interactions with me. And finally, how quickly I was in and out. The quickest car purchase I’ve ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki , Ken Wong

Feb 02, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello, congratulations on your new vehicle! Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia and we hope to see you again soon!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used Jeep Wrangler , the buying experience was..."

- Benito G Verified Customer

Bought a used Jeep Wrangler , the buying experience was vey pleasant and easy, I got top dollar on my trade in, Morris, Sami, and ken in the sales and finance department were able to complete the deal in time for delivery on Christmas Eve., thank you Jim Ellis Buick gmc mall of Georgia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very inviting starting at the front door...."

- sjj1021 Verified Customer

The staff was very inviting starting at the front door. Safety precautions were in place to help prevent the spread of Covid 19. That made shopping for new car a bit easier. The salesman, Morris Walker answered all my questions. Shelton gave me the details I needed about the Costco offer. Jasmine was so helpful with the information I needed for the financial portion of my loan. Overall the Team at Jim Ellis delivered outstanding customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelton , Jasmine and her new trainee

Dec 18, 2020

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia and we hope to see you again soon! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great crew! You don’t hear that often about a car..."

- WVYOU Verified Customer

What a great crew! You don’t hear that often about a car dealership. Joe and Morris were friendly, professional and on top of it. I was in and out in a little over an hour.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marengo

Jul 05, 2020

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Wvyou, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thought the service was great, but i’m disappointed I..."

- hllmelissa Verified Customer

I thought the service was great, but i’m disappointed I haven’t receive my second key as of yet, and the one that was sent didn’t have a back, on it.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2020

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $45,702
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,773
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Dark Slate Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $56,142
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,939
2015 Nissan Rogue
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,854
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Black Sand Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $13,713
2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Victory Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive