About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Hernandez.
Juan Hernandez
Juan Hernandez, Sales Professional, Five Star Ford
5.0

Juan Hernandez

Sales Professional

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I am happy devoted family man. I am married to my wonderful wife and have two boys. The oldest is 12 and the youngest 5. I love to spend time with my wife and kids on my days off. I have been in the car business for over 14 years. 7 of those years in the finance department. I was active Marine Corps for 4 years before joining the car business. I truly enjoy working in this business and it is not only my job but a career. I have helped hundreds of people obtain the vehicle of their dreams with my knowledge and expertise that I provide for them.

Call
Email

82 Reviews of Juan Hernandez

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership around "

- djsmith217

Five Star Ford is a excellent dealership. Juan Hernandez is a top notch salesman. He was very helpful in getting me in the automobile of my dreams. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for “that perfect car”. He’s very professional and listens to your needs and wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "MIT" Welch

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He was very sweet and he did an amazing job!"

- Mary81

He instantly has such a welcoming attitude and he was never forced. No rude comment and he always did anything to know I was getting the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! Great vehicles!"

- Giovanny_Ramirez

I remember the first time I came here about 4 years ago I was treated with the upmost respect and hospitality, and soon after I purchased a family vehicle which is still in very great conditions and haven’t had a problem ever. And now I just recently came back to buy a newer truck, and I was received the same way as my first time and just like before I purchased a new truck and I am more than satisfied! I’m definitely coming back to buy my son a car for when he is on his way to college, here in Five Star Ford. 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Brent

Will always do business here. Fast and friendly service. No pressure for a sale. Follow up to make sure you are happy with overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Juan Hernandez - Car Purchase"

- CJM

I would recommend Juan Hernandez to all my friends looking to buy a new Ford. Juan provided an easy and a hassle free experience. You need to High-5 Juan today!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "MIT" Welch

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We keep coming back..."

- Mr. & Mrs. V

This is the third vehicle we purchase from Five Star Ford and Juan Hernandez. We keep coming back and we know we will continue to come back in the future. Thank you to all those who have made our buying experience a great one. Jeff Crabtree, GM, has for the second time, helped us as much as he possibly could to make sure we walked out from his dealership completely satisfied. The finance team worked super hard to make sure we got the best financing options possible. Thank you MM Ross and Joe Vasquez for making it happen. Even after delivery, Justin and Gracie made sure our concerns were addressed and taken care of. But, it’s because of Juan that we are now member of the Ford family for life. If you are in the market for a new or used car, he’s your man. You won’t be disappointed. Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- lydiaRN

Juan is great and very patient. We had lots of questions and He was great in answering and not pushy at all. I would recommend working with Juan, very polite and we’ll mannered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Hurley, David Hill

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Sandovalm

Started off a little slow but Juan stuck with me and we finish strong and I came home with what I wanted thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Cojulun

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service"

- alvin1120

Juan Hernandez is a very good dealer and patient man we were indicisive and he was very patient until we made our decision. He explained everything in detail and made us understand what we were getting ourselves into which I? really appreciate.The experience we had was better than in other dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience buying from 5 Star Ford"

- TonyA

I want to say thanks to Mr Juan Hernandez who has the best customer service, I talked to him that i really wanted to buy a new F150 and I explained to him my situation and he made it happened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (1782 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford Transit-250

N/A

2017 Ford F-450

N/A

2017 Ford F-350

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A