About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hector Cojulun.
Hector Cojulun
Hector Cojulun, Sales Professional, Five Star Ford
5.0

Hector Cojulun

Sales Professional

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I am happily married since 1981. I am a native of Guatemala and my wife is from Argentina. We have 3 children. On my time off from work I enjoy spending time with my granddaughters Olivia and Estela. I joined the auto industry in April of 1997 and I am also Ford certified. My family and I moved from Tucson, AZ in July 2010 and soon after starting working at Five Star Ford. As a sales representative I couldn't be happier to assist people to get the vehicle of their dreams. I am dedicated and excel in customer service. I consider every customer as an extension of my family.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

145 Reviews of Hector Cojulun

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Bought a car"

- Jaydoug

Enjoyed my experience here purchasing my vehicle. Nice people and very clean dealership. My seller Jason Howell was very professional and made sure I was comfortable throughout the process. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in search of a new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Wfrench

I showed up looking for a truck Hector showed me what they had. I left him my name and number. Hector called me back within an hour to let me know they had another truck come in. I came back and looked at it. It was what I was looking for and I bought it on the spot. Hector was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hector was an awesome help, guided me to right vehicle price"

- Spaman Dane

Hector was a big help in assisting me with purchase, after my vehicle had transmission issues. I got a good truck, at a good price! Even though it was Columbus day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Lavilalopez

It was a great experience we have bought two other vehicles with y’all and will definitely return very friendly sales person fast service really recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I Buy all my trucks here"

- 61Adah16

I work exclusively with Hector Cojulun. We talk about our families more than vehicles. I will continue to buy my vehicles from Hector and 5 Star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marie Chase

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good friendly helpful workers."

- Nathaniel

Hector was an immense amount of help, he made sure to do everything he can to help me out. David also helped me greaty. They are both good workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hill

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Betomolina13

Being a first time buyer I recommend hector cojulun to help you fine your first car for anybody in your family best sales man ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F150 STX 👍"

- Diaz240

I am happy with the purchase, quality is the most important thing. And have everything clear to know what you are buying the collateral of guarantee not to have bad surprises later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elbert (Tut) Edwards

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Tnevins1970

I have always been a very shy person and Hector Cojulun made me feel so comfortable and help me with all my needs. Thank you Hector. I always tell my co worker and friends if you are looking for a new or used car Five Star Ford is where you want to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless car buying"

- silyhpd

Most courteous and helpful explaining the differences of the models of cars. From the beginning all the questions were answered and explained. It was actually enjoyable, I would recommend Hector Cojulun to anyone that is wanting a new car or a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (1764 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford Transit-250

N/A

2017 Ford F-450

N/A

2017 Ford F-350

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A