About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Hector Cojulun.
Hector Cojulun
Hector Cojulun, Sales Professional, Five Star Ford
5.0

Hector Cojulun

Sales Professional

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I am happily married since 1981. I am a native of Guatemala and my wife is from Argentina. We have 3 children. On my time off from work I enjoy spending time with my granddaughters Olivia and Estela. I joined the auto industry in April of 1997 and I am also Ford certified. My family and I moved from Tucson, AZ in July 2010 and soon after starting working at Five Star Ford. As a sales representative I couldn't be happier to assist people to get the vehicle of their dreams. I am dedicated and excel in customer service. I consider every customer as an extension of my family.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

140 Reviews of Hector Cojulun

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good friendly helpful workers."

- Nathaniel

Hector was an immense amount of help, he made sure to do everything he can to help me out. David also helped me greaty. They are both good workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hill

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Betomolina13

Being a first time buyer I recommend hector cojulun to help you fine your first car for anybody in your family best sales man ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F150 STX 👍"

- Diaz240

I am happy with the purchase, quality is the most important thing. And have everything clear to know what you are buying the collateral of guarantee not to have bad surprises later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elbert (Tut) Edwards

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Tnevins1970

I have always been a very shy person and Hector Cojulun made me feel so comfortable and help me with all my needs. Thank you Hector. I always tell my co worker and friends if you are looking for a new or used car Five Star Ford is where you want to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless car buying"

- silyhpd

Most courteous and helpful explaining the differences of the models of cars. From the beginning all the questions were answered and explained. It was actually enjoyable, I would recommend Hector Cojulun to anyone that is wanting a new car or a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Some longer waits than expected, but great service "

- Eward

Walked in without expecting to purchase a vehicle that day, did it anyways. Waiting for finance and then trying to leave afterwards took some time but overall happy with all the service we received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing costume service "

- Johnny05sti

Delership is very clean and maintained! All the employees are helpful! I recommend this dealership to anyone that’s lookkg for a great time buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Familial Experience "

- VB201883

My grandfather is first family member to deal with Five Star Ford with several purchases. My husband and I have just made our 4th purchase from Five Star of our leased 2015 Expedition. Our children have also purchased or leased from Five Star Ford. Hector Cojulun is the sales consultant that has handled are family's past several vehicle transactions and we highly recommend him to anyone who wants a sales consultant that will fully assist you without pressure. He listens to what are your needs and works accordingly. Hector respects whatever your budget limitations and works hard to find just the right vehicle with patience as well as expertise. We're very happy with the services of Tut and Bubba in the finance department. They, too, were most accommodating. Again, they were patiently helpful with our questions while negotiating the terms of the sale. We liked what appeared to be a team effort to help us with sincere desire to accomplish our goals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They never disappoint Hector is the best!!!!"

- Del200!

This is our second time buying an SUV from Five Star Ford and Hector along with the finance department has made it a wonderful experiance👍👌 They've pulled through each time making it quick and painless👏🤘 Thank you Hector and Five Star Ford?👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hector was a superior salesman"

- Ace2052

Hector was very helpful and pleasant he actually took care of us like we were family he went through and showed us all the features on our new expedition outstanding salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (1556 Vehicles)

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2014 Ford Escape

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Fiesta

N/A