About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Maples.
Shawn Maples
Shawn Maples, Pre-Owned Sales Director, Five Star Ford
4.4

Shawn Maples

Pre-Owned Sales Director

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I have been in the car business since 1989. I have over 14 years or service at Five Star Ford. My wife Lisa and I have been married for over 20 years. We have two boys Dylan and Garrett ages 16 and 18. I love slow walks in the park and puppy dogs. Come on out and let us show you what great customer service really is about.

Call
Email

43 Reviews of Shawn Maples

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Causher1

Dylan maples gage me a wonderful car buying experience I will recommend this dealership and salesman to all my peers, once again great car buying experience and the best prices around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Easy"

- Diverite83

The 5 Star Ford team in North Richland Hills Texas are wonderful to work with. My salesman that I recently bought my new F150 from made the experience enjoyable (as it can be having to buy a new truck). Dylan was very knowledgeable of what was on the lot to choose from and helped me locate a truck that met my needs and really liked without trying to pressure me or oversale a truck I didn’t need. I will and have recommended other people go to 5 Star Ford north Richland hill and really do recommend asking for Dylan, a good sense of humor helped the process be easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bubba Smith, Dylan Maples

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great used purchase experience"

- spyderman7

Dylan did a great job making our used car purchase a breeze. We did not have a lot of time to shop so he did a lot of the leg work for us and found us a great car with a solid service record that we felt safe purchasing. Finding the right used car is not an easy thing so we really appreciate the effort and time he put in our search. He is such a happy pleasant guy, we would recommend him for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Maples

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'm Happy!"

- 99999999999

Words cannot describe how happy we are with our decision to buy from Dylan Maples. He is not your stereotypical sales person. He is kind, and patient with just the right amount of persistence to keep us informed without feeling pushed or bullied. Thank you Dylan. This was my 5th purchase from the Maples and with Lord willing and the creek don't rise it won't be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Maples

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Kambri3

My experience at 5 star ford was excellent.John was very friendly, helpful, and honest! We were still finishing up after closing hours and I did not feel rushed at all!! I'm so happy with my purchase! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Birdwell

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star Ford rocks!"

- curtv99

Great customer service from Dylan Maples and the entire sales and finance team. As a repeat customer I can always count on a great car buying experience at Five Star Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch professionalism."

- Thx138

Every expectation you would have from a top notch dealership is exceeded at Five Star Ford NRH. This is my 4th vehicle purchase from this location and each buying experience is better than the last. John Hillsinger went above and beyond to find exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend him to anyone to assist in your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesime 5 Star Dealership"

- roslynkrieg

This is our second Ford Edge to purchase at 5 Star Ford!! Jim Fairweather is a very caring and honest salesman. He always goes above and beyond. Shawn is awesome and the sales manager. Tutt Edwards in finance was awesome and very professional. We can’t say enough about the integrity and customer service at 5 Star!! A christian dealership who cares about their customers. We highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle at Five Star Ford North Richland Hills!!! Gene & Ginger Krieg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elbert (Tut) Edwards, Jim Fairweather, Bryan Lewis

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They had my business. Now they have my trust."

- Commander Cody

I bought a used Lincoln from them. I was heartbroken when the “check engine” light came on a week later. Five Star took care of it at no charge. I love my car and I will be delighted to return to Five Star when it’s time to buy the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No customer service"

- Varmetmaster

We took a company truck over to be worked on we were about 20 cars back and had about 20 behind us. We waited in line about 35-40 minutes and all the cars and trucks in front of us and behind us were taken care of before us. Then service could not get our truck repaired and we couldn't get any answers. Finally after about a week and a half we did get our truck back. I was looking for a truck so I ask about a truck on the lot and liked it. I gave the salesman all my information and told him where I needed to be and if he could get there on payments I would buy the truck. I was contacted and told I qualified for the truck and sent all the required paperwork to Five Star Ford. We agreed that I could come in at 5:00 pm and pick up the truck. When I arrived I was told the truck had sold. Then I was told to sign the papers and I could buy it from under the man who had just bought it! That is just not right. Kind of underhanded to customers.I agreed to drive another truck and liked it and told them where I needed the payments to be and we could not reach an agreement. The salesman was GREAT he did everything he could to make a deal work and was very nice.The interest rate they told me the best they could get was 10%. I did not buy the truck because we were about 100.00 dollars to high on the payment. The next day i did buy a truck at another Ford Dealer about 10 miles away from 5 Star and it was even more than the one at 5 Star and my payments were right where they needed to be and my interest rate is 4.95%. Just a little bit of effort goes a long way. I have always been a Ford person and hope to continue to be.dealer and will continue to buy Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (1568 Vehicles)

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2014 Ford Escape

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Fiesta

N/A