About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Shawn Maples.
Shawn Maples
Shawn Maples, Pre-Owned Sales Director, Five Star Ford
4.5

Shawn Maples

Pre-Owned Sales Director

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I have been in the car business since 1989. I have over 14 years or service at Five Star Ford. My wife Lisa and I have been married for over 20 years. We have two boys Dylan and Garrett ages 16 and 18. I love slow walks in the park and puppy dogs. Come on out and let us show you what great customer service really is about.

Call
Email

47 Reviews of Shawn Maples

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Bigredwarrior

Dylan Maples did a great job helping me with my struck purchase this last weekend. Once I found the truck I wanted he made the trade in process easy and quick to where I was not spending all day at the dealership which is important to me. The sales manager Shawnwas awesome with transparent pricing for my trade in and what I was going to pay for the truck I was buying. I would definitely recommend. This is my second truck purchase from 5 Star Ford and I will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "MIT" Welch, Dylan Maples

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless Purchase"

- Dale

We had a very easy process to purchase our new vehicle. Great people to deal with. I let them know what I was looking for and they found it. Great Experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hill, Dylan Maples

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and honest. "

- Sophie2202

I can only say I felt at home as soon I walked in. The staff was not overbearing but laid back and helpful. They gave me time to make my decision without any pressure at all. I walked away feeling like I got a fair price on my new vehicle. Since then they have called to make sure everything was as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Maples

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dylan is the best "

- KelseyYarbroigh999

The dealership is beautiful! They even have a play area for your children! This is only the third car I’ve bought, but I will not be shopping anywhere else. Dylan was incredibly helpful and got me in an amazing vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Causher1

Dylan maples gage me a wonderful car buying experience I will recommend this dealership and salesman to all my peers, once again great car buying experience and the best prices around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Easy"

- Diverite83

The 5 Star Ford team in North Richland Hills Texas are wonderful to work with. My salesman that I recently bought my new F150 from made the experience enjoyable (as it can be having to buy a new truck). Dylan was very knowledgeable of what was on the lot to choose from and helped me locate a truck that met my needs and really liked without trying to pressure me or oversale a truck I didn’t need. I will and have recommended other people go to 5 Star Ford north Richland hill and really do recommend asking for Dylan, a good sense of humor helped the process be easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bubba Smith, Dylan Maples

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great used purchase experience"

- spyderman7

Dylan did a great job making our used car purchase a breeze. We did not have a lot of time to shop so he did a lot of the leg work for us and found us a great car with a solid service record that we felt safe purchasing. Finding the right used car is not an easy thing so we really appreciate the effort and time he put in our search. He is such a happy pleasant guy, we would recommend him for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Maples

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'm Happy!"

- 99999999999

Words cannot describe how happy we are with our decision to buy from Dylan Maples. He is not your stereotypical sales person. He is kind, and patient with just the right amount of persistence to keep us informed without feeling pushed or bullied. Thank you Dylan. This was my 5th purchase from the Maples and with Lord willing and the creek don't rise it won't be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Maples

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Kambri3

My experience at 5 star ford was excellent.John was very friendly, helpful, and honest! We were still finishing up after closing hours and I did not feel rushed at all!! I'm so happy with my purchase! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Birdwell

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star Ford rocks!"

- curtv99

Great customer service from Dylan Maples and the entire sales and finance team. As a repeat customer I can always count on a great car buying experience at Five Star Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (2060 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2017 Ford F-450

N/A

2017 Ford F-350

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A