Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Ruvalcaba.
Juan Ruvalcaba
Juan Ruvalcaba at Sonora Nissan
4.9

Juan Ruvalcaba

Certified Sales Consultant

Sonora Nissan

3160 S. Pacific Ave
Yuma, AZ 85365

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Juan Ruvalcaba

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"El mejor trabajo q Han echo con mi me ayudaron y fueron..."

- Luis y Juan

El mejor trabajo q Han echo con mi me ayudaron y fueron de mucha bendicion para mi Juan y Luis me ayudaron de la mejor manera.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Dalinda Somoza

Had a great customer service ,great help in explaining the differences on vehicles tjat i was intetested , Luis and Juan where very patient w me and my husband. I woyld highly recommend them to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Valenzuela

Oct 24, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

Dalinda Somoza, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good folks"

- Link

Unfortunately we couldn’t make a deal but these folks went above and beyond to try to make it happen. I will be back as soon as I have a down payment. Thanks Juan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Munoz

Oct 21, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We look forward to assisting you in the future and hope you have a great day!

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keeping it local! "

- jerrynjess

Mr Ruvalcaba couldn't have made this experience any easier! After already considering going out of town for a Nissan nd not feeling completely satisfied, we decided to keep it local and give Sonora a chance as we had heard so many good things. To our surprise, they exceeded our expectations from the minute we walked in the lot! Juan was professional, informative, knowledgeable, and best of all, not ONCE did he try and put us in something we did not want like other dealers had! He and his Team got us approved on a vehicle quickly and better than the one we had in mind! Everyone there was friendly and accommodating through the whole easy process even with a Toddler running around whom they treated with such patience and happy to do so! Easiest car buying experience we've ever had! Highly recommended and we will return in the future and refer all Family and Friends to Sonora!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Solano

Jul 23, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

Jerrynjess, thank you so much for the kind words about Sonora Nissan! It has been our pleasure to assist you, and we're so glad that you choose us. We hope that you enjoy your vehicle and should anything come up, don't hesitate to let us know. We hope to see you soon, take care.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sonora Nissan “ A Dealership you can count on!”"

- Kent

My wonderful news starts that I upgraded my Rogue today with Sonora Nissan in Yuma AZ. It was one of the most incredible deals that we have ever done with a dealership. My experience today was amazing!!! In no time I was driving out with a brand new 2018 Naissan Rogue. The professionalism and care that our saleswoman Daisy performed today was absolutely incredible. She is a great asset to your team and a good friend. I hope everyone can experience what I did today. THANK YOU , DAISEY GRAY and SONORA NISSAN FOR A TERRIFIC JOB YOU ARE DOING. Keep up it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rimmer, Danny Munoz, Carlos Solano, Rocio Duran, Daisy Gray, Sam Ornelas, Michael Ochoa , John Kelly, Erik Ramirez

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and would highly recommend "

- Rortega

The salesman Juan Rubalcaba is a very patient salesman and doesnt pressure you into buying anything you dont like and takes time out of his way to give every specific detail about the details of the vehicle you are interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best experience, truly treats you like family!!!"

- Msambrano

I came into nissan after having a bad experience at the local Chevrolet dealership (would not recommend that place). Cristian was super friendly and quick to search for a vehicle of my liking and budget of course. After taking 2 test drives I went home with a nissan rogue. The staff is super friendly and truly look out for the best of the customer. Let me mention that the dealership closes at 8pm. I got there about 7pm and left by 10pm. They never not once rushed me or asked me to come back the next day. I was able to drive off the lot in my new car!!! Truly love this staff and would highly recommend Nissan in yuma,az.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- NissanGuy123

Great customer service. Worked persistent to find me best deal. Very satisfied with my visit, I’d recommend to anyone trying to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Solano , Greg Perez

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Kuaco

I have had a great experience with everyone at Sonora Nissan. This is my second purchase and I can honestly say the staff has made everything very easy and simple. I would definitely would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ochoa

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,495

2019 Nissan Sentra

$21,495

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car

2019 Nissan Sentra

Call for Price

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,305

2020 Nissan Rogue

$29,305

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,110

2020 Nissan Altima

$27,110

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $19,885

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,885

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,955

2020 Nissan Altima

$27,955

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $29,945

2019 Nissan Frontier

$29,945

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,505

2020 Nissan Rogue

$27,505