Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Juan Trevino
Juan Trevino at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi
Refer Me

Juan Trevino

Service

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

4313 S Staples St
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Contact Me
4.7
37 Reviews
4.7

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Juan Trevino

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very satisfied with the service that I had in on my..."

- Royhino Verified Customer

Was very satisfied with the service that I had in on my 2017 Jeep Cherokee was very pleased we'll continue taking my vehicle to get its service there.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evangeline Sutton

Nov 29, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive service experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very prom with my jeep and l was very..."

- Royhino Verified Customer

They were very prom with my jeep and l was very Satisfied with the work they did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evangeline Sutton

Nov 29, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Roy, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were kind. They were patient. They were informative...."

- octoberprincess12 Verified Customer

They were kind. They were patient. They were informative. They did their job very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service could be better if you all offered a better..."

- JRODRIGUEZ1685 Verified Customer

Good service could be better if you all offered a better brand of oil for example ROYAL PURPLE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evangeline Sutton

Nov 01, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you, we appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast friendly easy to deal with Best expertise very..."

- santiago7268 Verified Customer

Fast friendly easy to deal with Best expertise very easy and professional will come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi. Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding every visit! Mr Mercado is the best!! Best..."

- none3 Verified Customer

Outstanding every visit! Mr Mercado is the best!! Best experience I have at an auto service center in 45 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Mercado and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a great experience answered all my questions. Kept..."

- LUPITAMATA Verified Customer

Was a great experience answered all my questions. Kept in consistent contact with me. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very kind and helpful. I really appreciated..."

- Rgarza247 Verified Customer

Everyone was very kind and helpful. I really appreciated them answering all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and courteous. I'm very pleased with lithia..."

- soylamartina56 Verified Customer

Professional and courteous. I'm very pleased with lithia Chrysler I have been buying vehicles since 1998 .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for choosing Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very very helpful, helped me choose the vehicle that I..."

- SGC11 Verified Customer

Very very helpful, helped me choose the vehicle that I needed to tow my trailer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Best Regards, Lynn Skinner General Manager Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Corpus Christi

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $15,851
2017 Ford Escape
used
White Gold Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $51,324
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,095
2020 Buick Encore
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Durango car
2016 Dodge Durango
used
Billet exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $42,905
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
Hellraisin exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $38,943
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive