About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Uribe.
Juan Uribe
Juan Uribe, Sales, Sutherlin Nissan Vero Beach
5.0

Juan Uribe

Sales

Sutherlin Nissan Vero Beach

946 S U.S. 1
Vero Beach, FL 32962

Contact Me

Sales consultant that believes that Selling Cars, is NOT my business, EARNING your business the old fashion way is what I do, and I do it by earning your trust!!!

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Certified Specialist

Finance & Insurance Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Juan Uribe

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Lease Deal"

- Elizabeth H

My husband and I came to Sutherlin Nissan, sort of on a whim, to inquire about leasing a Sentra. I really had no intention of driving off the lot in one that day, but that is exactly what happened. They offered me a deal for my current vehicle that we couldn’t refuse. Juan was very patient, not at ALL pushy, and we felt in control and comfortable the whole time we were there. They seem like a great group, generally, and I would highly recommend Juan and his team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Roznowski

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experiance"

- Deserteunner2018

Great experience awesome service Juan Uribe, Simon Robles Gave me great service and I am very satisfied I will recommend this dealership to everyone I meet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron D'Amico, Laz Lopez, Simon Robles , Javier Alvarado

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan Vero Beach"

- Kato0615

Tried to do this on my phone but kept messing up. This is the second time that I'vve bought a vehicle from Sutherlin Vero Beach and I have never been dissappointed. Eventhough we were looking to het another Nissan but the crew worked with us and suggested ]the right vehicle for our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laz Lopez, Simon Robles

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Nissanbuywr

Juan and Eric (sales) and Javier (financing) were all awesome to work with. There was no pressure by anyone and the whole thing went smoothly. I'm really happy with the truck and would recommend this Sutherlin to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric, Javier

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service"

- Aster

Juan was great! Store to door delivery was an unexpected service but they delivered my truck in mint condition. Best and easiest experience with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron D'Amico, Simon Robles

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- Kaye123

Juan was so attentive and showed excellent customer service to us. The car we bought was exactly the one we wanted and he was very patient in finding us our car. We would definitely buy again from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I’m obsessed with my 2018 Nissan Frontier!"

- My2018Frontier

In 2014 I traded in my 2005 Dodge Dakota for a 2013 Nissan Sentra. The service I received was fair, but the price for the car and deal I ended up making was not ideal. I was hesitant to return to Sutherlin Nissan when I was ready to get back into a truck, but I gave them an opportunity and I’m sure glad I did. Juan Uribe and the management at Sutherlin Nissan were able to get me in the truck I wanted for the price I needed. Thanks to Juan and the team at Sutherlin Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Johnnymack

Great experience totally satisfied with their customer service outstanding enjoyed spinning the wheel they offered refreshments I was the only person on their minds to please

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Sarabell219

I had a great experience with this dealership sales rep and over very pleased with my car and experience. I would highly recommend a family or friend to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Roznowski , Javier Acevedo

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer service !!!"

- Secor2018

Juan was awesome and very patient, we will never buy another car from anyone else! Sutherlin Nissan is a great place to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Segura

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Altima

$15,610

2018 Nissan Rogue

$18,988

2017 Nissan Sentra

$12,388

2017 Nissan Altima

$15,988

2015 Jeep Renegade

$13,488

2015 Nissan Juke

$14,288

2016 Chrysler 300C

$17,988

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe

$13,641