About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Uribe.
Juan Uribe
Juan Uribe, Sales, Sutherlin Nissan Vero Beach
5.0

Juan Uribe

Sales

Sutherlin Nissan Vero Beach

946 S U.S. 1
Vero Beach, FL 32962

Contact Me

Sales consultant that believes that Selling Cars, is NOT my business, EARNING your business the old fashion way is what I do, and I do it by earning your trust!!!

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Certified Specialist

Finance & Insurance Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Juan Uribe

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long day"

- PILINDA57 Verified Customer

It was a long day. But everyone was very helpful . i will tell all my friend and family about you. I was very happy with my gift i won.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a long day."

- PILINDA57 Verified Customer

Yes everyone was very friendly, helpful, kind. But it was a long day it should of been shorter. When they said we have 45 day before we had a payment. But on the paperwork said we had only 30. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Romano, Eric Guzelf

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice dealership"

- JimmyVB Verified Customer

Sutherlin Nissan offered fair pricing, has an attentive and friendly staff, and has a nice facility. Overall a solid vehicle purchasing experience and is a dealership that I would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly welcoming atmosphere"

- JABRUSSI Verified Customer

Juan and Joe were extremely friendly and open in talking about the automobile we were interested in. The "negotiation" was brief and satisfactory. For a first time encounter with the dealership, we were pleased and trust that future relationships will be the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Veltri, Simon Robles

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service"

- KS

I purchased an SUV at Surtherlin Nissan of Vero, the customer service is awesome... Those guys are professionals and friendly. I had a great time with them. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron D'Amico

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and Thorough"

- Kathleen

We are grateful to Juan and Aaron for beong prepared and so kind and helpful in the car buying process. It was a very busy day at the dealer and they continued reach out to us and ensure that we were taken care of. Thank you for a great experience and for your transparency every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron D'Amico , Javier

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Sale"

- PLSANDS Verified Customer

We used True Car and found a Honda CR-V at Sutherlin’s. The price was great and we even received some perks thrown in. The finance officer, Javier Acevedo was a wiz with the numbers and got us a warranty and gap insurance. I give him five stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Acevedo, Christian Jon Scirrotto

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super great experience buying a nissan"

- TM2018

Jain knows everything there is to know about the vehicles he sells. He walked me through the buying process which was a very awesome experience. Great job nissan team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Lease Deal"

- Elizabeth H

My husband and I came to Sutherlin Nissan, sort of on a whim, to inquire about leasing a Sentra. I really had no intention of driving off the lot in one that day, but that is exactly what happened. They offered me a deal for my current vehicle that we couldn’t refuse. Juan was very patient, not at ALL pushy, and we felt in control and comfortable the whole time we were there. They seem like a great group, generally, and I would highly recommend Juan and his team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Roznowski

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experiance"

- Deserteunner2018

Great experience awesome service Juan Uribe, Simon Robles Gave me great service and I am very satisfied I will recommend this dealership to everyone I meet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron D'Amico, Laz Lopez, Simon Robles , Javier Alvarado

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Rogue

$18,988

2018 Nissan Sentra

$14,988

2018 Nissan Rogue

$19,488

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$22,788

2016 Honda Civic

$16,488

2016 Nissan Rogue

$17,488

2015 INFINITI QX60

$24,988

2018 Ford F-150

$29,988