About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Vargas.
Juan Vargas
Juan Vargas, Service Advisor, Toyota of Huntington
4.7

Juan Vargas

Service Advisor

Toyota of Huntington

1030 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

24 Reviews of Juan Vargas

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service check up"

- MIZLUCY2 Verified Customer

Service at this location is always friendly and professional. I also like the bagels and coffee especially on the mornings I have early appointments and don't have time to make breakfast at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick oil change "

- DANNYRICHSR Verified Customer

Fast oil change without an appointment no hassle. They were able to squeeze me in with my big truck. Very helpful crew of people they have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department, Toyota ext 418 , Curtis. He’s the man over there

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service visit 9/15/19"

- Blerner2 Verified Customer

They delivered what was promised and met my expectations. They met with me to be sure they understand what I am looking for. I would recommend them to others and will come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service with friendly staff"

- Joanne H

Wayne was my service advisor and he was very professional and friendly. He made it a very easy experience. The rest of the team at TOYOTA service center are all great. Thank you to all and the mechanics that also do a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department, Kelly Henry

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence in Service"

- Linda

Service staff is very professional, accommodating, and friendly. Was experiencing a problem with my brakes; called in the morning and was able to bring my car in that same day for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Jen117

I’ve been servicing with Toyota for many years. Every time I service my car Juan makes sure I get the best care for my car. He is extremely personable and I would recommend Huntington Toyota to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent"

- Berraquillo58

I want to say thanks to all team of Hantington Toyota for the excelent service they have done on my Toyota Highlander. I'm very happy to bring my car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Felix Calderon

Recently I went to Toyota Huntington to inspect and do an oil change on my Toyota Highlander. I received an excellent customer service from Toyota Staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Henry

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Be honest"

- debsinny

Work was done to my car without my consent. I should have been consulted before the work was done. When questioned made it my problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 21, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

“Thank you for reaching out. We strive to create a simple and straightforward service process for our customers and apologize for any confusion. We would like the chance to earn your business, please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager Liz Santos at 631-824-9731.”

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"servicio exelente"

- chuco123

el servicio es exelente desde que habre la purta para ingresar el vehiculo , y luego el personal muy amable ,respetuoso , aprte el senor Juan Varas muy amable y respetuoso, me siento con mucha confiansa con este departamento. gracias toyota service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department

1
1 - 10 of 24 results