Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Juan Vargas.
Juan Vargas
Juan Vargas at Empire Toyota of Huntington
Refer Me
4.8

Juan Vargas

ASSISTANT SERVICE MANAGER

Empire Toyota of Huntington

1030 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

286 Reviews of Juan Vargas

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s was a great time to bring my car to the Toyota I am..."

- MICHAEVELIZ Verified Customer

It’s was a great time to bring my car to the Toyota I am so happy to the job they did. thank you Juan, You always be a wonderful person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us! We are so happy to hear that Juan provided you an outstanding service experience! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very organized, friendly staff. Explained what was done..."

- ABIGGIANI Verified Customer

Very organized, friendly staff. Explained what was done to car well and what should be done at next service. The whole process was timely and smooth. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you Abiggiani! We're happy to hear that you were well informed and accommodated, and that the process was as efficient as possible for you. We appreciate your businessand hope to work with you again in the future.

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service Manager Juan made my experience the best it's..."

- PAUL.GUERRERO Verified Customer

The Service Manager Juan made my experience the best it's been, he knowledgeable, quick a c friendly, a hard combination to find. Hopefully, he remains as part of the dealership for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you Paul! We're glad you had such a great experience wit Juan, and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Toyota 4 runner first 5000 mile service was..."

- Rose

The Toyota 4 runner first 5000 mile service was wonderful. It was courteous, safe and fast. I thank you for making my experience a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thanks Rose! We're glad your first service visit for your 4-runner went smoothly, and that you felt confident with the work done on your vehicle. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great waiting room area where people could social..."

- SG Verified Customer

Great waiting room area where people could social distance safely. Employee was very welcoming and walked me through all the maintenance performed on my vehicle. Only improvement would be letting me know how long it would take.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thanks SG! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, and that you felt comfortable and well accommodated while your vehicle was worked on. We appreciate your feedback and hope to work with you again in the future.

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan went out of his way to insure that filters were..."

- LIZANNH Verified Customer

Juan went out of his way to insure that filters were cleaned. He aired out car over night because he knew I am asthmatic, He even got a young person to sync phone to car. Unfortunately car was stolen and returned smelling like smoke. It has been getting better. the chemical smell from detailing has been improving. This is a situation that with my brathing has to be perfect. We are hoping time will improve or it will be redetailed in spring. This had nothing to do with service but the people who violated car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Vargas

Feb 09, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you Liza! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with Juan, and that he was so helpful and attentive to your specific detailing needs. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nosotros estamos muy contentos con la atención que nos da..."

- jessicam2m Verified Customer

Nosotros estamos muy contentos con la atención que nos da Juan Vargas... es muy eficiente, buena persona, confiable, por eso siempre regresamos a chequear nuestro carro con el...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

We're so glad that Juan was of great help to you this time and every time you visit us for service! Thank you for your 5-star review, and we hope to work with you again!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"did a good jpb waiting for a copy of report of what was..."

- MARCBEITLER Verified Customer

did a good jpb waiting for a copy of report of what was done was having a problem with his computer said he would mail it to us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thanks Marc! We're glad you had a great experience with us, and we appreciate your business. We hope to work with you again in the future.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always get the best service from Toyota of Huntington...."

- carlvinas Verified Customer

Always get the best service from Toyota of Huntington. Every time I service my 2011 Highlander I get the best service. And if there is a problem, they fix it right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thanks Carlvinas! We're happy to hear that you had another great experience with us, and are glad to continue helping you keep your Highlander in great shape. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next service visit.

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff. Fast friendly service . Easy to make an..."

- Jayne6 Verified Customer

Great staff. Fast friendly service . Easy to make an appointment and pulled right into the garage. Car was finished on time and left clean. Felt safe inside , staff followed guidelines. Thank you Sunny and Juan, always a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sunny

Feb 09, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you, Jayne! We're happy to hear that you had a quick and pleasant service experience with Sunny and Juan, and that they worked to ensure that you were well accommodated while your vehicle was worked on. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results

Dealership Inventory (38 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Corolla

$14,988

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$36,488

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$18,488

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$38,988

2017 Toyota Corolla

$12,988

2017 Honda Civic

$13,688