About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Vargas.
Juan Vargas
Juan Vargas, ASSISTANT SERVICE MANAGER, Toyota of Huntington
4.6

Juan Vargas

ASSISTANT SERVICE MANAGER

Toyota of Huntington

1030 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

55 Reviews of Juan Vargas

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good service."

- MICHAEL.LOK Verified Customer

the place is very clean and veru efficient. the staff is very professional and friendly/ the waiting area is bright and comfortable. It also provides coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second visit"

- Hillary Verified Customer

Very attentive Chrystal at 12:30 on sat was wonderful had an oversight first visit but was corrected 2 nd visit first visit friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department , Chrystal I am not sure of spelling

Nov 19, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Hillary, thank you for the kind words on your experiences with us. We are sorry to read if you had to visit us a second time to resolve as issue, but are happy to read we were able to take care of you. We hope to work with you again the next time you are in need!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was excellent"

- rich Verified Customer

The minivan was ready sooner than promised and they supplied a loaner car. Was expecting it to be much more expensive than it was. Good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department

Nov 12, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Rich, thank you for taking the time to share such kind feedback of your experience. We were happy to help, and are glad you are so pleased with the work we did and service we provided.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- MVAHID Verified Customer

Ever time I come there for my car I have nothing but good to say about Juan., it is always pleasant to deal with Juan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share such kind comments about your experience working with Juan. We're glad he has been so helpful for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out further if you ever need anything else.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Waited 3 hrs for a basic service took others ahead of me"

- MKELLER16 Verified Customer

I made an appt fkr basoc service wasnt told i had to pay for it and took 3 hours as others came and went wothout an appt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 05, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

We are very sorry to be reading this feedback, and for any frustrations you faced resulting from a longer wait time than expected. If there is anything we can do to make up for this, please reach out to tcoppola@aagny.net or lsantos@aagny.net. We hope to have another opportunity to impress you.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- Maddy Van Ness Verified Customer

Everyone was polite and efficient. There were free bagels & coffee. TV for all to watch. Internet also. Such a great place to wait for your car being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Henry

Nov 05, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Maddy, thank you for sharing this very generous feedback of your experience working with our team. We're glad you are so pleased with the way everything went, and we hope to have the pleasure of working with you further in the future.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Communication and Speedy Service"

- RangeGunner Verified Customer

Juan is excellent communicator and very friendly. Plus, he gets the job done within my requested time. The only issue is the cost to replace the air cabin filter which I skipped. (I don't blame the service center for that)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this very kind feedback of your experience working with our team. We were happy to help, and hope all is well.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent as always "

- JKOZUCH Verified Customer

excellent - as always. staff is fully attentive, pleasant to work with, and kept me informed of the vehicles status. I would highly recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department

Oct 26, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for the kind words and recommendation for our service department!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well done"

- jae125 Verified Customer

Professional operation, polite staff, Kelly is helpful and a pleasure to interact with. The facility lounge is a clean comfortable place to wait in and most importantly the car was repaired correctly..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Henry

Oct 26, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for the kind words on your time spent with us in the service center! We are happy to read you can count on us for the best.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- OFFTHEWIND Verified Customer

The people and service are consistently excellent - never disappointed. I travel an hour and out of my way to get my car serviced in Huntington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

We appreciate these kind words about your experience servicing your car with us. If you ever need anything else, please do not hesitate to call.

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results