Juanita Ocampo
Juanita Ocampo at Honolulu Buick GMC
Refer Me

Juanita Ocampo

Administration

Honolulu Buick GMC

2945 N Nimitz Hwy
Honolulu, HI 96819

Contact Me
4.2
5 Reviews
4.2

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Juanita Ocampo

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dante and Justen were great to work with. These professionals did right by us in a market that favors the sellers. We were treat fairly and with respect. More

by RR33
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought 2 vehicles over 3 years. Both a bust. Got rid of Enclave at 12,000 miles not a good vehicle. Bought a Denali GMC has thrown rods twice before 13,000 miles Last repair cam More

by TROPICALWHOLESALE
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kalaiokekakahiaka Mukawa, Jeff Huang, Irene Nicholson , Samantha Earl, Alan Edwards

May 07, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

We're sorry to hear about your experiences, and would love to have a conversation and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you. Please feel free to contact me directly. Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

December 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience ever. I found the truck I was looking for on their website. They quickly confirmed that it was available and set up and appointment for a test drive. We worked with Sasha, she was very profes More

by JAYMZ&MIKA
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kalaiokekakahiaka Mukawa, Theresa Karas, Jeff Huang, Irene Nicholson , Samantha Earl, Alan Edwards, Sasha Mansaw

Dec 20, 2021

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Sasha had the opportunity to work with you, and that she and our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Assessment of car helped me to make a decision on trading it for a new car. Very helpful. Thanks! More

by DJC-Aura-Svc
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Karas , Samantha Earl

Nov 05, 2021

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall experience was good, but I wouldn't book the early appointments. No one seems to be there until well past 8am... so not too sure why they allow people to book 730 appts... took more than 2 hours More

by Zannnnng
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Earl

May 14, 2021

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your feedback. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy, and we apologize for the long wait. Thank you for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC, we hope you'll give us the opportunity to do better next time! Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

used 2015 GMC Acadia car, priced at $15,831
2015 GMC Acadia
used
Iridium Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $60,645
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2009 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $9,997
2009 Toyota Corolla
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $36,858
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2012 Kia Optima car, priced at $12,412
2012 Kia Optima
used
Cherry exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $44,609
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Dark Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive