Judy Obermeyer
Judy Obermeyer at Joe Machens Capital City Ford
Refer Me

Judy Obermeyer | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

807 Southwest Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
4.9
162 Reviews

Dealership Experience

37 yrs, 1 mo

4.9

162 Reviews

Write a Review

162 Reviews of Judy Obermeyer

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug my finance guy was great to deal with. As for everyone else at the dealership there is lots of room for improvement. My sales rep was terrible and the sales manager was worthless. The sales team More

by Dave Knight
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 08, 2021

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

We are very sorry to see this review for our dealership, Dave. Our goal is to make sure all our customers are treated with respect and leave here happy with the experience. Happy to hear about your experience with Doug, but it sounds like the rest of your experience should've been better. Your comments are being forwarded to our General Manager for his review.

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will go deal with Judy and Brain forte any day because to me they treat you very honest and fair More

by ALAZAIJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No problems and was treated great! All was very nice. Judy was very nice to deal with, have dealt with her before. Love the car! More

by lkliet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had the best experience ever in buying a different vehicle thank's to Judy Obermeyer. She showed us several used vehicles ranging in price, equipment options and speedometer mileage explaining the Pr More

by Dennis & Karen Brandhorst
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Best experience ever?! Wow, such high praise, thank you so much :)

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

FIRST TIME BUYING A CAR GO TO DARELL HE’S THE BEST !!!!!! words can’t explain how he help me Throughout the whole Process & experience . Even after purchasing the car he called & check on me I really ap More

by Tatiazya
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jalen Sands , Darnell Thomas, Josh Woodruff

Jun 18, 2021

Tatiazya responded

Darell made my first time buying a car experience a walk in the park I hope he’s around when I’m looking for something bigger

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were wonderful to work with, it was a great buying experience. Judy and Josh were very friendly and knowledgeable, they made the process very easy. More

by Michelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Woodruff

Apr 28, 2021

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you so much, Michelle, we are overjoyed you had such a great experience. Enjoy the new car!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The purchase exceeded my expectations - very open and direct without games. Judy Obermeyer is excellent to work with as is the entire sales staff. Appreciated the professional approach without pressure. More

by JRCRAB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

We love when a customer says we "exceeded expectations". Thank you so much for the 5 stars and very nice comments for Judy Obermeyer and our Sales staff. We very much appreciate it!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Judy Obermeyer worked with us on this vehicle and we were extremely satisfied with the service. Judy has helped us in the past with previous vehicles and we would recommend her highly! Judy is so pleasant! More

by DONNA MARIA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wilde

Mar 29, 2021

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you so much, Donna! We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with Judgy and Matt. Congrats on the new car :)

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome thank you AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME More

by baldzcrue
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Hulsey , Jesse Edler, Arkeem Horsley-Robey, Steven Paul, Dustin Prenger

Mar 02, 2021

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you so much! I know the word count, it's annoying haha

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Judy, Tom and Jamie were all a pleasure to work with as usual. All very professional and straight forward in all aspects of the buying experience. Thanks to all of you. More

by GregR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Stegeman, Jamie Wilson

Feb 25, 2021

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you so much, Greg, we really appreciate it. Congrats on the new car!!

11 - 20 of 162 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,350
2022 Ford F-350
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $55,491
2019 Ford Expedition
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Maverick car, priced at $33,899
2022 Ford Maverick
used
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $17,871
2015 Honda Odyssey
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,185
2022 Ford Escape
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,775
2022 Ford F-150
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive