Josh Hubbard
Josh Hubbard at Joe Machens Capital City Ford
Refer Me

Josh Hubbard

Sales Professional

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

807 Southwest Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
5.0
41 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Josh Hubbard

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Clean up of vehicle could have been better. All in all good experience More

by Ckallenbach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice environment and everyone was very respectful. All of our questions were answered and they explained in detail everything about the vehicle. More

by JohnJr
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben McGrail, Brian Mushrush

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process went very quick and smooth. Great experience. I will definitely buy here again. More

by ddkat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben McGrail

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always have a great experience when I go to Ford. Everyone always greats you with a friendly smile but I must say that Josh “CrocStar” Hubbard is my #1! He is always so sweet, kind and funny. Josh th More

by deb.calhoon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Hulsey

Aug 30, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're so glad to have Josh on our team and appreciate his great customer service. He is a valuable member of the Joe Machens Capital City Ford family. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian Mushrush and Ben McaGrail were so easy to work with. They had the vehicle we wanted to test drive waiting at the door for us when we arrived. When we agreed to purchase the Expedition they were aw More

by Tracyc2kids
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben McGrail, Brian Mushrush

Aug 29, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad to hear that Brian and Ben were easy to work with and that you found our financing gentleman helpful. We strive to provide an excellent car-buying experience for everyone who visits Joe Machens, and it sounds like we were able to do that for you.

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales staff, service staff and financial staff were all friendly, informative, and helpful throughout entire process purchasing and beyond. More

by STay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryen Hatfield, service; Jason Hicks, Finance

Aug 24, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience at City Ford!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience! Josh was very helpful and made the truck purchase as seem less as possible. More

by Shermandaniel0418
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

We would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our store! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience, Daniel!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience and very family friendly. The whole team was great to work with and no pressure at all. The best car buying experience we have had! More

by Russ.campbell330
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler, Brian Lorts

Aug 13, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're so happy to know that you've had a positive experience here at Joe Machens.

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an absolute pleasure to order an electric vehicle and work with the professional staff at the Joe Machens Capital City Ford Dealership. I feel compelled to say that we are one hundred fifty per cen More

by candnschulte
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Byers , Anthony Giorgione

Aug 12, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for choosing to purchase your electric vehicle from Joe Machens Capital City Ford. We're glad to hear that you and your family are enjoying the car and our team was able to provide excellent service. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh really came through for me and I'll never shop anywhere else! Thank you so much! More

by justin.trevino92
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for the positive rating, Justin! We hope to see you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $55,491
2019 Ford Expedition
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,185
2022 Ford Escape
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
FWD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,775
2022 Ford F-150
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,498
2022 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $28,445
2019 Ford Mustang
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,350
2022 Ford F-350
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive