Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Julia Trese
Julia Trese at Honda of Cleveland
Refer Me

Julia Trese

Sales Consultant

Honda of Cleveland

2701 South Lee Highway
Cleveland, TN 37311

Contact Me
4.6
15 Reviews
4.6

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Julia Trese

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So went and traded my truck at honda of Cleveland on..."

- Womacf

So went and traded my truck at honda of Cleveland on 5/25/21 for a Acura rdx supposed to have everything worked out got there and went in to do the final paperwork and everything had changed. Extended warranty was more than they said then when I questioned them about it they said they could not do anything. Also they said the acura was in detail shop so when they finally bring it around its dirty and foot prints on the back seats. I would not recommend this place to anyone some if the sorriest service I have ever had in my life at a dealership. I also think there pretty shady with the whole bait and switch when it came time for the paperwork. Stay away from this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 27, 2021

Womacf responded

Yes i would like a copy of our conversation and you can mail it to my address. And if it was recorded i would like to knkw why i was not informed that it was being recorded thats pretty shady in itself.

May 27, 2021

Honda of Cleveland responded

Good morning Mr. Womac. We are sorry that you feel this way about your experience here, but we believe that there is a small confusion. When on the phone, we went over many options for the extended service contract and when talking on the phone, not looking at it on paper, it can be very confusing. But hopefully this will straighten everything out. For reason such as this, we record every single phone call into this dealership. At 16:00 into the conversation, I gave you the price on 3 warranties. The 60k for $1974, 75k for $2174 and then the 72 month/85,000 mile at $2339. At 17:41 you asked about the 60k mile again and you stated, that would take me to 102,000 and I said, "that would take you to right at 102,000. You immediately said, "Yes, let's do that." Then you confirmed with me that the warranty was bumper to bumper and I replied yes it is, with the exception of wearable items such as brakes and tires. We would be more than happy to supply you with a copy of this recorded conversation. I hope that this helps you realize that we don't do shady things here and this was just a very simple misunderstanding. Thank you for your business and have a great day!

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best experience possible working with Julia..."

- Jessicap8495

We had the best experience possible working with Julia and purchasing our used Honda through this dealership. The general manager was extremelly easy to work with and gave us a fair and honest price for our trade in as well as our used vehicle. Julia was helpful and attentive and didn't try to oversell or upgrade our purchase but rather listened to what we needed and got us into exactly the car we wanted for the price we wanted. I highly recommend requesting her as your sales associate because she has the knowledge and professionalism to make your car buying experience easy and comfortable. Great place and people to work with- we will be going there for all our future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julia made me feel at home and important the whole time I..."

- robbiem99

Julia made me feel at home and important the whole time I was there. I could not ask for a better saleswoman or better service. Not only did Julia make sure I was 100% happy with my purchase she even made sure the car was clean inside and out, I will continue to recommend Julia to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Sane , Christian Ayala

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience purchasing a new CRV at Honda of..."

- kacic46

I had a great experience purchasing a new CRV at Honda of Cleveland. This was my second vehicle purchased here. Everyone was polite and provided me with excellent customer service. I made several visits to the dealership before making my final decision. Each time, Julia Trese was attentive and professional. She answered all of my questions and addressed any concerns that I had. After my purchase, she helped me program my seat, set up my phone, and answered all of my questions. The finance manager, Brandon Brookshire, also did a fantastic job. He worked diligently and was very friendly throughout the process. Overall, my experience at Honda of Cleveland was fantastic and I highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very glad we went here. "

- Robert and Malissa

We usually have our maintenance done at another Honda dealership in Chattanooga because of the good deals they offer, but we decided to give our local dealership the first shot when looking for a new Honda - plus, to be honest, it was a rainy and snowy day and we didn't want to drive much further. We thought we would try them out and see what they had to offer. Anyway, we are glad we did. We met Julia Trese, a very nice salesperson who was very patient, explained all the options to us, answered our many questions, and who wasn't pushy and didn't come across as the stereotypical car sales'man' with the radio voice and the memorized pitch. Isn't it amazing that being honest actually shows through and works? Being pushy and intimidating may sell one car to one family in a lifetime, but Julia (and Cleveland Honda) has earned our recommendation to others. Thanks also to Heath Sane with the INsane deal :) , Rodney Bethune, and Brandon Brookshire. You did a good job for us. We got a great deal on a 2020 Honda CRV-EX and we will recommend Juila and the staff at the Cleveland dealership. Thanks everyone! See you at our first oil change! Robert and Malissa Hawkins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julia Trese was my salesperson she was amazing. I would..."

- marialee2466

Julia Trese was my salesperson she was amazing. I would recommend her & Honda of Cleveland.... if your looking for a new car come see Julia

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamby

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super good experience! I'm very happy with the car I got..."

- CollegeBoiUwU

Super good experience! I'm very happy with the car I got for such a low price, I'm fairly sure it was the best deal in all of Cleveland!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamby

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Support - No Pressure"

- Busy Guy

Julia Trese was our Sales Professional and Lindsey was her Sales Deal Manager. Julia was extremely helpful with explaining the CR-V and Passport models, providing demo drives of the vehicles, and assisting us with comparisons for the 2019/2020 models. Julia worked with us on our trade-in and deal options for different models. And at no time did Julia pressure us into any decision - dollar-wise nor time-wise. Lindsey worked closely with Julia to get us authorized deals as well as to work with us on 'closing the gap' between our trade-in and the Honda we chose. Again, at no time were we pressured. Jerry Anderson processed the financial papers for the deal - quickly and with a good sense of humor, making for an enjoyable purchase. We were treated very professionally by the Honda Team, were provided a good financial deal, and had a very good experience at Honda of Cleveland. We highly recommend this team to others who want a no-pressure, informative, pleasant Honda buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Anderson , Lindsey

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic "

- Deb

Everyone was just great, from my sales lady, which by the way, was just awesome. She was nice and not pushy. Julia T, you were great. Great, great, service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent deal"

- Lino

We met with Julia Trese twice to discuss the purchase of a CRV. Julia is very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. She answered all our questions patiently, without ever being pushy. She helped us find exactly what we needed. We negotiated the price with Lindsay, who gave us several options, and got us a truly great deal. Jerry Anderson processed the paperwork, and gave all the final details clearly, precisely, and in a timely way. We are completely satisfied. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Anderson , Lindsay

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,394
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $32,793
2019 Lexus IS 300
used
Nebula Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $40,905
2021 Honda Passport
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,790
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,393
2020 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,990
2021 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum exterior
FWD