Julian Vigil
Julian Vigil at The Sharpest Rides Denver
Refer Me

Julian Vigil | Page 7

Finance manger

The Sharpest Rides Denver

2245 S Raritan St
Englewood, CO 80110

Contact Me
not yet
rated
69 Reviews
not yet
rated

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of Julian Vigil

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, friendly- Frankie! Frankie Cooter sold me My favorite car to date! Shopping the internet for my car, I found the perfect one for my budget and lifestyle! I came into t More

by Stacie1234567
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frankie Lee, Kevin Sharp

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service Chauncey who helped me find my car was amazing. We told him what we wanted and he’s went found me something better than I could hope for. Julian helpe More

by Goldstein0818
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chauncey Dawkins

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2017 Hyundai Brandon,Joey, and Julian at sharpest rides were great. They got us financed quickly and easily. Great customer service, everyone was very pleasant fr More

by Inspiredflight0
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Sharp, Joey

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had An Awesome, Memorable Experience! Brandon and Julian did an awesome job fitting me into my dream car! In and Out with a Smile! Thanks so much! I love driving the Tesla Experience! More

by Joey Badass
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Sharp, Candace from Finance was equally awesome!

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service!!! I would highly recommend working with Michael Coffey he is professional fast no pressure. This place has been my car buying car place for the last 7 y More

by 7obed7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wael Awad, Michael Coffey

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience with Dominic I was in the market to buy a car and Dominic at the Sharpest Rides made the process very easy. They had several options and his knowledge of the diffe More

by Jkinsman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Burr

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service Excelente vendedor un trato amable muy recomendable estuvo al pendiente de todo precio fue justo y no me hicieron esperar mucho tiempo para aprobarme More

by Leonel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the Easiest car buying experiences I've had! Friendly and empathetic employees. Each employee I encountered was genuinely interested in bettering my life by finding the perfect vehicle that would More

by Ray2017
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No hassles I had a very good sales person. Brandon was my sales rep. He got me approved in 10-15 minutes. Oscar was a big help also in getting me in and out. Jul More

by Bigperm45
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Sharp

...
7
61 - 69 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (598 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $18,387
2021 Chevrolet Spark
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,387
2020 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $45,387
2020 Subaru WRX STI
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $66,387
2021 BMW X5
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X5 eDrive car, priced at $39,387
2018 BMW X5 eDrive
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford Explorer car, priced at $19,387
2013 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive