Julie MacAulay
Julie MacAulay at Casey Chevrolet
Refer Me

Julie MacAulay

Parts Manager

Casey Chevrolet

11700 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23606

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Julie MacAulay

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great services, I am pleased with the services. Mallory is very respectful and customer oriented worker More

by Ernest
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2022

Casey Chevrolet responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us again for any future automotive needs.

Jul 02, 2022

Ernest responded

Surely will

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scheduled an appointment almost two weeks in advance. Dropped my truck off at 815am for a 830am appointment to replace 2 front tires. Received a call at 3:30pm stating the tires did not come in. They did More

by Raven32
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Glass, Shannon Lavender

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maria White My Sister Was The best she found the car I wanted and got it done 5 Stars will recommend anyone who’s in the market More

by Davonj27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I ordered my 2020 Corvette from Casey in September of 2019. Due to the GM strike, then Covid, Corvette production was seriously delayed. General Manager, Ron Smith, kept me posted through the entire proc More

by Cork
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you so much for your high rating. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,863
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,270
2016 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Ford Shelby GT500 car, priced at $42,344
2011 Ford Shelby GT500
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,292
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,959
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive