Sean Glass
Sean Glass at Casey Chevrolet
Refer Me

Sean Glass

Service Advisor

Casey Chevrolet

11700 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23606

Contact Me
3.8
19 Reviews
3.8

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Sean Glass

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On 7/14/22, I closed a Deal on a 2022 Chevy 4 dr Custom truck. Once again it was a "Great! Day at Casey's Chevrolet". I bought my first "Brand New" vehicle. That I said, I would never buy. But they mad More

by Mac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Mac responded

I want to Thank All of You -(Casey Chevrolet Teams), for All your interactions, with me, on this deal. - Great! Job

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great woman an great customer service an hospitality will always chose them for all my needs More

by Andrewboyers20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Casey Chevrolet responded

Andrew, Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Casey Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

Jul 28, 2022

Andrewboyers20 responded

I just want one thing that’s all I ask for sales team please

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great services, I am pleased with the services. Mallory is very respectful and customer oriented worker More

by Ernest
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2022

Casey Chevrolet responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us again for any future automotive needs.

Jul 02, 2022

Ernest responded

Surely will

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst stealership in Hampton Roads. Free inspections because the inspectors rip your windshield wipers blades. Not trustworthy at all. More

by amh757
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scheduled an appointment almost two weeks in advance. Dropped my truck off at 815am for a 830am appointment to replace 2 front tires. Received a call at 3:30pm stating the tires did not come in. They did More

by Raven32
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn’t have a better experience. The service personnel got me in, got me out in record time! More

by Captainflinn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Amos , Mary

Oct 18, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Casey Chevrolet. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Why would you ever deal with Auto Credit of VA. I want to bring my car back I’m so disappointed. Very unprofessional ladies. I paid my car via the phone option. My payment was due Friday however I work Frida More

by Elle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Casey Chevy is my go to place to buy a great vehicle and the sales staff is so Great to work with and helpful to all your needs listening and directing you to the awesome finish line it’s a ride from the be More

by Ash6162
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sibley, Damon Barron , Angel Webb

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Jamie Reeves she was awesome made sure I was satisfied and got me a great deal thank you so much Jamie Reeves love her More

by Yazmyn757
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damon Barron , Jeff Coleman, Jamie Reeves

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

LaDonna made me feel at ease. She listen to what I LaDonna made me feel at ease. She listen to what I wanted. She help me find exactly the right fit for me. The sales team was courteous and helpful More

by Tferacho
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaDonna Taliferro

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,959
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2011 Ford Shelby GT500 car, priced at $42,344
2011 Ford Shelby GT500
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,292
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,863
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,270
2016 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive