Mike Sibley
Mike Sibley at Casey Chevrolet
Refer Me

Mike Sibley

F & I Manager

Casey Chevrolet

11700 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23606

Contact Me
4.8
23 Reviews
4.8

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Mike Sibley

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Willie was extremely helpful & patient with me during the whole process! Awesome customer service and very knowledgeable! More

by Ashley.adkinson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malcolm Rooks, Willie (JR) Goodman , Jon Bonnett, Chaz

Oct 18, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Casey Chevrolet. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Wille was so great to work with. He let me know what he was doing every step of the way and even ended up staying a little passed closing time to make sure I had everything I needed. Will definitely com More

by readermomma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Rodgers III, Willie (JR) Goodman , Dana(or Dinah)

Oct 18, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Casey Chevrolet. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I ordered my 2020 Corvette from Casey in September of 2019. Due to the GM strike, then Covid, Corvette production was seriously delayed. General Manager, Ron Smith, kept me posted through the entire proc More

by Cork
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Casey Chevrolet responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you so much for your high rating. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They addressed our needs well and worked professionally in our behalf. We appreciate salespeople that are knowledgeable about their products. This team was, and we are very satisfied. More

by Kittydmel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Pelczarski, Maria White , Jon Bonnett

Oct 30, 2020

Casey Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and your business. We hope you enjoy your new car!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I would like to thank Rob, Travis and Ron for working extremely hard to get us the 2021 Suburban High County! Excellent More

by John
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Jones

Oct 30, 2020

Casey Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and your business. We hope we continue to meet or exceed your expectations.

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a amazing young lady very professional and all around caring. This was my first car and she went over and beyond to meet my needs. Listen if your looking for a vehicle please look for her. More

by Jamesrussell1154
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Reeves

Aug 19, 2020

Casey Chevrolet responded

James, Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Ron Smith, General Manager

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am writing this review as an update to my glowing review I gave 10 months ago. I gave them 5 stars now they get 1star! The after care and service I've received since I bought my car has been sub par More

by teamcollins4ever
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Battles, Damon Barron , Richard Vaughan

Aug 18, 2020

Casey Chevrolet responded

Wanda, Thanks for taking the time to review us here at Casey Chevrolet. I apologize for the lack of communication from us on your concerns but am glad we finally able to get them all handled to your satisfaction, Thanks again, Ron Smith, General Manager

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maria is sure a wonderful person and very professional at her career. She know what car I wanted and I never looked at any other car. She is very nice and also very patient and did an amazing job. I would de More

by myeatts
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2020

Casey Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the great review! Maria takes pride in helping her customers in the buying decision! Thank you again for choosing Casey Chevrolet and we hope to see you again. Ron Smith, General Manager

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Casey Chevy is my go to place to buy a great vehicle and the sales staff is so Great to work with and helpful to all your needs listening and directing you to the awesome finish line it’s a ride from the be More

by Ash6162
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Glass, Damon Barron , Angel Webb

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Jamie and Travis for my purchase. Jamie made the process beyond pleasant with her knowledge and personality. Travis worked with my price and helped get where I wanted. More

by kurtisdurocher
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Carlisle , Jamie Reeves

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,863
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,959
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,270
2016 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Ford Shelby GT500 car, priced at $42,804
2011 Ford Shelby GT500
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,292
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive