Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jun Aquino.
Jun Aquino
Jun Aquino at Yonkers Honda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jun Aquino

Sales/Leasing Consultant

Yonkers Honda

2000 Central Park Ave
Yonkers, NY 10710

Contact Me

Come and meet Yonkers Hondas own Jun Aquino at 2000 Central Park Ave, Yonkers NY 10710 or call direct 914-961-8180 ext 226

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Jun Aquino

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scam Artists"

- YonkersHondaIsTrash

Yonkers Honda is dishonest and disloyal. They reneged on my contract after I signed my new lease. Extremely unethical practices. Jun + Gary are an awful combination.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gary

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He works with you the whole way through!"

- TheLacaps

Got a new 2017 Honda Accord Sport SE. Jun makes you feel very comfortable with the "buying a new car" experience, he makes you feel like a family. Very knowledgeable and not pushy. He is very honest and he offers info that you would normally not be aware of. He goes the extra mile to making sure that you are happy with what you came for. Very accomodating. Totally awesome experience. Will 100% recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure to deal with"

- Ron T

A no hassle, low key approach to selling cars. And it works! Forget everything you know and don't like about the car buying experience. At Yonkers Honda there's no pressure, they give you a good price up front with no haggling and it's just an easy transaction from start to finish. Thanks to Jun our salesman and Kurt in finance for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Schon

November 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JUN was a conduit of my miracle! "

- Nathalie Cabrera

My toyota lease was expiring this month and I really needed a vehicle with a lower car note. Prior to meeting Jun, I thought I'd have to return my car at Toyota and use public transportation after seven years of having the convenience of using a vehicle, since the car note I had was out of my budget. Jun worked with my budget and made it happen. His presence was calm and he was compassionate. He related well with my husband and I and made us feel at peace and comfortable. He definitely made our decision easy to make. I wish I would've met him seven years ago prior to leasing an over expensive toyota corolla. I am now driving a four-wheel drive at a lower cost. Thank you Jun for being a conduit of our miracle. We will forever hold you dear in our hearts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Civic - Steve G"

- Steve G

The moment I walked through the door I was approached by Jun. told him what I was looking for didn't push me into anything else . Told me straight up what the deal was and yeah beat all other dealers priced. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. "

- RandyO

After going to numerous dealerships, I was happy with the low pressure and calm environment at Yonkers Honda. From the moment I walked in the door, Jun welcomed me, and asked what I was looking for. He calmly showed me everything I wanted to see, and never once pressured me. I went in to view one car, but ultimately ended up getting another one because that's what my fiancé wanted. She wanted to test drive the car in a certain color and trim, which wasn't available onsite that day. Jun arranged for it to be brought in to the dealership, and 2 days later, we test drove it, and decided to get it. When it was time to negotiate price Jun was very open and was able to negotiate the price we wanted. I would certainly recommend Yonkers Honda for its calm professional environment, and I would most definitely recommend Jun Aquino.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed M

March 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Excellent experience at Yonker's Honda! "

- Linda A.

From the moment I walked in the door I was taken care of by my sales representative.Jun Aquino. He helped me to choose the right model and options with no pressure and a calm, patient temperament .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Schon

February 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best car dealership"

- price is right

Great buying experience.great price.No pressure to buy right away.Jun came on his day off to see me. Highly recommended.told my co workers to go and check out this dealership. Been to a lot of dealers and 2 of my mechanics recommended honda crv.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Customer Service "

- genuine916

I went to this dealership looking to lease a Honda Civic car. In less than an hour the transaction was completed. JUN AQUINO helped facilitated the process. JUN AQUINO is friendly, honest, and knowledgeable. He made the process direct and simple. Look for him when you visit this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Cr-v is much more fun to drive than I anticipated!"

- Needsnewglasses

The CR-V is great but they dropped my miles per year by 2K ( got 10K should be 12K ) without making it clear or dropping lease monthly. As long as you watch your back with that it's not too bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $11,998

2018 Hyundai Accent

$11,998

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $15,854

2017 Honda Accord

$15,854

used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $22,775

2016 Honda Pilot

$22,775

used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $24,180

2018 Honda Pilot

$24,180

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,523

2019 Honda Civic

$19,523

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,717

2016 Honda CR-V

$17,717