Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Bargallo.
Michael Bargallo
Michael Bargallo, Sales/Leasing Consultant, Yonkers Honda
not yet rated

Michael Bargallo

Sales/Leasing Consultant

Yonkers Honda

2000 Central Park Ave
Yonkers, NY 10710

Contact Me

Come and meet Yonkers Hondas own Michael J. Bargallo at 2000 Central Park Ave, Yonkers NY 10710 or call direct 914-961-8180 ext 226

Employee Video

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Michael Bargallo

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience at Yonkers Honda "

- Daniel30

Everyone at Yonkers Honda was welcoming and accommodating, particularly Mike Bargallo, who I bought my new Civic Sport from. He did an excellent job to get me the lowest price possible. He was great about answering his phone and when not able, he got back to me quickly. He patiently answered all of my questions and made sure that I understood the various steps (all new to me) to buying a car. As soon as I was ready to make the committment to buying a new car, things went smoothly and at a pace best for me. Best sales man in all of Westchester County.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience at Yonkers Honda buying a new CRV. "

- OliveLeaves

Everyone at Yonkers Honda was welcoming and accommodating, particularly Mike Bargallo, who I bought my new CRV from. He did his best to get me the lowest price possible. He was great about answering his phone and when not able, he got back to me quickly. He patiently answered all of my questions and made sure that I understood the various steps (all new to me) to buying a car. As soon as I was ready to make the committment to buying a new car, things went smoothly and at a pace best for me. I was never pushed or rushed into any decisions. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership - Great People"

- S. Powell

We have just purchased our third Odyssey from Michael Bargallo and Greg N and could not be happier. Professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and efficient. I would, and have recommended both the dealership and Mike and Greg to others. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed M

April 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership review"

- JMore

I recommend this dealership to other individuals. I use to own a Honda, and now I lease. I recommend people to see Mike B (Big Mike). Thanks again Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Oscar p.

I went in the dealership and came out with a new car and very satisfied. I'm already recommending all my friends and family to Michael B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Schon

September 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful car Experience!"

- Nancy Li

When we decided to buy a new 2015 Honda CRV EXL I called several Honda dealers to get price and detailed info about the car. I live in Manhattan, a mile away from another Honda dealership but I drove the extra 30 minutes to Yonkers Honda because Mr. Boris Maksumov who picked up my calls and answered all questions I asked. He is very patient, polite, honest and knowledgeable. My husband and I went to Yonkers Honda on Saturday Sept 5th. We met a marketing manager, Mr. Boris Maksumov and an amazing sales professional, Mr. Michael Bargallo... he worked hard to get our deal done ever less than one hour with the price we expected. Now we got our new car 2015 Honda CRV EXL we love it. Thanks to Boris, Michael and Yonkers Honda team for your excellent customer service. Definitely I will be back in the future with no doubt and recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Nancy Li

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boris Maksumov

Sep 19, 2015

Yonkers Honda responded

Nancy thank you so very much for this wonderful review. We appreciate your business ! Lots of luck with your new 2015 CRV EXL !

September 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional!"

- ntebrake

I came into Honda not sure what I was looking for. I needed a more reliable car before I began a doctoral psych program. Mike approached me and was incredibly friendly, informative, and helpful throughout. The entire experience was a pleasure and I left with a much nicer car than I would have expected, at a price could afford. Kurt made closing the deal a completely seamless process. I received a great car, a great deal, and great service. I can't thank those guys enough. It was honestly the best experience I've ever had at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Schon

August 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"#1 Honda ....Best deal ever "

- Daylyn

If you ever need a car Yonkers Honda is the place to go. The sales reps are not pushy and sell you what you need. Kurt was honest and realist of what would work for me and helped me make get in to the best car that I could afford. I traveled from NJ to Yonkers and will as long as they are there. Daylyn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Schon

August 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Superb"

- dsg

Many take the time to lodge complaints. Today. time needs to be set aside to pay tribute to the truly outstanding salesman, Michael Bargallo. His patience, knowledge, efficiency and extraordinary assistance made this venture a joy from start to finish. He is an absolute joy. We will only go to him in the future. Thank you, Michael!! Daniela and Raphael Grunfeld

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great deal...even better service."

- followingJesus

I am glad that I broke with tradition and came to Yonkers Honda for my new Civic Hybrid. In the past, I have used another dealership for my purchases. It so happened that Yonkers Honda had the car that I wanted in the color that I wanted. I came in prepared. I was pre-approved through Honda Financial and I wanted to take advantage of a special lease promotion that Honda was offering. Susie helped me make the deal easy. We communicated via email and phone to arrange a date and time to come by to see and test drive the car. My schedule changed due to a work conflict. Nevertheless, the car was there for me to see a few days later. When I arrived at the dealership I met Susie and she introduced me to Michael Bargallo. He took me for a drive and explained many of the great features that Honda throws into the car standard. We went back into the dealership and I discussed the car with Michael. We made a deal that ended up a little better than the deal that I was expecting. In the past at the "other" dealership, this is when the stress gets poured out. When they send you to the Finance Manager to finish the deal. This experience was so far from previous experiences. Kurt finished the final paperwork in a stress free manner that made me glad that I came here. As we finished up, the detailing team was putting a shine on the car. They did a great job! Overall, I can honestly say that I will surely come back to Yonkers Honda the next time I am in the market for a new car. Thank You Yonkers Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susie Londono, Kurt Schon

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (567 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Civic

Call for Price

2019 Honda Pilot

$37,225

2019 Honda Accord

$24,640

2019 Honda Passport

$34,935

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,695

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,645

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,645

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,195