Junior venegas
Junior venegas at The Sharpest Rides Denver
Refer Me

Junior venegas

Sales Associate

The Sharpest Rides Denver

2245 S Raritan St
Englewood, CO 80110

Contact Me
not yet
rated
26 Reviews
not yet
rated

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Junior venegas

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I dropped off my 2006 ram 2500 with them for several things being wrong with it. First off they said it would be a week. They had to change the power steering pump and the ujoints, both of which are thi More

by Rutherfordr72
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Junior was super helpful with getting my first car. Highly recommend. Extremely nice and patient. Thank you again. I'm so glad I came to him. More

by JayZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jr and Rob are really awesome at being helpful and the experience with both of them at purchasing my vehicle was great. They had the vehicle cleaned and ready to test drive. They handle there customers ve More

by Jnice12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 5 vehicles from your dealership and each time it has been a great experience. And would definitely recommend your dealership to my friends and family. More

by 2552steve
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was nice and professional for the most part. Someone had told me that a car was being held for me. I got there and it was sold. But they worked me out a somewhat good deal. It was a little more More

by coastereng1999
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Satrina

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall good experience! We had an overall good experience, Jr took great care of us! As soon as we stepped foot in the door he had the car we were interested in ready to roll More

by LovemyChallenger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good place Junior made my car buying experience pretty easy. Got the car I wanted, and I couldn’t feel better about it! Would definitely shop for my next car the More

by Svalle
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Junior and Candace were great in getting me into my new car. I appreciate their professionalism and support. I will shop there in the future. More

by Lwynn01
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service everybody is very friendly. It took some time to work out a deal, but he made it happen. A big Thank you Junior More

by Angie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent and friendly environment! No pressure! Highly recommend! Roger ,Candeance , and Junior my salesman. Excellent atmosphere with lots of options that are very flexible ! Would rate 10/10 hands More

by Grizzly33
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (633 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $68,387
2021 BMW X5
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X5 eDrive car, priced at $39,387
2018 BMW X5 eDrive
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $19,387
2021 Chevrolet Spark
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram ProMaster 1500 car, priced at $25,387
2017 Ram ProMaster 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,387
2020 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford Explorer car, priced at $20,387
2013 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive