Sharpest Automotive
Sharpest Automotive at The Sharpest Rides Denver
Refer Me

Sharpest Automotive

Service

The Sharpest Rides Denver

1922 West Warren Avenue
Englewood, CO 80110

Contact Me
3.6
94 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

3.6

94 Reviews

Write a Review

94 Reviews of Sharpest Automotive

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Do not buy from here most employees are super rude and are knowingly selling cars with problems and when u try to fix a problem they will tell u its not there problem basically and they won't fix the iss More

by MARIE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I dropped off my 2006 ram 2500 with them for several things being wrong with it. First off they said it would be a week. They had to change the power steering pump and the ujoints, both of which are thi More

by Rutherfordr72
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Junior venegas, John Satrina

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a 2011 WRX still haven’t gotten it back said it needed one thing after another. Got 2 “faulty” motors. Still haven’t gotten the car back and it’s been 5 months maybe more I lost count. More

by Goorhee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a vehicle from the sharpest rides and I've had to take the vehicle many times to be serviced within the first year. The Extended warranty company has not been very supportive. There is no reason More

by Mrkbullet303
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a front wheel bearing replaced on our 2016 ram 2500, to start with they replaced the wrong side, paid $100 deductible to get it back with the same problem and was there for more than 3 weeks for 2 hours More

by Jlusk1973
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 13, 2021

Jlusk1973 responded

You are all a bunch of crooks! You owe me for all the xxxxxxxx lies and down right staling from your customers

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Let me tell you it was a pleasure dealing with Frankie! His customer service was out of this world and truth to be told, he turned a bad situation into a tolerable one. I appreciate Sharpiest rides and esp More

by turnerkc05
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frankie Lee

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel and Brandon also the rest of the sharpest rides team were amazing and worked out the best deal for my family and I. I highly recommend reaching out to them. More

by jcblacksmith3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel LaTour

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found the car I wanted on line at The Sharpest Rides. I am about 5 hours from Denver, so it was very important to me that I worked with a ethical dealership. My experience with the dealer and especiall More

by JariS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel LaTour , Brandon Sharp, Candace Murray

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel was very helpful! He got me an amazing deal for the car I wanted! He also made it stress free when looking for a car. More

by mackenzieamman1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel LaTour, John Satrina

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Real good experience. From start to end they were real polite and friendly plus very professional. Juice was a great dude funny as xxxx but still knows his stuff n very professional. He makes you feel lik More

by Mnbustamante88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (633 Vehicles)

used 2012 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $27,387
2012 Cadillac Escalade
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2008 GMC Acadia car, priced at $9,387
2008 GMC Acadia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2004 Chrysler Crossfire car, priced at $8,387
2004 Chrysler Crossfire
used
Blue exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $21,387
2017 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $37,387
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $20,387
2012 Lexus RX 350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive