Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Campbell.
Justin Campbell
Justin  Campbell at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
4.9

Justin Campbell | Page 2

Finance Manager

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

180 Reviews of Justin Campbell

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I were pleased with the excellent customer..."

- jacrenshaw247

My husband and I were pleased with the excellent customer service provided by Eddy Elsayed. He is a very personable and knowledgeable sales person and his associate, Blake, responded promptly when I called with a question. I would recommend Eddy Elsayed to my friends and associates when they, undoubtedly, ask me where I got my beautiful MBZ. I also appreciated the kindness of the finance manager, Justin Campbell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Elsayed

Mar 11, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are overjoyed that our team could be of assistance to you and make your experience a positive one- from beginning to end! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you, and we congratulate you on your new Mercedes-Benz- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My son bought a used 2020 Toyota Tacoma from their used..."

- anabels1977

My son bought a used 2020 Toyota Tacoma from their used lot. Isaac Ortiz from sales was personable, professional and very helpful. We also had a great experience with managers and finance manager Justin Campbell. I definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Ortiz

Mar 05, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations to your son on his new Toyota Tacoma! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you two, and we are happy to hear that Isaac and Justin took remarkable care of you throughout your visit! It is an honor to have earned your kind recommendation, and we wish you and your son the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed my recent experience at Walter’s MB!I am a..."

- gmcnamara0

I enjoyed my recent experience at Walter’s MB! I am a returning customer....it’s been a while, but coming back to deal with Walter’s was a no-brainer! For nearly 20 yrs, between 1990 and 2009, I was a customer with Walter’s, buying & servicing 4 vehicles, so returning was a no-brainer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Iltchi, Elizabeth Flores , Your guy in the Parts Dept (didn’t get his name). Michael Ramos in Service was very helpful too!

Feb 22, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your excellent feedback! We are so appreciative of your repeat business, and we are thrilled that our team could provide you with a top-notch experience once again! We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle, and we hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs for years to come! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person Elizabeth Flores sales Manager Emil and..."

- jharpman

Sales person Elizabeth Flores sales Manager Emil and finance manger Justin Campbell were all fantastic to deal with.the personal attention was great Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Flores

Feb 22, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are pleased that our team could provide you with a 5-star experience- from beginning to end! We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth was excellent! She was transparent and..."

- Cjsaenz09

Elizabeth was excellent! She was transparent and thorough, and she worked to provide us with the best service. The staff was patient, accommodating and dependable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Elizabeth this 5-star review! We are pleased that she could be of assistance to you and make your experience as seamless as possible! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we wish you the safest of travels in your new ride! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love our new car! We had a great experience with..."

- cwillis

We love our new car! We had a great experience with Walter's Mercedes of Riverside. Our sales rep Tony Wasif was professional, informative, and made our buying experience stress-free. He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. Justin in the finance department was great as well. He was knowledgeable and funny, which made the experience a great one. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family looking to purchase their next Mercedes Benz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Wasif

Feb 10, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review and recommendation! We are overjoyed that Tony could be of assistance to you and ultimately get you into a vehicle that you love! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction, and we congratulate you on your new Mercedes-Benz- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These gentlemen helped me a lot since day 1 on my search..."

- Jeffrey

These gentlemen helped me a lot since day 1 on my search buying my next dream car. Eddy did all the prep and documentation needed, Emil and Blake made it happened on the day of purchase. Emil helped me to work and achieve my target monthly payment. Blake explained technical and safety features of the car, helped me to set it up also and answers my call right away even after purchase. Justin went an extra mile to further look on possible option to lower down monthly payment and explained everything document I need to sign. Even though the purchasing itself is stressful especially when it comes to money matters, but they made it easier for me. More power and thanks to all of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Elsayed, Emil Iltchi, Blake Lewis

Feb 10, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Jeffrey, Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review! We are overjoyed that our team could make things happen for you and seamlessly get you into the vehicle of your dreams! We can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience leasing my new GLB 250 from..."

- brentcaldwell

I had a great experience leasing my new GLB 250 from Walter's MB. Elizabeth Flores did an excellent job helping me find just the right vehicle with the options I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Iltchi, Elizabeth Flores

Feb 10, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Brent, We are thrilled that Elizabeth could be of assistance to you and seamlessly get you into the perfect vehicle! We congratulate you on your new Mercedes-Benz- on behalf of the entire team. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew knocked it out of the park from the first email..."

- Desert Rat

Andrew knocked it out of the park from the first email communication to the final purchase. Factual, detailed, pleasant, and respectful...Andrew is a joy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Wagner

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my first Mercedes from Andrew Wagner at..."

- Desert Rat

Just purchased my first Mercedes from Andrew Wagner at Walter’s Riverside. Andrew was detailed & professional from beginning to end. Very knowledgeable about the product he represents & made the buying experience comfortable. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Wagner

Feb 01, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your first Mercedes-Benz! We are honored to have been able to assist you with this special purchase, and we are thrilled that Andrew could make your buying process so smooth and enjoyable! We thank you for taking the time to leave him this kind recommendation, and we wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of him and the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

11 - 20 of 180 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $54,660
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,305
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD