Justin Cohen
Justin Cohen at Starling Chevrolet
Refer Me

Justin Cohen

Sales Advisor

Starling Chevrolet

1607 N Hwy 17
Mt Pleasant, SC 29464

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified New Car Sale Consultant

5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Justin Cohen

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin was amazing. Could not be happier with all the service. Experience was absolutely perfect. More

by Tyler.pfenninger
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience from start to finish. The communication between us was incredible and everything was completed in a timely fashion. More

by robyn.hermans
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ella was great to work with. She made sure the work was completed. Communication was timely and spot on. More

by brett8017
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall, my experience at Starling Chevrolet was outstanding. Justin and team are top notch and grateful for the excellent service I received throughout the process. More

by neal9
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly, professional and helpful. I would recommend them to others. Very positive experience. More

by cstewart11
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DAN WARREN

May 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin Cohen provided stellar service - patient, knowledgeable, and genuinely cared about my needs. Negotiation was transparent and fair. Highly recommend Starling Chevrolet! More

by jeff.s.designn
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went for an oil change and tire rotation. They did not do the tires for a brand new truck I bought from them. More

by christopher.brownfield
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was treated with professionalism and ended up with the right vehicle that fitted our needs. Justin and Dan went out of their way for me and I am thankful for their service. More

by BRADPITNER
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DAN WARREN

April 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone involved in the purchase of my truck were very friendly and good to work with. More

by nbeveridge4
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DAN WARREN, Chip Clair

April 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin Cohen is a thorough and unassuming salesman. He and the finance manger went out of their way to beat the interest rate that my personal bank had already given me. Car purchasing is never a proc More

by shelart09
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DAN WARREN

1

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,955
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $44,138
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $40,494
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $66,056
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $44,138
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $72,357
2024 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive