About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Compton.
Justin Compton
Justin Compton, General Sales Manager, Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville
5.0

Justin Compton

General Sales Manager

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville

1144 N Stemmons Fwy
Lewisville, TX 75067

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Justin Compton

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Whitney Patton is THE BEST!"

- angnugent

Picture this: bottom level credit score, no auto financing history, under the age of 25, and no money to put down on a new vehicle. Sounds impossible, right? Well not at this dealership. WHITNEY PATTON IS AMAZING!!!!! She made it possible for me to get into a NEW vehicle, with ZERO percent interest AND monthly payments below 350!!! That's unheard of in financing a new car. But she did it, and she made it so easy and stress free every step of the way along with the other incredible staff members at this dealership. I will literally never go anywhere else to buy a car. THANK YOU SAM PACK LEWISVILLE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Whitney Patton

Sep 15, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

angnugent, We love hearing from our customers especially when they are so excited about their new car purchase. Thanks for taking the time to share your comments and we hope you really enjoy your new Ford. Safe travels, Justin Compton, Sales Manager

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- paigelauren

I came in needing a larger vehicle for my job. I have purchase or leased my last 2 cars here. I had exceptional service and didn't feel the typical pressure to buy. Eric was a great salesman and helped get me in a big enough car and keep me within my budget! Patrick in finance was quick, and extremely helpful in giving me all of my options for warranty, gap, etc. Will definitely come back when I am ready for a new car! Referring these gentlemen as well! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Karban , Patrick Wolfe

Jun 18, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

paigelauren, Congratulations on your new Ford. We appreciate the recognition for our team and are always here if you have any questions. Stop back if you need help with the features on your vehicle. Thank you, Justin Compton, GSM 972-221-2900

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sam Pack Pulled Through"

- Cjohnson

Shout out to the team! Dakota, John, Misty, and Justin provided are problem solvers. They collectively solved our problem without hassle. They came through big time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cartwright, Dakota Hensley, Misty Moore

May 07, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Cjohnson, Providing answers and quality customer services are exactly what our team strives to offer. If any of us can further assist you with your car care needs, please do not hesitate to call us at 972-221-2900. Thank you for sharing your experience, Justin Compton, GSM

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome as Always"

- Jeff C.

I've been dealing with Five Star in Lewisville for years for both service and vehicle purchases. Just bought another from them and as Always the service was outstanding. Whitney Patton and Justin Compton went above and beyond to get me the vehicle and deal I wanted. I cannot recommend Them enough. Great stuff!!!! ~Jeff C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Whitney Patton

Apr 16, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Jeff, Your loyalty to Five Star Ford Lewisville is awesome. We love hearing that we have earned your trust in both our sales and service areas. If you have any questions about your new Ford, please do not hesitate to stop by or give us a call at 972-221-2900. Thank you, Kerry Cardwell, GM .

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- jon smith

This was our 3rd purchase of a Ford vehicle from this dealership Whitney Patton made the process really enjoyable.She was well informed of what my needs were, and she meet and exceeded my goals. Was going to purchase a grey truck, but she actually found a red one which is what I wanted..Jamie introduced me to her, and now I have a go to salesperson for ever. Gary in finance was just as good. No pressure from him to purchase any unwarranted options. These 3 individuals made the other 2 car purchases worth while. they have really done their homework. Will be back for next purchase of a new vehicle. Great team effort. Kudos to Ron in service as well for the technical questions I also had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Whitney Patton , Gary Burdick

Apr 14, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Jon, having earned your business on a third vehicle is special to all of us at Five Star Ford Lewisville. Please do not hesitate to stop by for any additional questions you have encountered on your new Ford. Thank you for your loyalty and commitment to our dealership and team. Enjoy, Justin Compton, GSM 972-221-2900

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealership experience "

- Richardson, M

I purchased a new 2018 Ecosport, everybody at Five Star Ford Lewisville was Awesome. It was the easiest buying experience ever, they helped me pick out the right car at the right price for what I needed. A special shout out the Dakota in service for helping me pick out the right window tint and getting it done for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Hensley, Kerry Cardwell

Mar 26, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Richardson M, Congratulations on owning Ford's newest model, the Ford EcoSport. Thank you for your feedback and 5-star rating of your experience at Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville. Please let us know if you need any refreshers on the vehicle's features. Thanks, Justin Compton, GSM 972-221-2900

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville = Five Stars"

- Hiswayismyway

Had a very enjoyable buying experience dealing with Justin, Jerry and Kerry. They were thorough during the entire process... emails ahead of time, follow up, negotiations, and ensuring that we had a good understanding of the truck we purchased before leaving the lot. Jared helped us with the technology side of the new vehicle and Kyle on the financing. We were treated with the upmost respect, very classy staff! Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Cardwell , Jerry Crider , Kyle Wasson - finance, Jared - Technology

Mar 19, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Congratulations Hiswayismyway on the purchase of your new Ford. This recognition and 5-star review for Five Star Ford Lewisville and the many staff members is really appreciated. Thank you for being our customer and we are excited to add you to our satisfied client list. Thanks, Justin Compton, GSM 972-221-2900

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wouldn’t trust anyone else! "

- LexisW725

My situation was a little complicated, I wasn’t sure if I was going to be able to get into a new car at all but the guys at five star made me one VERY HAPPY customer. Justin Compton was able to get me into a brand new Ford Escape and I will be forever grateful for him. Chase Windham did a great job explaining all of the features and answering any questions we may have had. And Kyle in financing made everything quick, easy and painless. I ended up with great payments and a great extended warranty. I would definitely recommend to anyone that I know that’s looking for a new car. Thank all of you SO much! You have no idea how much I appreciate everything you did for me today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Windham

Mar 02, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

LexisW725, Thank you for choosing Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville to shop for your new Ford. We are happy we earned your business and trust and would love to work with your referrals. Stop by any time for refreshers on your Ford's technology. Take care, Justin Compton, GSM 972-221-2900

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad experience, made right!"

- lastroman1

I purchased a unit from this location, and had a dishonest salesperson, who misrepresented the unit to me. I went back a few weeks later and spoke to Chase, as advised by Ron a service writer. Chase assigned Dakota as the new salesperson. Chase also asked Justin, who is like the general manager to get involved. Chase asked me to speak directly to Justin about the issue. Justin had Dakota bring another unit for me to see. The new unit is what I was looking for to start with. Dakota started to get the make ready started and delivered the unit the next day. The action of Chase, Justin, Ron the service writer, and Dakota restored my faith in the dealership. By the way, this is my 13th unit from Sam Pack group and the first issue. It will be up to management to deal with the dishonest salesperson. I started in 1980 buying from then Lee Jarmon Ford prior to Mr. Pack buying the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Prater, Ron Romano, Dakota Hensley , The dishonest salesperson will not be named. Management is aware.

Sep 22, 2017

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Thanks for your honest feedback. It's unfortunate that we had to revisit things to get them done correctly. I apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you. We appreciate your loyalty and value your business at Five Star Ford Lewisville. Please call on us at anytime regarding any car care needs or concerns you may have. Congratulations and thank you, Kerry Cardwell, GM, 972-221-2900.

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience and Sales Staff"

- Beeson

Misty Moore and Justin Compton provided excellent customer service. This is my 10th car to purchase buy or through Justin Compton and 2nd with Misty. I will always purchase my cars at Five Star Ford because they truly take care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misty Moore

Sep 16, 2017

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

TENTH! We can not thank you enough for your loyalty, Beeson. Our most sincere appreciation and thanks, Kerry Cardwell and the 5 star team.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (438 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$27,083

2018 Ford Mustang

$23,620

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,103

2018 Ford Focus

$14,731

2018 Ford F-150

$34,200

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,561

2018 Ford Mustang

$32,781

2018 Ford Escape

$18,547