About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Compton.
Justin Compton
Justin Compton, Fleet Manager, Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville
5.0

Justin Compton

Fleet Manager

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville

1144 N Stemmons Fwy
Lewisville, TX 75067

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Justin Compton

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Kerry & Team!"

- KeithIAS

My salesperson, Eric Karban, was extremely helpful and professional! Tom Martin and Tom Andrews each did a fantastic job making the magic happen! And Kyle in finance was great as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Thank you for recognizing so many of our team members! We are so grateful to have you as a customer and you deserve to experience nothing but the best during each visit! Congratulations on the purchase of your new Ford and Happy Holidays, Justin Compton, General Sales Manager

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car buying experience ever!"

- 252Stewie

My girlfriend and I were in need of a car for me. Kameron, Michael, Justin, Tom, and Gary all made sure that happened for us. They were all very helpful and nice! They really care about their customers and making sure they try everything they can and give them the best experience possible. We will be recommending this dealership to all of our family and friends for sure and we will be back in the future. Thank you so much to all of you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bratcher, Tom Andrews, Gary Burdick , Kameron Allen

Dec 19, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

252Stewie, Congratulations on the purchase of your new Ford. Your business and recommendation are very much appreciated. Happy Holidays from all of us, Justin Compton, General Sales Manager

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service "

- Rubip

1st time in for service had an excellent experience thank you Annette Congrove my service advisor and Ralph Alvarez the tech. I really appreciate you guys taking care of my car today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Andrews, Jim Trouy, Mike Richardson , Annette Congrove, Ralph Alvarez

Nov 24, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Rudip, We hope this is only the first of your service visits. In between appointments, we encourage any car care questions at 972-221-2900. Thank you for your business, Mike Richardson, Service Director

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealer I've Ever Been To. Period."

- bennywally8787

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford of Lewisville is the best car dealership that I have ever visited, period. My salesperson, Kameron, was the most upfront, 'no-nonsense' salesperson I have ever dealt with at any dealer across any brand. The team is professional, fair and responsive to the needs of their customers. There is a 100% chance that I will be purchasing my next vehicle from Sam Pack's Five Star Ford of Lewisville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kameron Sneed

Sep 24, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

bennywally8787, Congratulations on your new Ford! Kameron and I were more than happy to help with your purchase. If we can help with a revisit of the new vehicle's features, please do not hesitate to contact us at 972-221-2900. Thank you, Justin Compton, General Sales Manager

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Whitney Patton is THE BEST!"

- angnugent

Picture this: bottom level credit score, no auto financing history, under the age of 25, and no money to put down on a new vehicle. Sounds impossible, right? Well not at this dealership. WHITNEY PATTON IS AMAZING!!!!! She made it possible for me to get into a NEW vehicle, with ZERO percent interest AND monthly payments below 350!!! That's unheard of in financing a new car. But she did it, and she made it so easy and stress free every step of the way along with the other incredible staff members at this dealership. I will literally never go anywhere else to buy a car. THANK YOU SAM PACK LEWISVILLE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Whitney Patton

Sep 15, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

angnugent, We love hearing from our customers especially when they are so excited about their new car purchase. Thanks for taking the time to share your comments and we hope you really enjoy your new Ford. Safe travels, Justin Compton, Sales Manager

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- paigelauren

I came in needing a larger vehicle for my job. I have purchase or leased my last 2 cars here. I had exceptional service and didn't feel the typical pressure to buy. Eric was a great salesman and helped get me in a big enough car and keep me within my budget! Patrick in finance was quick, and extremely helpful in giving me all of my options for warranty, gap, etc. Will definitely come back when I am ready for a new car! Referring these gentlemen as well! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Karban , Patrick Wolfe

Jun 18, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

paigelauren, Congratulations on your new Ford. We appreciate the recognition for our team and are always here if you have any questions. Stop back if you need help with the features on your vehicle. Thank you, Justin Compton, GSM 972-221-2900

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sam Pack Pulled Through"

- Cjohnson

Shout out to the team! Dakota, John, Misty, and Justin provided are problem solvers. They collectively solved our problem without hassle. They came through big time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cartwright, Dakota Hensley, Misty Moore

May 07, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Cjohnson, Providing answers and quality customer services are exactly what our team strives to offer. If any of us can further assist you with your car care needs, please do not hesitate to call us at 972-221-2900. Thank you for sharing your experience, Justin Compton, GSM

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome as Always"

- Jeff C.

I've been dealing with Five Star in Lewisville for years for both service and vehicle purchases. Just bought another from them and as Always the service was outstanding. Whitney Patton and Justin Compton went above and beyond to get me the vehicle and deal I wanted. I cannot recommend Them enough. Great stuff!!!! ~Jeff C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Whitney Patton

Apr 16, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Jeff, Your loyalty to Five Star Ford Lewisville is awesome. We love hearing that we have earned your trust in both our sales and service areas. If you have any questions about your new Ford, please do not hesitate to stop by or give us a call at 972-221-2900. Thank you, Kerry Cardwell, GM .

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- jon smith

This was our 3rd purchase of a Ford vehicle from this dealership Whitney Patton made the process really enjoyable.She was well informed of what my needs were, and she meet and exceeded my goals. Was going to purchase a grey truck, but she actually found a red one which is what I wanted..Jamie introduced me to her, and now I have a go to salesperson for ever. Gary in finance was just as good. No pressure from him to purchase any unwarranted options. These 3 individuals made the other 2 car purchases worth while. they have really done their homework. Will be back for next purchase of a new vehicle. Great team effort. Kudos to Ron in service as well for the technical questions I also had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Whitney Patton , Gary Burdick

Apr 14, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Jon, having earned your business on a third vehicle is special to all of us at Five Star Ford Lewisville. Please do not hesitate to stop by for any additional questions you have encountered on your new Ford. Thank you for your loyalty and commitment to our dealership and team. Enjoy, Justin Compton, GSM 972-221-2900

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealership experience "

- Richardson, M

I purchased a new 2018 Ecosport, everybody at Five Star Ford Lewisville was Awesome. It was the easiest buying experience ever, they helped me pick out the right car at the right price for what I needed. A special shout out the Dakota in service for helping me pick out the right window tint and getting it done for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Hensley, Kerry Cardwell

Mar 26, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Richardson M, Congratulations on owning Ford's newest model, the Ford EcoSport. Thank you for your feedback and 5-star rating of your experience at Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville. Please let us know if you need any refreshers on the vehicle's features. Thanks, Justin Compton, GSM 972-221-2900

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (444 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$36,205

2018 Ford F-150

$32,495

2018 Ford Fiesta

$14,195

2018 Ford Expedition

$50,010

2018 Ford Fiesta

$13,820

2018 Ford Focus

$15,853

2018 Ford Fiesta

$13,535

2019 Ford Flex

$41,137