About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Consagra.
Justin Consagra
Justin Consagra, Sales and Leasing Consultant, MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep
4.8

Justin Consagra

Sales and Leasing Consultant

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep

150 MotorWorld Drive
Wilkes Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Justin Consagra

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless experience in buying a car. "

- Mcsfarrugia

I was procrastinating for a bit because we knew we had to bite the bullet and buy a new car. With a daughter just starting college and our son in a school for disabled children, it was going to be tough swinging the cost. Meeting Justin I explained to him our situation. He listened, was helpful, and tried to get us what we were looking for within the turnaround time we needed. The plus, Justin was available at the drop of a hat if there was a need. The rest of the team through paperwork and financing were a pleasure as well. I would definitely refer not just this location but Justin also if anyone is looking for a car. I left my review on google to help anyone looking for guidance for which dealer to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We're glad to hear you had a painless car buying experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 For 1"

- vikings7

No wasting your tiime , call Dealership to ask about internet price, Jim answered my questions , set up appiontment for next day. My son in law and myself were in and out with two Dodge Ram 2500 diesels in 4 hours !!! No hassle,price and payments in our budgets, a very painless time !! Highly recommend working with these 2 individuals, you will be satisfied !! Thank you both again !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Kreidler

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made New Car Buying a Most Pleasant Experience."

- HappyLady

Just purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee at MotorWorld. Justin Consagra was the salesman and he was excellent. He went above and beyond our expectations for making car buying a pleasant experience with his vast knowledge and experience. Also Mr. James Kreidler, Brand Manager, was excellent. He was very professional, neat, well dressed, and courteous. He was extremely helpful in many ways. His vast knowledge of the product was helpful in making our decision. We will definitely be back and recommend these two Jeep professionals to all our friends and relatives. Thank You Both....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Kreidler

Apr 10, 2018

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a car!"

- Tara

I just bought a car at Motorworld. I received 10++ service from Jim and Justin. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Kreidler

Mar 29, 2018

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Tara, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience working with Jim and Justin! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a Jeep."

- cjjsaylor

Wow!!! Just have to say what a wonderful facility and fantastic service. Justin went up and beyond my expectations on purchasing a Jeep. I left the dealership feeling confident with my purchase. I definitely will be back and will be happy to refer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Kreidler

Feb 09, 2018

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Good morning. MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one! We are also pleased that James and Justin were able to assist you with your new purchase. As you settle in to your new vehicle, please do not hesitate to stop by for a regular checkup! Thank you again for the highly praised review.

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Rob

I came into the Jeep Dealership at 2:30PM on Saturday and i was greeted right away by Justin Consagra he asked me what i was looking for i told him a Jeep Compass he said well lets go look he was very tentative and very Educated on the car Brand i was looking for NO PUSHY at all which was a great, i found the one i wanted i test drove it came back we sat down and discussed options, then i met with James Kreidler the Sales Manager he came to me personally him and Brian Spinner Finance Manager and discussed in detail my options i agreed to a option, 20 mins. later i was signing the leasing papers, the Justin went over the car completely all the features with me spend 30 mins. with me going over the car and i was out of there with my new Jeep by 5:30 it was the best service i ever had buying a car and quick and efficient, i thank the 3 men above for the professionalism and i will bye many cars from them years to come

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Kreidler , Brian Spinner

Jan 02, 2018

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Good afternoon Rob. In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising MotorWorld Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM. We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates our team to achieve superior customer satisfaction. We encourage you to ‘Like’ us on Facebook so you may catch any upcoming in-store specials, should they fit any future needs. Thank you again Rob and be sure to stop by soon!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (391 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 3500

$47,100

2018 Ram 3500

$57,270

2017 Ram 3500

$42,084

2018 Ram 3500

$42,491

2018 Ram 3500

$38,237

2018 Ram 2500

$46,703

2018 Ram 2500

$46,898

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,960