About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Frank.
Justin Frank
Justin Frank, Service Manager, Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
4.7

Justin Frank

Service Manager

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 North Interstate Drive
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Justin Frank

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick Services, friendly staff"

- Frank

Went in for a recall, oil change and tire rotation.great service department, friendly staff and very clean. Waiting room had hot coffee and everyone was friendly inside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Busick

Nov 07, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you for taking some time to leave a review, Frank! Customer experience is always our top priority and we're thrilled to hear our dealership hit the mark. Reach out if you ever need anything.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- THOMASJPFEIL Verified Customer

As always Landers provides the best and quickest service. I highly recommend getting a service contract which substantially lowers the cost per oil change and keeps your truck in good health. Teresa Yargee did a great job of hearing my concerns and addressing them properly. For the longest time I stayed away from the dealerships for any type of service. Landers has changed my view and I will continue having my truck serviced at Landers as long as they keep quality people who put the customer service first. Great job guys and see you in 5000 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

We greatly appreciate your robust and positive review, Thomas! Landers is always here for you and we can't wait to see you soon. Take care!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Complementary oil change"

- Squatch18jl

Great fast and friendly complementary oil change. Service from one dealer to another is seamless. Bought at a different dealer but Landers treated me like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! Let us know if you ever need anything.

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service experience "

- HappyCustomer Verified Customer

Always a great and easy experience when I come in for any service!! I'm helped immediately when I pull in and never have to wait too long for them to complete the work needed. I am always given a check up report on my vehicle with the recommended service needs. Thanks for taking great care of us and our Jeep!! Kari Bricker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Yargee

Oct 22, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for your continued loyalty--we love seeing you here at Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman and want you to know you are always welcome!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just wonderful!"

- hurleyb16 Verified Customer

I’ve given this dealership 5 stars because they were just absolutely fantastic. From the moment I walked in I was met with smiling faces. They helped me decide what exactly I was looking for/needed (since I was being very indecisive). They worked with me as far as figuring out what my budget was and not pushing me in any way. I mean it. They just treated me like a normal human being, didn’t try to pull one over on me or anything. Needless to say we were there until almost 11pm finalizing everything for my new car! I wouldn’t suggest asking them to stay that late though :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon, Gabbi, and I feel awful I forgot the nice guys name in finance.

Oct 10, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on your new car! We hope you are loving it. Thank you so much for your kind and positive review, and please let us know if you ever need anything.

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mutch appreated "

- Tntcontractorokc@aol.com Verified Customer

Everything was great and very helpful they awnsered all off my needs and questions. Any thing I need they try to do or get it done. I deal a lot with the service area and it’s always great. Sometimes I think thing are a little high from others thow but everything eales isle good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We greatly appreciate you and hope to see you soon.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure"

- MotherDove

Service at Lander's is aways a pleasure. Quick, reliable and thorough work has been my experience...and I keep returning! Thank you, Lander's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank YOU for your awesome review! Please know you're welcome at Landers anytime.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- ab4ou Verified Customer

Took my Jeep in for annoil and filter change and tire rotation. I was expecting a higher price due to requiring the synthetic oil. What I sid not expect was the added $20 for the tire rotation. I have used 2 other local Jeep dealerships for previous service and will return to doing so since they have not raked me over the coals with charges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 14, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Hello, and thank you for taking some time to leave a review. We’re so sorry to hear about your frustration with our service department and would like to learn a little more about your time with us. Whenever you’re free, please give our Director of Customer Relations Katy Dornan a call at (405) 321-8228 so we can find the best solution for you. We look forward to hearing from you.

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had to get my air conditioning worked on."

- KENTUCKYTLC Verified Customer

I gave Landers Chevrolet a 5 because they were very polite I never had any real problems and they're very professional. YES I recommend you take your car to Landers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Yargee

Sep 10, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for the recommendation! We appreciate your business :)

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Landers"

- JOHNTHANPETTY13 Verified Customer

I don’t feel I need to write an essay. Good experience but won’t make the drive again. Go there if you live near by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Johnathan, thanks for the positive review! Please let us know if you ever need anything. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (660 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,815

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,595

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,310

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,025

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,020