About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Frank.
Justin Frank
Justin Frank, Service Manager, Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
4.6

Justin Frank

Service Manager

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 North Interstate Drive
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Justin Frank

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had to get my air conditioning worked on."

- KENTUCKYTLC Verified Customer

I gave Landers Chevrolet a 5 because they were very polite I never had any real problems and they're very professional. YES I recommend you take your car to Landers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Yargee

Sep 10, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for the recommendation! We appreciate your business :)

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Landers"

- JOHNTHANPETTY13 Verified Customer

I don’t feel I need to write an essay. Good experience but won’t make the drive again. Go there if you live near by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Johnathan, thanks for the positive review! Please let us know if you ever need anything. Take care!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- dmjiwani Verified Customer

Always friendly and informative. Every time I come in the entire service staff is helpful and get me taken care of quickly. I have always had a pleasant experience at landers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Many thanks for the 5-star review! We greatly appreciate awesome customers like you.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was excellent"

- AC123

Anthony and Justin were able to fix my issue quickly. I thought it would take a couple of days but it was done in an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Busick

Aug 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're glad to hear our service team got everything taken care of quickly for you. Let us know if you ever need anything.

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty good experience.."

- TaffeeB91 Verified Customer

Everyone was pretty helpful and friendly. And Shaun McMurtry explained everything about my new car because I didn't know much about it for that I am thankful! Landers was overall awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Clark, Shaun McMurtry

Aug 27, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thanks for the positive review! You're always welcome here at Landers.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was fine but I did not feel welcomed. "

- chamayaturner21 Verified Customer

The dealership in Norman did not make me feel very welcomed. I felt I was annoying them by coming in to get my car done. If I’m paying to get my car done I want to deal with a staff who is welcoming and engaged in what i want for my car. I was annoyed with the customer service. My car needs were met but my customer satisfaction was not good at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Yargee

Aug 28, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Chamaya, we’re deeply sorry to hear that you did not feel welcomed in our dealership. Customer service is very important to us, so we’d like to learn more about your experience. Please give our Director of Customer Relations Katy Dornan a call at (405) 321-8228 when you have a chance. Thank you.

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got my new fobs activated quickly "

- worthings5 Verified Customer

My service attendant knew I was on a time crunch and hustled the job along. Very thankful for her help. I will be back for future help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Halphen, Teresa Yargee

Aug 21, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Happy to hear our service team got you taken care of so quickly and efficiently! Let us know if you ever need anything.

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flat out lied"

- sheila.sieber Verified Customer

I have an A/C problem. Within two weeks of having my oil changed and maintenance done I developed an a/c issue. I took it in, and long story short, and $250+ later, they told me my car was perfect. They did not find anything work and there was absolutely no leaks found. They said my freon evaporated. My extended warranty didn't cover the recharge. I spoke with another mechanic (one class away from master mechanic status), a mechanical engineer, and a person with 30+ years as an a/c repairman. They all said that was impossible as the freon is sealed. The only way for it to get out is through a leak or if someone let it out. And since LANDERS said there was absolutely no leaks, that leaves me to believe someone sabotaged my car. And oh BTW it began maki g the same noise the very next day after picking it up. The dealership had my car for two full days, drive it 7 miles and claimed there was nothing wrong with it. The original cost was quoted at $312.74 but when I told them their explanation didn't make sense, they immediately reduced the bill by $50. I just wanted my car back at this point, paid and left. Oh, and I really don't appreciated being spoken to condescendingly for asking for answers to my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 13, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Sheila, we’re deeply sorry to hear about your issues with your air conditioning, but can assure you that no one sabotaged your car while it was here at Landers. We’d like to find out more about your experience with us, so if you could give Director of Customer Relations Katy Dornan a call at (405) 321-8228 at your earliest convenience, we would greatly appreciate it.

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service"

- Ramman16 Verified Customer

3 recalls to be performed. Got me in pretty quickly and took care of these actions. Gave me a loaner vehicle while my truck was being worked. Had a little problem getting status on the repairs toward the end of the day, but they did finally get back to me to tell me they were finished. One item on my list of warranty repairs wasn’t looked at, so they kept it till the next day. All in all. it was good service, just a little communications issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Chesnut

Aug 06, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we always want to provide the best customer experience and will take everything you said to heart. We hope you have a great rest of your week, please let us know if you need anything else.

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience"

- tspratt28 Verified Customer

I dropped car off today speedy service and well taken care of, alignment is fixed and tires got balanced I appreciate Justin and Garrett very much For Taken Care of problem 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Chesnut

Jul 16, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Hi there--we’re sorry to hear your experience with our service department was not up to par and we’d like to make sure you’re taken care of. If you can give our Director of Customer Relations Katy Dornan a call at 405-321-8228, we would greatly appreciate it.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (687 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,815

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,595

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,310

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,025

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,020