Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Hagan.
Justin Hagan
Justin Hagan at Danbury Kia
Refer Me
4.7

Justin Hagan

Finance Director

Danbury Kia

100A Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

57 Reviews of Justin Hagan

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omg Terrell had the best customer service skills ever..."

- Keezdatgirl18

Omg Terrell had the best customer service skills ever like he help me out so much explain everything well and I got the car I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Cunningham

Apr 02, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for the compliment to Terrell! We glad to hear your happy with your experience!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful to answer all the questions I had..."

- leonmsmith7

They were very helpful to answer all the questions I had And very friendly and polite they took the time to make sure I get the right vehicle for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

We always want to match the right vehicle to the right customer! Thank you for your business!!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman Jeff is amazing I won’t be going anywhere..."

- zack Simao and Megan luchetta

The salesman Jeff is amazing I won’t be going anywhere else but here long as he’s around! My wife and I buy cars from here all the time! The finance team is amazing one of the best around! If you want a reliable car and good service Kia is the place you wanna go! My family just bought our 6th car from here last week!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sousou, Manny Gonzalez

Mar 05, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

We are very happy to serve your family! Thank you for being Danbury Kia customers!!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome work,they do there very best to get you into a..."

- zack Simao and Megan luchetta

Awesome work,they do there very best to get you into a vehicle, Jeff is a amazing sales rep there I recommend using him if you’re looking to get into a vehicle! My family uses him every time we go there! The finance team is out of this world as well! The owner bill is also amazing If you need something done he makes sure it gets done, My family and I only buy vehicles from here, this place is all we know and they’re one of the best out there! If you want a a vehicle you should be going To Danbury auto group

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

We really appreciate your great feedback! Thank you very much for trusting us with your business!!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jake was the best salesperson we could have ever hoped..."

- GEM

Jake was the best salesperson we could have ever hoped for he was knowledgeable and extremely patient. He would not let us drive off with our new vehicle until he was assured all our questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Green

Jan 26, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for recognizing Jake's work, and thank you for your business!! Happy driving!!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I contacted the dealership several times just to receive..."

- Terrible dealership

I contacted the dealership several times just to receive the paperwork on the new vehicle I just financed. Different excuse everytime why they didn’t have it or could get it. Run fast away from these shady liars!!! Ok they finally sent the paperwork on the vehicle it says 50 miles on the paperwork. Car had over 3,000. When I bought it. Another lie. No response from the manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 28, 2021

Terrible dealership responded

I asked several times for my paperwork regarding the financing and all of the applicable paperwork that you normally receive after financing a vehicle. Please send my paperwork to Williammabie270@gmail.com regarding the 2020 Kia Forte fe financed in March 2020 last year.

Jan 28, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

We apologize. We try to give most customers their paperwork before they leave with their new vehicle. If you forward us your information, our customer service manager will follow up to get it to you. Please send your details to CustomerService@DanburyAuto.com.

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great person to work with, he was very helpful true the..."

- eddycuji

Great person to work with, he was very helpful true the entire process, Had a lot of time for me I had change my mind couple times but he was there for me until I made my final decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sousou, Brian Dickey

Jan 04, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you! We really appreciate your feedback!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I think of.the.service department at KIA Danbury, I..."

- Diane T.

When I think of.the.service department at KIA Danbury, I just have to smile with pleasure and satisfaction. They actually DO the work.and DO it well. They are responsive, conscientious, and personable--- they actually try to pass the savings back to the owner.of the car....and they make sure that KIA Motors services the warranty if necessary. Recently I received a letter that if the car's warranty ran out during covid that KIA would honor the warranty--- and it did! That alone was a $750 savings.... I have nothing but raves to say about Kelvin, Tom (no longer there).and Abby. Your car is in. Great hands with Danbury Kia....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Diane, thank you very much for these kind words. Our Kia team works very hard to provide great customer service, and it's wonderful to hear their efforts are achieving their goals! Thank you for trusting us with your vehilce!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Kia car very good I Love the way it handles and..."

- Clobert

My Kia car very good I Love the way it handles and Brain did a great job getting me out the door,awesome job, thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dickey

Nov 23, 2020

Danbury Kia responded

We're very glad you're happy with your car! Thank you for your business!!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Nuno Miranda on finding my..."

- laurenfisch

It was a pleasure working with Nuno Miranda on finding my Telluride. He was always on top of communication and made it an amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nuno Miranda

Nov 12, 2020

Danbury Kia responded

We're very glad that Nuno was able to find you a Telluride! Thank you for your business!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results