About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Howe.
Justin Howe
Justin Howe, Sales Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Easton
4.6

Justin Howe

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Easton

4300 Morse Crossing
Columbus, OH 43219

Contact Me

- A Brief Background - Justin M. Howe - Born and raised in Parkersburg WV. Marshall University Athlete and Alumnus, BBA, 2016. I have always had a genuine desire to help those around me. That coupled with a vested interest in the automotive industry, has allowed me to accomplish both personal and professional growth, since starting here at Germain Mercedes in January of 2017. It is my goal to change the perception of the car "salesperson" Often people associate the car buying process as a tedious one. Although a major purchase, it should be an enjoyable experience and by implementing 3 simple principles, this is possible. I simply want to build TRUST, be 100% TRANSPARENT, and always mindful of your TIME.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Justin Howe

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional sales associate"

- Jcvinci

Nate Glenn is a young, energetic and enthusiastic sales assiciate. He was incredibly responsive, knowledgeable and eager to address our needs. A real advocate for the buyer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Peterson, Nate Glenn

Oct 29, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for sharing Nate's dedication to providing our guests with a quality car buying experience. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Sales Manager

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Kimcathcart

We just purchased a car from Easton Mercedes and was very pleased with the experience. We felt very comfortable with Nate and Justin. They delivered great customer service. The purchase went very easily. I would recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Peterson, Nate Glenn

Oct 29, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Your business and kind recommendation are greatly appreciated. Please let us know if you need anything further. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Sales Manager

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- 1glasgow

We recently purchased our first Mercedes. We found the listing on the internet and made an inquiry. Justin answered immediately and followed up with all of the information on the car and Eric made a video of the car so we could decide whether we wanted to make the 90 mile drive to the dealership. We made the drive and were greeted immediately and treated very well. Every staff member we came in contact with was friendly and helpful. (I apologize for not remembering all of their names ) It was one of the best experiences we have ever had purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gray

Aug 30, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for traveling to Columbus and allowing our team the opportunity to not only earn your business but also provide you with the quality service you deserve. Congratulations on your first Mercedes-Benz and enjoy the road. Best Regards, Daniel Govaer General Sales Manager

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks, Justin! You're Awesome!"

- VALLI0 Verified Customer

Justin was an absolute pleasure to work with, made me feel very comfortable, at ease, and went out of his way to give the best experience possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for the positive feedback about your experience with Justin. Please let us know if we can assist you further. Best Regards, Brian Jordan General Manager

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really good service "

- JUSTIN12.STPIERRE Verified Customer

Great service. Friendly fast well done people work at Mercrdes at Easton are always great I suggest germain Mercedes Cadillac and infinity if you need the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Peterson, Eddie Powell, Ryan Austin, Brian Jordan

Apr 26, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

We appreciate your business and kind 5-star rating. Best Regards, Brian Jordan General Manager

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Bad But Sales Manager Came Through"

- DrDonna Verified Customer

First, there was confusion between Parts and Service about whether or not they had a tire to fix my flat. They did not. Also, they apparently do not keep loaner cars for people who have flat tires. With no spare in my car, the service department expected me to be stranded for 3 days without a car. This is my only car. I cannot be without it for 3 days. Luckily for me, Justin, from Sales, took care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 17, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

We sincerely apologize that your experience with us was not the quality experience you deserve as a Germain customer. Our team is happy to learn that Justin was able to make things right and turn your visit around. We all look forward to improving upon your experience on your next visit. Best Regards, Brian Jordan General Manager

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Living up to your commitments is part of business ethics"

- Krishna

They sold a faulty car, lucky I found faults soon ,they accepted to swap wheels with 18" to 19" but charged for swapping wheels and cost of 19"wheels which I don't get with car. added to that car is different from Built sheet attached and priced.when I pointed out faults and asked to trouble shoot they Agreed to swap a low cost car at same deal. Gave a new car and asked to come next working day to sign docs again. I left original car at dealership and waited for complete working day for troubleshoot results before going back to sign new car. They cannot troubleshot a car worth 69K and ready to replace with other. When went back to sign Docs new price came up(3% rise in cost out of clouds ) asked to accept deal with 3000 higher than my deal for same car which is less in cost when i bought my car. OR asked to drive home the same faulty car without even troubleshooting it.Manager says he can drive it and feel safe so wants me to do same without even a basic troubleshoot, such a xxxx dealer.. Customer pay for your living, don't play with their life's. I can earn money in a day, but you can never win my trust in life. Two Irresponsible sales managers, hate to mention names.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Hollie Savage, Brian Jordan, Nate Glenn

Apr 14, 2018

Krishna responded

Justin Howe Helped me to swap car for same deal.I appreciate his efforts in helping me to get car swapped.

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"They can’t seem to get it right "

- PETROP26 Verified Customer

I dropped off my car and explained to the service guy that it needed a new tire as it was bubbling on the outside. He agreed & said the tire looks as if it would blow in a day or two. So, they call to say the car is ready & even dropped it off at my house. It was great until I realized they never changed the tire. The same tire that was going to blow up was never switched out. I said I wanted the general manager to call me & I never received a call. Took the car to discount tire. Absolutely ridiculous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Culver, Chuck Peterson, Hollie Savage, Brian Jordan, Nick Osso

Mar 22, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

It is disappointing to read your review as this is not the level of service we provide our guests here at Mercedes-Benz of Easton. As we let you know, our team dropped the ball during your recent visit and we truly apologize for this error which prevented us from providing you a quality experience. During your conversation with Nick he let you know if there is anything we can do for you, please let us know. Again, our sincerest apologies. Best Regards, Brian Jordan General Manager

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All ways first class"

- MRSNKP Verified Customer

Have been dealing with MB at Easton for years. Long time MB owners and we always choose Easton. We Enjoy the waiting area and the free car washes. Makes it a pleasant visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Peterson, Shannon Cook

Mar 16, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Your continued business and loyalty to our dealership are truly appreciated. We look forward to continuing to provide you with the quality service you deserve as a Germain and Mercedes Benz customer. Best Regards, Brian Jordan General Manager

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with, better price than anyone else!"

- Jennifer and Todd in Ohio

We purchased two C-300 from this dealership in two weeks. They did us a favor and chased one down from half way across the country. The other I did them a favor and bought off the lot. It was not easy to get everything I wanted for the price I expected to pay with the high lever of service, but they did what the dealers around us could not do! Thanks to Justin for the help, and Rich to stretching my dollars, look forward to getting many more cars from you! We absolutely love the C300 convertible!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Peterson, Richard Renner, Brian Jordan

Aug 30, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review! I am so glad to hear that Justin and our team could help you find exactly what you were looking for. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

N/A

2018 smart fortwo

N/A

2018 smart fortwo

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

N/A

2018 smart fortwo

N/A