Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Huntsman.
Justin Huntsman
Justin Huntsman at Jeff Belzer's New Prague
Refer Me
4.8

Justin Huntsman

Business Manager

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

1185 280th St W
New Prague, MN 56071

Contact Me

56 Reviews of Justin Huntsman

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with David B. to purchase my vehicle. He was..."

- JP

I worked with David B. to purchase my vehicle. He was friendly, accommodating, and flexible with my work schedule. It was worth the drive from White Bear Lake, MN, to New Prague. In fact; Jeff Belzer's financing team (Justin H.) came in better than the terms I had been pre-approved for with my credit union. It certainly was a pleasure working with David, Justin and the whole Jeff Belzer's team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bruns

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people were kind and respectful. They were very..."

- dkuchinka

The people were kind and respectful. They were very knowledgeable about the roles they were responsible for. The process of buying the vehicle was very long, partially because I chose financing. As someone who has terrible anxiety, waiting 3 hours to complete the transaction was not pleasant and by the time it was done I didn't even care about the vehicle. I just wanted to get home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Warumzer

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Bruns did a great job with making me and my family..."

- Maxwell

David Bruns did a great job with making me and my family feel right at home, he was polite, professional and understanding. Couldn't have asked for a better person to go to, if we ever needed to return for another car we would only go through him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Meyer, David Bruns

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall, our experience at the dealership was great. I..."

- MychaelY

Overall, our experience at the dealership was great. I originally inquired online about a truck but did not receive a call the next day. So I ended up calling to get information about it. At first I got the impression that they were not interest in the sale and was just told I could apply for financing online. David Bruns called a few hours later and was very nice and informative. When we arrived at the dealership, we were promptly greeted and given lots of time to test drive the truck. He even got us a different vehicle my wife was interested in to test drive. We were not pressured to buy but we kind of already knew what truck we wanted. Everyone was very polite and not once did I ever feel not welcomed at the dealership. Our sales guy David was managing us and another client at the same time but was very diligent. Our all-weather floor mats were missing the team was quick to try to find some that would fit. But we ended up not finding the right ones so they ordered us a brand new set. My wife and I love our truck as well as our 3 little kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bruns

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy, Justin and Bob were a pleasure to work with! I had..."

- j_white09

Andy, Justin and Bob were a pleasure to work with! I had issues after my purchase that has arose in which I am thankful for the team to have offered a resolution and your commitment to quality! Thank You!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Shoemaker, Andy Manning

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott stepped up and helped me with everything I needed...."

- JJHILDY

Scott stepped up and helped me with everything I needed. He helped me understand my situation with lease end and buy new. I started my journey with Scott, I went to a few other dealerships to test the waters. No one from the other dealerships treated me with the same attention and experience. I ended my Car buying Journey with Scott. He knocked it out of the park. He made it a very positive experience. I’ve kept a few business cards to hand off to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cameron , Alex Hathaway

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest car buying experience I've had. All..."

- Cort

This was the easiest car buying experience I've had. All the people I worked with were great and I would highly recommend Jeff Belzer Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Johnson

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the staff at Jeff Belzer in New Prague...."

- Mary M

Very pleased with the staff at Jeff Belzer in New Prague. They helped me get a good deal and worked with my busy and ever changing schedule. John my salesman is definitely someone I will be working with again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Majchrzak

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was very helpfulHe was very descriptive in going..."

- kreutzian

Scott was very helpful He was very descriptive in going over the truck and even though I bought more truck than I came in for I am happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cameron, Sean Roach

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was WONDERFUL with helping me find my new vehicle!..."

- Knichole1612

Scott was WONDERFUL with helping me find my new vehicle! He was very explanatory with any questions we had and I will be definitely seeing him in the future when it comes time to find a new vehicle again! We could definitely tell he really enjoys what he does and we loved working with him! 5 stars across the board! Thank you, Scott!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,095

2021 Ford Transit Connect

$29,095

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $28,870

2021 Ford Transit Connect

$28,870

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,365

2021 Ford Transit Connect

$29,365

new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $56,640

2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E

$56,640

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,259

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,259

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,985

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,985