About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Ledbetter.
Justin Ledbetter
Justin Ledbetter, Sales Associate, Heritage Mazda of Bel Air
5.0

Justin Ledbetter

Sales Associate

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air

710 Bel Air Road
Bel Air, MD 21014

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Justin Ledbetter

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- cx-5

We were replacing our 2013 Honda CR-V and after evaluating the cars found Honda and Mazda were comparable. We went to Heritage Mazda and Justin Ledbetter was our salesman. The overall experience was excellent and very low pressure as compared to other dealers. Justin was very helpful and knew the product very well. We test drove the cars on Saturday, made our decision over the weekend, and purchased the car on Monday. Everyone from the General Sales Manager, financial manager, and Justin were helpful, very friendly, and no pressure. I would definitely recommend Justin and the Heritage Mazda team to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Evans

Mar 15, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Looking for used Hyundai

My wife and I called and asked to take a used car for test drive. They said great.....we'll gas it up and bring it out front ready for you. The salesman was very friendly and did not push. We got back from the test drive and the sales manager came out to check on us. Very personable guy. Our experience was fantastic. We didn't buy but it was because we weren't ready yet. I would highly recommend this dealership and would not hesitate to give them my business if they still had the car. We didnt realize at the time, but the car was a great deal. It was sold a day later. Our fault.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Giddings

Jan 31, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We are pleased our team delivered a great experience for you and your wife. If we can be of service in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Nzarsona1

Best experience in purchasing 2 vehicles from this location... Justin took care of us , professional at all times , came in on his day off to accommodate our schedule, patience and no pressure. I highly recommend Justin and Garrett when purchasing your next vehicle !!! Outstanding service !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Giddings, Garrett Evans

Jan 19, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thank you so much for sharing your response to Justin's outstanding customer service! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Safe travels!

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience! A+"

- Bro R

I recently purchased a vehicle at Heritage and want to give Justin and everybody else I interacted with an A++. At no time did I feel pressured and they were very accommodating to everything I asked for. This was my first vehicle purchased through Heritage and this experience has convinced me this is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We are very happy Justin and our team could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Heritage and with Justin"

- courtste

I went in to test drive a CX9, looking to upgrade from a Civic to a SUV with 3rd row seating. I wanted an SUV that drove like a car rather than a bus, and that's just what I found. Justin, my salesman, was easy to talk to and very helpful, patiently and genuinely answering questions, even as I deliberated if I wanted to keep researching and test driving or just buy. He seemed very upfront and never seemed to "push" the car on me as some salesmen can. If it wasn't for Justin, I would have walked away without buying that day, but now I am the owner of a beautiful CX9. I was VERY satisfied with my experience at Heritage and will recommend Mazda (and Justin) to any friends or family looking to get a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert

Jan 09, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Take care and safe travels!

Jan 09, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Courtste, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Mazda Bel Air! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help. Take care!

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- baileybrewer

My experience here was awesome! I had help from Justin Ledbetter and Devon Giddings. They were both very friendly and informative while helping me pick the perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Giddings

Feb 13, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thank you Bailey for taking the time to send us a positive review. We love that you had a memorable experience here at Heritage Mazda Bel Air and we sincerely appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We would love to welcome you back for any future purchase/service needs, as we are always here to help! Thank you again and we hope you have a great day.

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Mblockston

Justin was awesome! He was very kind and very informative. The test drive was great and then he worked with us for financing. It was a pleasure working with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert, Eugene Papaleo

Oct 18, 2017

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Good afternoon. In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising our dealership. Heritage Mazda Bel Air works extremely hard to ensure a satisfying visit for each and every customer and we take pride in the fact that you’ve provided us with exceptional positive feedback. Please don’t hesitate to call or stop in anytime should you need any further services. Thank you again and have a great day!

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very understanding and great customer service!"

- Krista Stewart

I was so impressed with heritage mazda when I just bought my new CX-5! They got me in and out in my new car in less than 2 hours! I also felt no pressure to buy! They also let me have an I.O.U. for a week before I had to give them my down payment. They were so understanding that I have to move my money into my checking account before being able to pay them. They also gave me exactly what I wanted for my trade in! I have been going to them since 2010 and overall had a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Holliday , Devon Giddings, Ryan Lueckert, David Johansen, Eugene Papaleo

Oct 18, 2017

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi Krista - Heritage Mazda Bel Air would like to congratulate you on your new Mazda CX-5! We truly appreciate your business and strive to maintain a high standard of customer satisfaction. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any questions! Thank you again Krista and have a great day.

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda Heritage Bel Air is great!"

- Adam

Our experience with Justin was fantastic. He was very attentive and informative. He even offered to come in on his day off to work with our schedule. Very happy we chose Heritage Mazda Bel Air.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Evans

Oct 12, 2017

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Good afternoon Adam. In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising Heritage Mazda Bel Air. We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates our team to achieve superior customer satisfaction. We encourage you to ‘Like’ us on Facebook so you may catch any upcoming in-store specials, should they fit any future needs. Thank you again Adam and be sure to stop by soon!

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Besack252

Paul was our first pairing but when he was tied up with another customer Justin happily jumped in to help. Rodney and Ryan we're also very eager to help. Everyone is so personable and very easy going. Highly recommend these guys for their good customer service. Overall a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert, Paul Gallo , Rodney Dais

Oct 05, 2017

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Greetings! Thank you for stopping in at Heritage Mazda Bel Air. Our customers are of the utmost importance to us, and we strive to provide the best experience possible to all that stop in. We are sincerely grateful for a positive response like yours, and we will make sure to inform our team of your kind comments. Please stop back in or call should you have any questions regarding your new vehicle, as we would love to see you again! Thank you and have a great day.

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,453

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,468

2018 Mazda CX-5

$25,519

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,274

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,804

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,046

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,274

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,249