Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Ledbetter.
Justin Ledbetter
Justin Ledbetter at Heritage Mazda of Bel Air
Refer Me
4.5

Justin Ledbetter

Sales Manager

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air

1800 Belair Rd
Fallston, MD 21047

Contact Me

40 Reviews of Justin Ledbetter

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my 6th new Mazda from my Sales Associate..."

- greg007

Just purchased my 6th new Mazda from my Sales Associate Wil Wells. Heritage Mazda is #1 in Sales & Service. Special Thanks to Sales Manager Eugene Papaleo for approving a request of change for my purchase, Justin Ledbetter for working the numbers to make my purchase possible, Doug Mrockowski in Finance, Rodney Dais and Sheila Nesbit for contacting me to ask what they could do to help in making my decision to purchase my new vehicle. A special thanks for everyone in the Service Department & Wil Wells for taking the time to allow me to test drive 3 different models before making my decision in purchasing myour 2021 CX9 "Carbon Edition". Everyone was very Professional & Friendly. Thanks to the "Whole Team" !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was phenomenal with his service , very friendly..."

- Nzarsona1

Michael was phenomenal with his service , very friendly and professional at all times ! Very pleased ! Justin and Ryan were outstanding as well from the start.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wil, as always provided excellent customer service. He..."

- Ayo Figueroa

Wil, as always provided excellent customer service. He was patient and not pushy at all. Really appreciate him working with us. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wil Wells

Feb 13, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chiso helped us get a deal that we were looking for! We..."

- Prabhat Athawale

Chiso helped us get a deal that we were looking for! We are glad Chiso helped us out on his birthday. 5 stars for his efforts! This is my second purchase with Heritage Mazda Bel Air and the process was swift. 5 stars to the dealership too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert, Chisomaga Igwilo

Jan 19, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello Prabhat, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Mazda Bel Air so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience! I bought from you guys in 2018..."

- Chad Tolson

It was a great experience! I bought from you guys in 2018 and came back again because you always make the deal great! I would recommend this dealer to anyone. And the car is beautiful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 25, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi Chad, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Mazda Bel Air! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Chisom was wonderful to work with. He found me my DREAM..."

- samanthaburley

Chisom was wonderful to work with. He found me my DREAM car- everything I wanted in my car, he found! I was very anxious about upgrading my car, but he really helped me navigate the process smoothly and was incredibly supportive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership and buying experience! I traveled from..."

- LGreen

Amazing dealership and buying experience! I traveled from out of town to purchase a vehicle, and everyone at the dealership went above and beyond. Chisomaga was extremely helpful and accommodating, answering all of my questions throughout the process. Justin L. also checked on me prior to and throughout the car buying experience. Doug made the financing process simple, explaining all of the available options clearly. Heritage Mazda of Bel Air offers a no pressure car buyer experience, where you are respected as a buyer, your questions are answered, and your business is valued. I will be returning to this dealership in the future and recommending it to others. Thank you for such a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Mazda Bel Air! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Replaced our dashboard. Awesome service extended to us..."

- Tammy's Travel

Replaced our dashboard. Awesome service extended to us even though it was warranty work. 5 out of 5. Best service ever. Will go back always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Tammy, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic buying experience"

- N_Ali

I was looking for a used affordable, economical, reliable and safe car for my college age son. Justin Ledbetter showed us a couple cars that fit the bill. Justin was very friendly, knowledgable and (most importantly) not pushy, which let us evaluate the cars at our pace. This was my first purchase from Heritage, but I will have no hesitation buying from Heritage again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin and Gene were very helpful in getting the specific..."

- Mia2Bal

Justin and Gene were very helpful in getting the specific vehicle with the exact interior and trim line I wanted. Polymetal and Red. Wife also loves her CX-3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Papaleo, Damon Snipe

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,488
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $36,004
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,240
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,656
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $29,142
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $22,509
2021 Mazda CX-3
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD