About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kenneth Arment.
Kenneth Arment
Kenneth Arment, Sales Associate, Heritage Mazda of Bel Air
5.0

Kenneth Arment

Sales Associate

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air

710 Bel Air Road
Bel Air, MD 21014

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Kenneth Arment

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never the runaround"

- Lisalovesheritage

I never have to worry about being charged for things I don't need. Robert and the rest of the team treat me well! Unlike other car dealerships,this service department is trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas

Sep 03, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trying to save money."

- Dave's

This dealership is fantastic when it comes to helping the buyer. Whether you want to save on payments or move up to a newer vehicle, they will give all it takes to get you where you want to be. They will bend over backwards to help if they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Our staff is dedicated to providing our customers with the best automotive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best!"

- Zoomzoom

It was time to trade in my Mazda....and time is my toughest challenge. My schedule makes time a precious commodity. On the spur of the moment, an appointment cancelled and I gave super-salesman Ken Arment a call. I told Ken what I was trying to do with my trade in, the change in my commuting and asked if he could he help me AND get me out the door in time for work. Ken is true PRO. No problem can you be here within the hour? The thing with Ken is that he listened to exactly what I said and responded to my request. He wasted no time and presented my best options- which were all good- btw! He was clear and gave me all of the information I needed to make the decision that would work best for me. As soon as I got in the car I knew it was the one and I'm so so SO happy! It has taken me awhile to post this because things just went non-stop since I left the dealer. If Ken had not helped me that evening it would have been weeks before I could have gotten into the dealership. On top of everything else- I added a remote start and Ken took care of the installation arrangements and scheduling- which was no easy feat-he maneuvered around my schedule and I can't thank him enough! If he had not coordinated for me, I don't know when I would have scheduled it. No pressure-just outstanding service and assistance finding the best car for you- and that is what sales should be! -Zoom Zoom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Mazda Bel Air. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and Service"

- Goldie

Just went in for service. As always Robert is a consummate professional. He represents the dealership well without being too pushy in regard to work that needs to be done. He's conscientious, courteous, knowledgeable and a true gentleman. That's why I always request him when we bring our vehicles in..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Holliday , Ryan Lueckert, Robert Thomas

Jun 07, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Robert! We will be sure to pass along your feedback. Until the next time we meet, take care!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great"

- Joseph

This dealer is always 5 star. Prompt, professional, friendly and high quality service. Simply the best and I've been coming here for decades. I've never been let down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Joseph, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out. Have wonderful day!

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Persitant"

- Rumike1

Ken was very persistent in getting me into the exact vehicle I wanted. Worked with me and kept working til I drove off with the jeep. Very satisfied. Would recommend them and yheybwerw very patient. Appreciated them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We are glad we could help! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A dealer and service department you can trust..."

- TP

Robert Thomas made an unfortunate situation into the most positive experience I've ever had getting a vehicle repaired. I don't need a manicure, a funky hot dog, or stale popcorn when I go to get my vehicle serviced. I need competent employees that understand my needs and don't try to take advantage and upsell at every opportunity. Robert Thomas is truly a professional, and someone you can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas, Michael Ruth

Feb 06, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thank you for the kind words. It means so much to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again!

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, friendly informative sales team"

- Rtreilly

Excellent service, friendly sales team; Ken Arment was the best, friendly, kind & very informative. Finance department was excellent as well, Great group all around. Would highly recommend them to friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert, Alan McCaffery

Jan 23, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service on Buick Enclave"

- kathy0108

the service was very efficient and fast, Robert Thomas was so pleasant to work with, wonderful customer service, Ken Arment recommended the service department, both Robert and Ken made sure I was a happy customer. I will definitely be a long time customer and will also refer friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas

Jan 22, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thank you for sharing your positive service experience working with Robert and Ken! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of aMazda CX5"

- PeteD

I have known Wil Wells for years he is always friendly and professional. This is the fifth car I purchased from him. He has always provided outstanding service and found me the right vehicle for me at a fair price. The management and finance staff including Gene Papaleo and Ryan Lueckert were very helpful in making sure the vehicle was ready on time and the financing was relatively painless. All in all an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2017

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Pete, we are happy you had a great experience purchasing your fifth car with Wil, and we're also glad Gene and Ryan were of service. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,453

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,468

2018 Mazda CX-5

$25,519

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,969

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,274

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,804

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,046

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,274