About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kenneth Arment.
Kenneth Arment
Kenneth Arment, Sales Associate, Heritage Mazda of Bel Air
5.0

Kenneth Arment

Sales Associate

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air

1800 Belair Rd
Fallston, MD 21047

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

32 Reviews of Kenneth Arment

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best buying experience "

- Firefighterkrs4

I went in to find what I thought I could afford (a used vehicle) and wasnt sure on my credit. I explained this to Ken Arment and he said not a problem and brought Ryan the Fiancee guy ran my credit I looked around at a few cars till Ryan was done with that. He came back and I was looking at a new Mazda 3 Sport he Ken and myself talked and I said that I want that. I was in and out of the dealership in 4 hours with my brand new 2018 Mazda 3 Sport. These 2 gentlemen and Devon are definitely the 3 men to see if your looking for a car. They make you feel as though your talking to a family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Giddings, Ryan Lueckert , James

Dec 19, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Mazda Bel Air! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Mazda Bel Air

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Wonderful experience with Mazda Belair! "

- Laura24

Just purchased my 2nd cx5 from this dealership. I had the pleasure of working with Ken Arment again. Ken took the time to find out what I wanted in my new cx5 and definitely delivered, I couldn’t be happier! Ryan Lueckert did my financing and made the whole process extremely easy and smooth! I highly recommend both Ken and Ryan! They are absolutely wonderful. Will continue to recommend to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert

Nov 27, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We're so glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!"

- PJH

I was very stressed when I walked into Heritage Mazda. Then I met Ken. He made the car buying process very easy and also quick. Only needed to look at and test drive one car! It's perfect. I love it.! Ken found the car and Gene worked the trade-in and offer with me and I left a very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert, Eugene Papaleo

Nov 08, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We're happy you found Ken and our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Mazda Bel Air! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Problem resolution "

- Aew

I had an issue with a service I received and I contacted the dealership multiple times and never received a follow up phone call. I purchased my car at this dealership and have had both of my vehicles serviced here multiple times. Very disappointied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 21, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thank you sharing your feedback on Heritage Mazda Bel Air. Your input and the feedback from all our customers is important to us, as we strive to meet then exceed your expectations. We apologize for your less than positive experience with our dealership, as this was never our intention. Heritage Mazda Bel Air would like to understand your situation in more detail and address your concerns as soon as possible, but have been unsuccessful in locating your contact information. At your earliest convenience, please contact our Service Manager, mweatherman@mileone.com or 410.638.5637 to allow us the opportunity to correct our mistakes. Thank you and we look forward to speaking with you soon.

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing experience"

- michael.mamigonian@gmail.com

Absolutely an amazing experience. Worked with Ken from start to finish, amazing customer service, and he delivered the car to our front door! A++. We look forward to doing business in the future with Ken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never the runaround"

- Lisalovesheritage

I never have to worry about being charged for things I don't need. Robert and the rest of the team treat me well! Unlike other car dealerships,this service department is trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas

Sep 03, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trying to save money."

- Dave's

This dealership is fantastic when it comes to helping the buyer. Whether you want to save on payments or move up to a newer vehicle, they will give all it takes to get you where you want to be. They will bend over backwards to help if they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Our staff is dedicated to providing our customers with the best automotive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best!"

- Zoomzoom

It was time to trade in my Mazda....and time is my toughest challenge. My schedule makes time a precious commodity. On the spur of the moment, an appointment cancelled and I gave super-salesman Ken Arment a call. I told Ken what I was trying to do with my trade in, the change in my commuting and asked if he could he help me AND get me out the door in time for work. Ken is true PRO. No problem can you be here within the hour? The thing with Ken is that he listened to exactly what I said and responded to my request. He wasted no time and presented my best options- which were all good- btw! He was clear and gave me all of the information I needed to make the decision that would work best for me. As soon as I got in the car I knew it was the one and I'm so so SO happy! It has taken me awhile to post this because things just went non-stop since I left the dealer. If Ken had not helped me that evening it would have been weeks before I could have gotten into the dealership. On top of everything else- I added a remote start and Ken took care of the installation arrangements and scheduling- which was no easy feat-he maneuvered around my schedule and I can't thank him enough! If he had not coordinated for me, I don't know when I would have scheduled it. No pressure-just outstanding service and assistance finding the best car for you- and that is what sales should be! -Zoom Zoom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Mazda Bel Air. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and Service"

- Goldie

Just went in for service. As always Robert is a consummate professional. He represents the dealership well without being too pushy in regard to work that needs to be done. He's conscientious, courteous, knowledgeable and a true gentleman. That's why I always request him when we bring our vehicles in..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Holliday , Ryan Lueckert, Robert Thomas

Jun 07, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Robert! We will be sure to pass along your feedback. Until the next time we meet, take care!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great"

- Joseph

This dealer is always 5 star. Prompt, professional, friendly and high quality service. Simply the best and I've been coming here for decades. I've never been let down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Joseph, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out. Have wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,808

2018 Mazda CX-5

$25,519

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,804

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,046

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,046

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,804

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,509

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$29,908