Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Justin Skinner
Justin Skinner at Heritage Honda Parkville
Refer Me

Justin Skinner

Sales Manager

Heritage Honda Parkville

9213 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me
4.1
17 Reviews
4.1

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Justin Skinner

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has the perfect team, please keep them, they’re all great I come here for routine maintenance. I bought my Honda & received nothing but great service. I’ll definitely recommend you to o More

by Michael Wise
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dallas and Justin made this the easiest car buying experience i have ever had!! I definitely recommend Heritage Honda! More

by Trey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Ware

Aug 20, 2021

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Troy made my experience one of the best and least stressed car buying experience I have ever had. He was extremely attentive, knowledgeable,relaxed and fair throughout the visit. It turned into a pur More

by bjdg3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Sarris , Troy Smith

Feb 21, 2021

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello there, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff. Got a decent trade in value and awesome deal on a 2021 Accord EX-L. I have purchased several brand new vehicles over the years and Cesar has been by far the best salesman I’ve experienced. More

by SPENCE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Castillo

Feb 15, 2021

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels.

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

our initial visit started out as a bad experience but after having worked with Mr,. OZ. He was able to resolve all of my issues, I really appreciated his assistance,. Thanjk you. Great Customer service f More

by Jerome
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Ware , Jason Davis , Oz Khan , Guillaume Mimoun

Jan 25, 2021

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Jerome, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Guillaume was a fantastic sales rep. He was respectful and understanding of the anxiety that buying a car has. I think for most consumers, we don't purchase a car often. This lack of experience plac More

by nacho4511
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Sarris , Guillaume Mimoun

Jan 22, 2021

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Honda Parkville so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erin was very nice and helpful. She allowed me test drive multiple vehicles and made sure I was comfortable with the one I wanted. I would recommend her to anyone that wants to shop at Heritage Honda. I woul More

by lemonsjulian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Natzke

Dec 21, 2020

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

“She was attentive and efficient from the moment I walked in the door. Had a great first car buying experience!...Thank you for everything again!” More

by Mwangi2211
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Natzke

Nov 25, 2020

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was fine, however, the service manager Justin Davis was unprofessional and did not take the time to provide good customer service or satisfaction. More

by Somaje
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Davis

Nov 08, 2020

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Somaje, thank you for your high star rating. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a used vehicle on Saturday before last. The vehicle is having issues already. Justin Skinner has responded promptly and tried to be helpful. But the dealership has promptly began to provide po More

by N Nnamdi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 15, 2020

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

At Heritage Honda Parkville, we take pride in providing all customers with transparent, honest, and reliable service, and we sincerely apologize for your less than positive experience, as this is not our way of doing business at any of our MileOne stores. Thank you for taking the time to speak with David Branch, our Director of Operations, as he works to address and resolve your concerns as quickly as possible. As discussed, should you have any additional questions, you may contact David directly at 410.663.7130 or dbranch@mileone.com. Thank you again for your time. We look forward to restoring your faith in Heritage Honda Parkville.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (65 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $48,945
2021 Honda Ridgeline
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $30,270
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $30,400
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $38,500
2020 Subaru Ascent
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,540
2022 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White exterior
FWD
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,744
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive