Sam Sarris
Sam Sarris at Heritage Honda Parkville
Refer Me

Sam Sarris

Sales Manager

Heritage Honda Parkville

9213 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me
4.8
34 Reviews
4.8

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Sam Sarris

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Above and beyond Went the extra mile Ensured my family left with the vehicle wanted All phases of car buying process went smoothly and had a very honest approach. Dealer didn’t try to sell you what you More

by Happy Honda customers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Pegler, Erin Natzke

Jun 27, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience and Branford was an excellent salesman. I would recommend him to anyone. Great place to buy a car. More

by Julia Hollins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi Julia, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This has to be my 15th car from Heritage Honda! I keep coming back for the great service and Gary Burlage. More

by Basshandler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Temper and his team really went above and beyond to ensure we got the car we wanted, ahead of schedule! Couldn’t recommend them more! More

by Sbtemp28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Teper was extremely helpful! Made car buying very easy! Immediate responses to all of my questions. More

by Jlingsch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Teper

Apr 30, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was our family’s third purchase from Heritage Honda. Erin and the entire team are exceptional! Whether you are buying used or new, their customer service is excellent. They take the time to listen to More

by Kathy B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi Kathy, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came into Heritage Honda on a whim and received a great deal! Erin and Sam were excellent from start to finish for my trade and new preowned Honda Civic EX purchase! If you’re looking to get a brand new or More

by AC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Natzke

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has the perfect team, please keep them, they’re all great I come here for routine maintenance. I bought my Honda & received nothing but great service. I’ll definitely recommend you to other More

by Michael Wise
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Experience and Top Tier Customer Service at Heritage Honda Parkville. Honda Family for Life More

by ojacksonbey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2021

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second time buying from Heritage, and after dealing with the finance office the first time a few years back I almost didn’t return. However, this time around was a 100% improvement in all aspec More

by tf762
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Castillo , Jason Davis

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $31,240
2022 Honda Civic
new
Gray exterior
FWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,030
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Sapphire exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $43,500
2020 Honda Odyssey
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $19,177
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $26,877
2020 Nissan Murano
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Honda Accord car, priced at $19,700
2014 Honda Accord
used
Basque Red Pearl II exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive