About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Boynton.
Kyle Boynton
Kyle Boynton, Subaru Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant, Belknap Subaru
5.0

Kyle Boynton

Subaru Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant

Belknap Subaru

35 Tilton Rd
Tilton, NH 03276

Contact Me

I've been in the car sales business for going on 2 years now and have been enjoying every moment of it. I strive to make sure my customers are always comfortable and having an exceptional experience! If there's one thing that I love to do is diving head first into knowing the cars and all of the features and functionality. On the side I'm a huge car enthusiast and spend most of my spare time in the summer driving all over the place. I also have less than 2 years left on my 6 year contract in the Marine Corps reserves which keeps me quite busy. I look forward in meeting and assisting all of my new and previous customers to come with there purchase of any vehicle! Stop in and say HI!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Kyle Boynton

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place!"

- Carries’19

Car salespeople have never been my favorite people, so when it was time for a new car, I was dreading it. We found the best people and best deal at Belknap Subaru. They made it so easy and stress free. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Thank you Justin, Kyle and Brian! You guys are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Vos , Brian King business manager

Nov 13, 2018

Belknap Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind review...and thank you for the 5 stars!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a pleasure...."

- Happylady

Kyle Boynton made shopping for a “new” vehicle a pleasure...I wanted a reliable used car with low mileage. I also wanted it to look nice! He arranged for me to try out a cranberry-colored 2015 Legacy with less than 19,000 miles. As soon as I drove it, I knew this was the perfect car for me! I was happy with all the safety features of the car. I feel safe every time I get behind the wheel! Thank you to Kyle, and Jeff Broom for making the entire transaction a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Broom, Beth Gleason

Oct 12, 2018

Belknap Subaru responded

Hi Happylady...we sure appreciate your kind review...Kyle is a very good guy! Thank you for choosing Belknap Subaru!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy service"

- Will01

I met with Kyle Boynton, a salesman, to get more info for a Wrx and to take a test drive. Kyle was very helpful and made the car buying process very quick and easy, and treated me very fair. I would recommend this dealer and especially Kyle, which defines “service with a smile”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Johnstone

Aug 05, 2018

Belknap Subaru responded

Thank you for the five-stars! Kyle and the whole staff at Belknap Subaru appreciate the kind review!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Buyer 10/10"

- JDuBois67

I went to Belknap Subaru for just a quick visit to see what was in the car lot and ended up buying a brand new orange Crosstrek later that afternoon. I came in noontime on June 1st and was greeted in a respectful manner by multiple sales professionals. After my decision to buy the car, I was sitting in it ready to go in about an hour. The car was spotless when Nate presented it to me right out front. Two cleaning employees also came out with the car to ensure they reached my satisfaction requirements, which in itself is phenomenal service in general. This will be my go-to dealership to buy my new subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Belknap Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 stars...we appreciate your choosing us! Welcome to Belknap Subaru!

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definition of customer oriented service"

- Murphy06

After multiple disappointing visits to other dealerships, Kyle and the team at Belknap Subaru knocked it out of the park. With 2 Subaru trade-ins and a little negative equity to work in, the team was able to work us into a new Impreza below our budget. They've earned a lifelong customer in this family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Broom, Don Clough

Feb 28, 2018

Belknap Subaru responded

We are truly appreciative of the nice review...thank you for your business, and the Five Stars!

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure sales with an emphasis on the customer"

- Elimoo

I had a great experience buying my Outback from Belknap Subaru. With a clean and attractive sales floor and waiting area, Belknap Subaru has professional and courteous employees who treat you like an intelligent consumer. No intricately timed post-visit phone calls offering a suddenly reduced rate. No exaggerated specifications on the vehicles. Just a matter-of-fact approach aimed at making the experience of buying a new car positive. Keep up the good work. You give car salesman a good name...and that is not easy to do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Rollins, Nate Barnett, David Elliott

Feb 28, 2018

Belknap Subaru responded

Thank you...we work hard to make the experience worthy of your business...we sure appreciate the kind review! Welcome to Belknap Subaru!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$31,591

2018 Subaru Impreza

$29,564

2018 Subaru Impreza

$24,038

2018 Subaru Forester

$30,818

2019 Subaru Legacy

$35,102

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,151

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,093

2019 Subaru Outback

$31,174