Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Werdin.
Justin Werdin
Justin  Werdin at Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI
Refer Me
5.0

Justin Werdin

Sales

Lenz Truck - Fond du Lac, WI

536 S. Seymour St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Contact Me

Nice to meet you! I have been with Lenz Truck Center since March of 2020. I recently switched careers after 8 years in the Rail Industry as a Locomotive Engineer. After I spend my day as Clark Kent at the office, I put on my cape and head home to my wife, 3 children, and our Goldendoodle. When I'm not at home or the office, you can find me playing basketball or volunteering for my church's Student Ministry Program. And as a side note, I have a slight obsession for the Milwaukee Bucks!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ability to Listen

Empathy

View more specialties & trainings

12 Reviews of Justin Werdin

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were so pleased with our experience at LENZ. Justin..."

- Rfriske

We were so pleased with our experience at LENZ. Justin and Zach were very helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous. The quality of our new vehicle exceeded our expectations. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach VanderGrinten

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience working with Justin Werdin on the..."

- Darren

Excellent experience working with Justin Werdin on the purchase of my 2018 midnight edition. He was very accommodating and patient. The no pressure buy made it an enjoyable experience! I highly recommend him and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Schneider

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been searching for a truck for a little while and..."

- josh

I had been searching for a truck for a little while and had been to several places in IL. I had terrible experiences at a few places. I found Lenz online and decided to visit. They were very helpful and courteous the entire time. They only showed me trucks I actually wanted and were also helpful in getting one at the monthly payment I wanted. Never had such a quick and easy experience buying a vehicle before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Schneider

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm pleased with the truck that I purchased, and the sale..."

- AB562

I'm pleased with the truck that I purchased, and the sale process was easy and not at all pushy. I had some follow up items, but Justin was helpful in getting them resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The buying process was very simple and easy and Justin..."

- Bipierce1212

The buying process was very simple and easy and Justin Werdin helped me not only to find the perfect truck but also to get a great rate. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased an 07 Toyota Camry from Justin at..."

- hollyp

I recently purchased an 07 Toyota Camry from Justin at Lenz. I was pleasantly surprised to find this at a truck dealership, but I was happy I did. Justin was attentive and accommodating, and resolved a couple of small issues during the sales process. He even came in on his day off to work around my schedule, which was much appreciated. He also sent a follow up email to check in and make sure everything was alright with the car I purchased. Thanks Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave got us awesome financing and wrapped up our deal..."

- Navycpo99

Dave got us awesome financing and wrapped up our deal expeditiously! In my opinion he is a consumate professional that truly cares about you! Buy your vehicle here...you will be glad you did!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Ford F 250 Limited"

- bill-schmitz

I have been looking for a new truck for some time now and have been watching the Lenz website. The website was so easy to use and had tons of information. I decide to narrow my search by stopping by on a Saturday and doing some test driving. Once there i met Justin Werdin who did a fantastic job by setting up the trucks i seen on the website. After test driving and doing my own inspections i finally picked one. Dave Reilly who helped with the finance did a wonderful job at fine tuning the numbers. I would definitely recommend Lenz to anybody looking for a vehicle at a very reasonable price and a wonderful place to deal with. Thanks Justin and Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the Lenz website by searching for Suburbans and found "

- Tim N.

a Chevy Tahoe that appeared to be a great deal. I called Lenz and talked to Justin Werdin about the 2019 Tahoe and scheduled a time to come in for a test drive. Justin worked around my schedule as I live an hour away from the Lenz dealership. The Tahoe was great and Justin made it easy to work through the process of buying a vehicle by not applying any pressure. I would recommend Justin and the Lenz dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Schneider

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin was a kind salesman who met all of our needs..."

- anthonyhenner

Justin was a kind salesman who met all of our needs without applying any pressure. I would recommend anyone going to Lenz and seeing him when they are in the market for a used truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Reilly

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (428 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,991
2020 Ram 1500
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $42,991
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,997
2019 Ram 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,997
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $77,997
2020 Ford F-250
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $41,997
2020 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD