Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of KIRT COZZENS.
KIRT COZZENS
KIRT COZZENS at Yellowstone Motors
Refer Me
5.0

KIRT COZZENS

BRAND MANAGER

Yellowstone Motors

1105 W Coulter Ave
Powell, WY 82435

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

22 Reviews of KIRT COZZENS

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and knowledgeable staff the sales staff..."

- wmcclaflin Verified Customer

Great service and knowledgeable staff the sales staff know their products well and are quite accommodating and the service department has highly qualified technicians also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fabulous, five-star review! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was extremely helpful. I thought that the..."

- Norduroyggjar Verified Customer

Everyone was extremely helpful. I thought that the service waiting area was well setup. I thought that Kirt and Fred are awesome to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JERRY BARNES, JIM SMITH , Fred Fink

Apr 02, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Kirt, Fred, and our team. Thank you for your business.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kirt and Fred were great and very friendly. They gave us..."

- Happy Verified Customer

Kirt and Fred were great and very friendly. They gave us a good deal and treated us like family. We were in and out of there in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience, and we hope you'll enjoy your new vehicle!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had the good fortune of having Jim’s help in the..."

- Susan Verified Customer

I have had the good fortune of having Jim’s help in the service department since 2004 and, for a lesser time, Jerry’s help! I have 99% of my car service done here and am not happy when I have to have the 1% done in Denver. Kurt, who sold me my second car has also been a joy to work with! Neither of my Toyota 4 Runners have ever left me on the side of the road, and I have never been sold a service I didn’t need!! I highly recommend the service I have always received and the friendly folks who give it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JERRY BARNES, JIM SMITH

Mar 23, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Susan, Thank you for your very kind service review. Kirt, Jim, and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Yellowstone Motors.

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly, no high pressure sales pitches or add on..."

- MANDERSON1965 Verified Customer

Super friendly, no high pressure sales pitches or add on charges. Very patient and knowledgeable about their inventory. I would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE FIERRO

Mar 15, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Wow! Thank you so much for this great five-star review. We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car! Thank you for choosing Yellowstone Motors and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is wonderful pleasant atmosphere and nice..."

- DENVER77 Verified Customer

The dealership is wonderful pleasant atmosphere and nice people and I love buying vehicles here. Everyone try’s hard and so nice. Best place I’ve ever bought vehicles from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Smith, FRED FINK, JOELYN NORDEEN , LANAE FELLER, GARY ALFREDS, Nate Losey , Russ the Tech was Awesome and Happy Spirit .. Skyler in detail department was amazing showing every thing on the truck how it works. Set up complete phone and Apple Car Play.

Mar 07, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Russ, Skyler, and our team work hard to provide the best experience possible for our customers. We truly appreciate your feedback!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our family has purchased 3 vehicles from this dealer...so..."

- GMBHAWK Verified Customer

Our family has purchased 3 vehicles from this dealer...so far. Future vehicle needs will result in this being the first stop! Kirt Cozzens is our choice of salesman. Jerry, Jim, and the other guys in the Service Dept. have been to shelf!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JERRY BARNES, JIM SMITH

Mar 05, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for choosing Yellowstone Motors, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, Kirt Cozzens was amazing to work with and..."

- hurleygeological Verified Customer

As always, Kirt Cozzens was amazing to work with and found me just what I was looking for. I have done business with this dealership for almost 20 years and they always provide excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE FIERRO, ERIN KRAUSMAN

Feb 22, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Kirk. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curt and the entire crew are easy to work with, and go..."

- CHRIS@HEARTMOUNTAINHEARING Verified Customer

Curt and the entire crew are easy to work with, and go the extra mile to make a deal! I am a big believer of starting at how to find the vehicle and get a great deal. Garvin/ Yellowstone haven’t missed on reaching a deal yet! This is my 7th purchase through them in 10 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

It's great to hear that Kirt was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for being a loyal customer and choosing Yellowstone Motors!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only one suggestion. When you have coupons in the paper..."

- Martin Verified Customer

Only one suggestion. When you have coupons in the paper and a regular customer forgets to bring them or does not see them you should give it to them anyway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for your feedback for our service department, Martin! We look forward to sharing your comments with them, and please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

Call for Price

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,145

2020 GMC Acadia

$38,145

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,486

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$32,486

new 2020 Toyota Camry car

2020 Toyota Camry

Call for Price

new 2020 Toyota Prius car

2020 Toyota Prius

Call for Price

new 2020 Toyota Camry car

2020 Toyota Camry

Call for Price