Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of KORAY AVCI.
KORAY AVCI
KORAY AVCI at Lee Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

KORAY AVCI

Certified Sales Consultant

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me

Hello everyone I born and raise in Turkey 🇹🇷 I am happily married and have 3 amazing kids 🧍‍♀️🧍‍♀️🧍 I’m a proud military spouse🇺🇸 I love being in Florida ☀️ I love selling cars 🚗 I love helping people 🤝 Customer service is my passion

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Turkish Turkish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

97 Reviews of KORAY AVCI

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Koray was a very nice sales person. It was such a joy to..."

- pumpkinsbubbles

Koray was a very nice sales person. It was such a joy to see someone doing all they could to help you and I really appreciated that. So if anyone is looking for a vehicle go see the nicest salesperson I ever met Koran Avci at Lee Nissan Ft. Walton Beach. The whole Nissan team is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new car! We are so thrilled to see you had a great experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful dealership! Koray is a fantastic salesman, got..."

- traciewaggerman

Wonderful dealership! Koray is a fantastic salesman, got us a fantastic deal and made the process so easy! I would highly recommend this dealership!! Make the drive to Ft. Walton!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop

Feb 15, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Hey, Tracie! Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Koray was so friendly and easy to work with. We..."

- B.pamelaann

Koray was so friendly and easy to work with. We definitely will buy from him again! He was very accommodating and listen to our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business.

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank the Lee family and there amazing..."

- Matt Jones

I would like to thank the Lee family and there amazing staff. Came to the dealer shift looking for a car for my daughter, we had one picked out but it was off the lot at the time, salesman Koray Avci was great he was able to get the car back the the dealership for us to view! The car was a little out of our price range but Koray and the finance managerSteve along with Scott Lee and we were signing paper work and leaving with a super happy daughter with a great deal on a car. The Lee’s and there staff have been great to my family and we have purchased from them before, they have a customer for life... thank you Lee family and your great staff!! Thank you Koray Avci as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lee, Steven Bishop

Feb 14, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for these kind words! We appreciate your business.

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal! Moray is an excellent salesman who did not..."

- twag4

Great deal! Moray is an excellent salesman who did not nag or overplay his hand. We went in for one car, and bought two! Best car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop

Feb 14, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

We appreciate your business!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience at lee nissan! Koray gave..."

- Baxleyshelby4

I had the best experience at lee nissan! Koray gave absolutely phenomenal experience for and me and my new car . I will definitely recommend friends and family to go to lee Nissan .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Considering that I was purchasing a vehicle, it was..."

- Ordboss91

Considering that I was purchasing a vehicle, it was pressure free and smooth from the beginning. Awesome warranty’s! Thank you for a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlyn Fortson

Feb 03, 2021

Ordboss91 responded

Moray and Caitlyn were very friendly deal with and completely thorough in explaining everything. Thanks again!

Feb 03, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great car buying experience, first in 30 years of..."

- CJ

Really great car buying experience, first in 30 years of buying a car. Koray Avci was truly one of a kind and give that man a raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Childs

Jan 31, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Hey, CJ! Congratulations on your purchase of a new car! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. Lee Nissan greatly values your business!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Koray is a blessing. He’s honest, caring & true to his..."

- Kslewis123

Koray is a blessing. He’s honest, caring & true to his customer. There’s no one else I’d rather have for me & my family. I trust him. Service before self! He’s well worth the wait. He makes you feel like returning to purchase another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. Lee Nissan strives to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Got a..."

- svanheteren

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Got a great deal & more for our trade in than we thought we would get. Certainly will return and refer to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop, Alysa Lawhorn

Jan 28, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new vehicle! We are ecstatic to hear that you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $30,000

2018 Nissan Titan

$30,000

used 2018 Nissan Titan XD car, priced at $44,950

2018 Nissan Titan XD

$44,950

used 2018 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $9,950

2018 Mitsubishi Mirage G4

$9,950

used 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $13,950

2018 Kia Soul

$13,950

used 2012 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $8,950

2012 Nissan Sentra

$8,950

used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $12,950

2013 Nissan Pathfinder

$12,950