KORAY AVCI
KORAY AVCI at Lee Nissan
Refer Me

KORAY AVCI

Certified Sales Consultant

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me
4.9
256 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

4.9

256 Reviews

Write a Review

256 Reviews of KORAY AVCI

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Avci went out of his way to help my dad with a roller chair and pushed him around because he couldn't walk! This dealership is the best one I have ever been to for vehicles. They had exactly what my mom More

by Pamela
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with Kory! Very knowledgeable about his products. Buying this vehicle was painless and the way it should be everywhere. More

by Ron Prescott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very impressed by your sales representative. He didn't pressure me at all into buying my car and was very informative about the car's benefits. I would recommend this dealership to my friends More

by carolridenour@cox.net
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cruz

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional customer service resulted in my purchase of a vehicle at your location…thank you More

by Nashtl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have never had a more wonderful experience purchasing a vehicle, until I’ve met Steve. I’ll be coming back to purchase all my future vehicles from him! More

by J.M.outdoorservices.inc
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Went in looking for a certain vehicle and was shown one that at first i hadn’t looked at, but i soon realized it fit my needs better and was ultimate More

by Jordan Johnson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cruz

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Koray was very helpful. He was patient and knowledgeable about the vehicles in his dealership. He helped make the process of me picking out the right vehicle easy. Steven More

by lindavogt5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benny Sledge, Steven Bishop

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Koray was great, , Steven Bishop was too. Absolutely painless!! Highly recommend!! Straight forward and honest! More

by loricabe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at lee Nissan! All the reps were very friendly and helpful More

by nazario.singleton
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and excellent car care. Bought my last two cars from Lee Nissan. More

by lvlccltn87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop

1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,500
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Black exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $34,995
2020 Nissan Murano
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $40,995
2021 Nissan Titan
used
Red exterior
9-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Nissan Titan car, priced at $43,800
2022 Nissan Titan
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $39,610
2022 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,300
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Orange exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD