About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Karen Schlatterer.
Karen Schlatterer
Karen Schlatterer, Fleet Sales Manager/Internet Sales Manager, Cowboy Toyota
5.0

Karen Schlatterer

Fleet Sales Manager/Internet Sales Manager

Cowboy Toyota

9525 E. RL Thornton Frwy
Dallas, TX 75228

Contact Me

Customer service is of the utmost importance to me and "my word is my bond".

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Silver Sales Society

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

203 Reviews of Karen Schlatterer

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service. A+ "

- dmnsource

We were helped by Karen S. She was very helpful, very easy going and super informative. She guided us from the beginning to the end of our purchase, we love our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are so glad that Karen provided you with excellent customer service. We are happy to assist with any of your automotive needs. Enjoy your new car!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience"

- Yvette123

Karen went above and beyond anything I could ask.My experience with Cowboy Toyota has been great because of her.Thank you Karen for working with me so diligently. I will never forget this experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for letting us know that you had a great car buying experience at Cowboy Toyota. We are glad that Karen provided you with great customer service. Thank you.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Easy."

- kmtafalla

I am very happy with my new highlander lease. Our sales person, Karen, was very efficient and easy to work with. Richard, the finance guy was great as well. My husband also worked with Steve and said he was very helpful. We have leased/purchased all our cars from Cowboy Toyota since 2005 and always appreciate their friendly and competent team members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Breaud , Steve Collins

Nov 03, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We appreciate loyal customers like you at Cowboy Toyota. We are glad that Karen, Richard and Steve provided you with top notch customer service. Enjoy your new Highlander and see you next time!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ten coatumer service was great ill be back to get an other "

- Excellent Service from Karen - Chilo and Maria

The customer service was great. I will be back again in the future to purchase another vehicle from Karen. We appreciate the generosity of the salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We appreciate you letting us know that Karen provided great customer service. We look forward to assisting you in the future with all of your automotive needs.

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service By Karen"

- Aziz

We had an excellent experience dealing with Karen. She was very accommodating to select for us the right car by going out of the way to get it from out of state. She helped us to get the Costco discount to make is easy on us to buy the car. We would definitely refer any future buyer of Toyota vehicle to her personally. Thank you for having such an accommodating sales manager in your organization. Sincerely AAziz Zilanawala 925-956-3904

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We appreciate your kind words about Cowboy Toyota and your car buying experience with Karen. We are glad that you had an excellent experience. We look forward to being of assistance in the future for you and any of your friends.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- Andysounthikoumman12

Let’s just say Karen is the best person I’ve ever had dealt with, she’s patient, understanding, and very detailed at her job. She’s reliable and made sure I had gotten everything good to go. She’s a one of kind person to have. I really do recommend everyone to her. Thank you so much Karen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation of Cowboy Toyota and for letting us know that Karen provided you with a great car buying experience. We look forward to assisting you with all of your automotive needs in the future.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect "

- Arimsounthi6216

Karen is the best person ever!! She has the best patient and she is very good at explaining stuff, she made sure we understood everything answered every crazy question I had. She’s amazing and very compassionate at her job. I recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank you once again Karen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We appreciate you letting us know that Karen provided you with great customer service. Thank you for your recommendation of Cowboy Toyota.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership to buy from."

- Waf

Karen is great. She is polite, knowledgeable, friendly and concerned that I got the best service possible. Loved working with her. I would recommend her to any friends wanting to buy a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are so glad that Karen provided you with great customer service. Thank you for letting us know and we appreciate you recommending Cowboy Toyota to your friends.

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cowboy Toyota makes it happen for you"

- ScottinSouthlake

Cowboy Toyota did a great job helping us secure a new 2018 Highlander at a good price. Karen Schlatterer was the one person that we talked too who explained the details of the purchase, including available rebates, warranties, and accessories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for letting us know that Karen helped you have a great car buying experience. Cowboy Toyota appreciates you coming to us for your vehicle needs. Enjoy your new Highlander!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Karen made it possible for me to drive a Toyota!"

- joewilmoth

My salesperson Karen Schlatterer was so on top of my experience right from her first voice message to me. Her kind words and soothing voice were a sign to me this is who I want to work with, and she did not let me down! She stayed on top of everything when I came out to the dealership and worked hard to get me approved even though my credit was compromised beyond belief. Just when I thought this would not happen. She was able to push my deal through and bring a happy ending to my day. Thanks Karen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Breaud

Oct 13, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are so glad that Karen provided you with excellent customer service. We appreciate your kind words about your experience with Cowboy Toyota. Enjoy your new Toyota!

1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results

Dealership Inventory (447 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,590

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$34,513

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$36,648

2019 Toyota Avalon

$36,872

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$38,867

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,404

2019 Toyota Avalon

$34,319

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$33,194