About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Karen Schlatterer.
Karen Schlatterer
Karen Schlatterer, Fleet Sales Manager/Internet Sales Manager, Cowboy Toyota
5.0

Karen Schlatterer

Fleet Sales Manager/Internet Sales Manager

Cowboy Toyota

9525 E. RL Thornton Frwy
Dallas, TX 75228

Contact Me

Customer service is of the utmost importance to me and "my word is my bond".

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Silver Sales Society

Call
Email

190 Reviews of Karen Schlatterer

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great experience and service from Karen S.!"

- Koinonia

We are excited to purchase is 2018 TRD PRO from Karen S.! Karin is extremely helpful, and listens to what YOU want. We would happily buy another car from her, and Cowboy Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are so glad that Karen was helpful and provided you with great customer service. We look forward to seeing you back at Cowboy Toyota for your next car purchase and any of your automotive needs. Congratulations on your new TRD PRO!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience "

- Rashid Ahmed

This is my 2nd car from Cowboy Toyota Dallas, and there’s a whole different level when it comes to the customer service, inventory selection, pricing and dealer options. No one even comes close to Cowboy Toyota Dallas. Karen Schlatterer is the Best Sales Person they have, she personalizes every Sale experience and goes extra mile to make sure that you get nothing but best customer service. I highly recommend Cowboy Toyota to all, if you want to get the most honest car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We appreciate you being a repeat customer of Cowboy Toyota. We are so glad that Karen was able to provide you with excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience at Cowboy Toyota. We look forward to seeing you next time!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding services at Cowboy Toyota in Dallas, TX"

- Happy life

If you want to looking for a new car with excellent service, I would strongly recommend you should come to this Cowboy Toyota in Dallas, TX and ask for Ms. Karen. She is very detail, patience. She helps us a lot. Believe me she can make you happy with your choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are so glad that Karen provided you with excellent customer service. We appreciate your recommendation of Cowboy Toyota and are happy to assist with any and all of your automotive needs. Enjoy your new car!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car and great experience!"

- KasandraG

I was in the market for a new gas efficient car, went to the closest dealership to me, and the experience I got was amazing. My salesperson was extremely knowledgeable and understanding in the entire process and she worked efficiently to minimize the time the whole process took. She took time to go over the different car features and ensured that I was completely satisfied with my purchase in every way. I highly recommend Karen Schlatterer at Cowboy Toyota for anyone looking to get a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felanna Davalos

Sep 12, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We appreciate you letting us know that you were completely satisfied with Karen's customer service in helping you find your new car. Cowboy Toyota is available to assist with any and all of your automotive needs. Enjoy your new car!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking "

- Sirbuane123!

Yesterday when In looking for a Car she showed my a Camry. I’m a Deaf Man and she worked hard and got me the Car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We appreciate you letting us know that Karen provided you with great customer service. We are here to assist with any and all of your automotive needs. Enjoy you new Camry!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Sirboy269!

I came in Looking at a RAVA4 2015 and my Sales Lady showed me a RAVA4 2018. She worked and Help me 100% maybe Sure I was Happy and Well satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for letting us know that Karen helped you find the vehicle that you are very satisfied with. Congratulations and enjoy your new Rav4!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car and sales person"

- Happy customers

With Karen, we were able to take care of many details over the interner. Karen gave us exactly what we asked for and wanted. We would highly recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are so glad that Karen was able to help you get exactly the car you wanted! Thank you for your comments and for coming to Cowboy Toyota. We are happy to assist with any and all of your automotive needs.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Karen is the best dealer I've met in my life!"

- Autumn

I walked into Cowboy Toyota to investigate my end-of-lease options. Karen kindly walked me through all my options, but was not coercive at all. I had to delay my purchase because of my current financial situations, but I will definitely purchase from Karen when I get the opportunity. Best dealer I've met so far! Thank you Karen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for letting us know that Karen was helpful with your car buying options. Cowboy Toyota looks forward to assisting you with your car purchase when the opportunity arises.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- PP

Karen took the time to explain things and answer any questions I had which really mattered to a first time car buyer like me. It can be a pretty overwhelming experience but Karen was pleasant and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are so glad that Karen made your first car buying experience a good one. Cowboy Toyota wants to be your choice with all of your car buying and service needs.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Toyota Tundra "

- Sridhar Kothalanka

I knew the model and features I needed in a Tundra and was shopping for a quote. Karen from Cowboy Toyota promptly responded to all my online on-road price quote requests for few of the inventory models I liked. I picked Cowboy Toyota because of Karen's prompt responses, and decided to visit the dealership and test drive the Tundra. Again, Karen was very helpful during my visit. I was able to test drive an exact model that I was interested. I placed an order for a new vehicle with few additional options and Karen worked out all the price differences and provided me a drive out price. Finally when the vehicle arrived I was notified to come and pick the vehicle. it was a smooth transaction and I was very happy for choosing Cowboy Toyota and Karen, I would recommend Cowboy Toyota to anyone looking to buy a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation of Cowboy Toyota. We are so glad that Karen provided you with great customer service. Enjoy your new Tundra! We look forward to assisting you with your Tundra and any other automotive needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results

Dealership Inventory (423 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,639

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$48,576

2018 Toyota Rav4

$23,229

2019 Toyota Avalon

$37,872

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,501

2018 Toyota Prius

$26,980

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,614

2018 Toyota Tundra

$38,610