Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Karen Schlatterer.
Karen Schlatterer
Karen Schlatterer at Cowboy Toyota
5.0

Karen Schlatterer

Fleet Sales Manager/Internet Sales Manager

Cowboy Toyota

9525 E. RL Thornton Frwy
Dallas, TX 75228

Contact Me

Customer service is of the utmost importance to me and "my word is my bond".

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Silver Sales Society

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

338 Reviews of Karen Schlatterer

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An excellent used car buying experience"

- Captain

While looking for a used Camry it turned out the best deal I could get nationwide was at Cowboy Toyota within walking distance from my home. Karen was a pleasure to deal with and we were able to negotiate a great deal for me. I've had some terrible and bizarre experiences at car dealerships. This one, though, was excellent. I look forward to giving Karen a chance to sell me a TRD Camry in a couple of years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2019

Cowboy Toyota responded

We appreciate hearing that Karen provided you with the best deal and so close to home! We are glad to know you had such a great car buying experience at Cowboy Toyota and we will look forward to selling you that TRD Camry in a couple of years!

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Give them a try!"

- dynopkg

Great experience from start to finish,, Karen is the best. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a new car, so go buy your next Toyota from Cowboy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2019

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are so glad you received a great car buying experience from Karen at Cowboy Toyota. We appreciate your recommendation.

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- jodie.ward

Buying a car from Cowboy Toyota has got to be the best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle. Our sales person, Karen was friendly and very knowledgeable. Richard in finance was efficient and low pressure when we declined add-ons. I will definitely recommend this dealership and Karen in particular. Thank you for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Breaud

Dec 17, 2019

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are so glad you received a great car buying experience with Karen and Richard at Cowboy Toyota. We appreciate you recommending us to your friends.

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with"

- greencane2014

Karen is very professional and EASY to work with. I purchased through the Costco program and Karen assisted me in this process. I would highly recommend buying from Cowboy and from Karen,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2019

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for letting us know that Karen provided a great car buying experience. We appreciate you recommending Cowboy Toyota to your friends and family.

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Great Experience"

- rverol824

I was connected with Karen through the Costco Auto Program, which was my third time submitting an inquiry into the program but Karen was the only one to promptly reach out to me to acknowledge receipt of my inquiry...on a Sunday nonetheless. I greatly appreciated her timeliness and attention to service the customer, and I truly felt as though she consistently acted in my best interest. I would highly recommend Karen to anyone seeking a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are so glad that you found Karen through the Costco program and received an outstanding car buying experience. We look forward to seeing you again at Cowboy Toyota for any sales or service needs.

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful"

- Tony

I dealt on the phone with Karen from another state . I was assisting my son who is new to the area. Karen was both helpful and handled all our questions in a professional manner . My son also spoke highly in his dealings with Ms. Schlatterer. Now , thanks to Karen my son has a nicer truck than me !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are so glad you found Cowboy Toyota from out of state and that you and your son received excellent customer service from Karen. Tell your son to enjoy his new truck and to come to Cowboy Toyota for any of his automotive needs.

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding sales experience- well worth the drive!"

- arvind6

I was referred to Cowboy Toyota by the Costco Auto program. Karen contacted me the same day - no rush, no fake sales gimmicks, honest up front pricing - totally a premium car buying experience. I did shop around and ran into a number of dealers who were less than ethical - fake pricing, pressure to come in and buy the same day etc. - ultimately no one could beat Cowboy Toyota on price either. So all in all a fantastic premium buying experience combined with the lowest price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

Cowboy Toyota responded

We appreciate knowing that you received the best customer service from Karen at Cowboy Toyota. We are glad you found what you wanted and we look forward to being of service in the future. Enjoy your new car!

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- mary.nelson

Great experience in buying a new Camry Toyota. Karen was a great sales person. She did everything she could to make my buying a new Camry as pleasant as possible. GREAT SALES PERSON !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karne Schlatterer

Nov 21, 2019

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are so glad that Karen provided you with such a great car buying experience! Thank you for coming to Cowboy Toyota and enjoy your new Camry!

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and pleasant "

- marie.oreaboe

Karen Schlatterer I would recommend her to all my friends, she’s very knowledgeable in all aspects when it came down to information I need to no about buying a toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2019

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are so glad that Karen provided great customer service. We appreciate your recommendation of Cowboy Toyota to your friends.

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karen rocks!"

- mmakidon

From the first time we talked to driving away with the vehicle, Karen was a delight to work with. This is the second time we have purchased from Cowboy, and this was the best. I’d highly recommend Karen to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2019

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for letting us know that Karen provided you with a great car buying experience. We also appreciate you returning to Cowboy Toyota for a second time. We look forward to being of assistance in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 338 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $51,699

2019 Toyota Tundra

$51,699

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $51,079

2019 Toyota Tundra

$51,079

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $39,079

2020 Toyota Sienna

$39,079

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $35,726

2020 Toyota Sienna

$35,726

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $52,034

2019 Toyota Tundra

$52,034

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,816

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$36,816

New 2019 Toyota Yaris car, priced at $19,132

2019 Toyota Yaris

$19,132

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,800

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,800