Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Karifa Mara.
Karifa Mara
Karifa Mara at Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo
Refer Me
5.0

Karifa Mara | Page 19

Maserati-Alfa Specialist kmara@criswellauto.com

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo

19570 Amaranth Drive
Germantown, MD 20874

Contact Me

Maserati-Alfa Specialist (240) 252-5800 kmara@criswellauto.com Karifa Mara brings 20 years of experience in car sales to the table. Prior to joining Criswell Maserati, Karifa was a consultant for other high end cars such as Lexus, Audi, Jaguar, Range Rover, Porsche, Mercedes Benz and BMW, where he was always one of the top performers. Having worked in diverse systems, Karifa is very flexible and brings a wealth of knowledge in sales strategies and exceptional customer satisfaction and retention. In addition, he is fluent in French.

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

186 Reviews of Karifa Mara

September 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best sales person "

- Patel

This people get best deal, and mr karifa is so sweet and very knowledgeable. It was our first bmw and he helped us a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2016

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Patel, Thank you for the 5 star review. We were able to make it the second time around! Although this was your second visit for the car you wanted this time it worked out and we are happy we were able to make you the deal. Best regards, The Criswell Maserati Alfa Romeo Team

September 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karifa - Personal sales experience customized to meet the ne"

- MMA

I went car shopping at Criswell Maserati in Germantown last Saturday to look for a new vehicle. We were greeted by Karifa Mara, with whom we had spoken to earlier that day. Karifa made us feel comfortable at the showroom and he showed us around and guided us through the available cars there. I must say that this was my best car shopping experience ever. The salesman was very informative and he was answering very question of ours patiently. He explained to us the difference in models and was both knowledge about the changes we would see going from our current car to the Maserati. Nowadays, it is not common to have sales experience that provides a professional, personal experience where the sale representative listens to your needs in order to make sure they provide options that not only meet the need, but also the desire. Karifa delivers that experience. Thank you Karifa. We will be coming to your showroom for the years ahead. Mr and Mrs. Amissi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2016

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Mr and Mrs Amissi, Thank you for your spectacular review of Karifa and of your purchase experience. We are so happy to have you part of the Criswell Maserati Family. Hopefully your ride back to Virginia was as just as exhilarating as your experience here. Enjoy your new Italian sculpted piece of art! Best regards, The Criswell Maserati Alfa Romeo Team

September 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karifa is the man"

- Clovett56

Karifa was an incredible sales man. I have been searching for the right car for months. Karifa helped me find the right car at the right price. I bought my first Maserati about a month ago from Karifa and this dealership. He was tremendous in offering me the help I needed. Thanks Karifa and Criswell Maserati of Germantown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2016

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

Clovette56, We agree that Karifa is the man! You are pretty great too..We are glad that we could get you the car you had been looking for. Thanks for the great review. Best regards, The Criswell Maserati Alfa Romeo Team

September 07, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic Experience"

- kaugusti

We had a seamless and quick experience dealing with this dealership in the lease of our new car. They were extremely helpful and provided a great deal as well as being very flexible. The staff was extremely friendly, knew their product, and were very thorough. Could not of been more happy with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Buchanan

Sep 12, 2016

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

kaugusti, Thank you for your review. We try and make the process easy and transparent like it should be! We all hope you are enjoying your new Maserati. Best regards, The Criswell Maserati Alfa Romeo Team

August 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Car Buying Experience"

- MyFirstMaserati

I had a very positive experience at Criswell Maserati. Karifa Mara was my sales representative. He was very professional and easy to work with. Karifa's demeanor was very friendly and he was very patient. I never felt any pressure to buy a car while I was there. In fact, it was more of an informational session about Maserati cars rather than a high-pressure sales pitch. The financing side was also very easy with no hidden fees or agendas. I would highly recommend Criswell Maserati and Karifa if you are interested in buying a Maserati.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2016

Criswell Maserati - Alfa Romeo responded

MyFirstMaserati, Thank you for review of Karifa and Criswell Maserati. We try to make this an experience that you'll never forget and try to set the bar high. When buying this level of vehicle you shouldn't expect anything less. Driving your new Maserati should be as exhilarating as buying it. Enjoy your new Maserati, your new house and thank you for the business. Best regards, The Criswell Maserati Alfa Romeo Team

August 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent Customer service"

- rowens

Karifa Mara and Rob Buchanan were great to work with. It was easy and effortless. I have purchased several Jaguars in the past. The experience of purchasing a Maserati from Karifa and Rob was an absolute joy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Buchanan

...
19
181 - 186 of 186 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

new 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $118,658
2019 Maserati Levante
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $75,331
2020 Maserati Levante
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $35,417
2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $51,439
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Green exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $93,084
2021 Maserati Levante
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $52,214
2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD